SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite Erfahrungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

HCM-Lösungen (Human Capital Management) von SAP ermöglichen ein flexibleres, engagierteres und belastbareres Unternehmen, indem sie die Mitarbeitererfahrung mit Cloud-HR-Lösungen über die Kernbereiche HR und Gehaltsabrechnung,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7
Funktionen
4,0
Bedienkomfort
3,8
Kundenbetreuung
3,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite durchsuchen

275 von 275 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Md.
Md.
  • Branche: Tabak
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2021

Manage your Human Resources Efficiently

As a user, I am super delighted to use this software because it enables me to manage my team very efficiently. It reminds me of performance management of mine as well as my team. In addition to these, it allows you to request for any HR related letters and it reaches you on time without wasting your time physically.

Vorteile

I. Easy to use and very user-friendly for the HR guys as well as for the employees.
II. Specific role creation as of the role profile ( ensuring proper delegation of authority).
III. Real time update of the HR data.
IV. Performance management system.
V. Hiring or contracting and leaver management.
VI. Compensation and benefit management.
VII. Identifying the development needs of the employees and prioritizing the training program for the top loss.

Nachteile

I am extremely happy with this software and didn't find anything that I would not like.

Maarten
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Maintain trainings and ensure qualified employees

Vorteile

Tracking uneasy without using paper folders and signatures.

Nachteile

I really do not have any cons. The software suits out needs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Not Intuitive and Complicated for no reason

would not recommend to any person or business. not user friendly, not intuitive, and as previously mentioned I am constantly troubleshooting this software with my team and our administrator. on more than one occasion, people's time off has not accrued properly resulting in them either having a surplus or less vacation days than they're supposed to. any time i need to do anything in this software it is overly complicated. i miss our old vacation time software, and so does our team.

Vorteile

I like that there is an app, however i've never used it and i'm not sure how many of our staff use it either.

Nachteile

The main reason we use SF is time off requests/vacation management. After almost 2yrs of use, I still get emails from multiple team members that are struggling to:
- see their total accrued vacation time
- enter in their own vacation time (Aka they email asking me to do it for them)
- cancel their own days off (they email me asking me to do it for them)
- edit requests on their own (ex: changing from 3 days of vacation to 2 etc) without cancelling and re-entering the whole thing

My biggest frustration with SF is that it doesn't show team members their total time off, it only shows what they've accrued as of the day they are looking at their profile. in order to see how many days they have left to book they have to adjust the calendar. I get the most emails about this issue, and my team struggles with this the most.

You can't tell if a person has requested a 1/2 or full day w/o going "all the way" into the request - i should be able to look at either the homepage or Workflow Requests and tell if the person needs one day or just a 1/2. Instead you have to go into their profile, look at the request and THEN you can find out how much time they're requesting.

I also get email notifs every time i cancel someone else's vacation time and yet they won't get an email. i've reached out to our system admin about this more than once and they can't seem to come up with a resolution.

This software looks and feels old school - very windows 95.

Die besten Alternativen zu SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Too Complicated if you do not need an Enterprise Solution

Vorteile

It is a solid HCM System if you are a company with subsidiaries and need to connect them all and intend to utilize it as such.

Nachteile

The system’s implementation, cost, and overall ease of use leave much to be desired, not to mention the customer service. The cost is particularly exorbitant, making it a poor choice unless you intend to use it as a comprehensive ERP system to connect subsidiaries. Its design is somewhat outdated, functioning more like a relationship database.

Upgrades are a slow process, taking years to complete, while other HCM products are rapidly introducing new features to keep pace with technological advancements. Building out this system is a time-consuming process, and by the time it’s ready, newer options have already hit the market. It then takes additional years to integrate these new features.

Considering the high implementation and ongoing costs, it would be more prudent to opt for other HCM systems. These alternatives offer similar modules that function effectively, but at a fraction of the cost.

Conrado
Conrado
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2018

SAP is a very powerful ERP system but must be for smart people to be able to fully functionalit...

We were able to automate our Time Management system although more training is required for the timekeepers/time Admin in order for them to fully understand and use the system to its highest functionalities.

Vorteile

The full integration with all modules from HR to Finance to Materials as well as its retro accounting calculation is a plus.

Nachteile

Reporting is quite tedious and more manual intervention required. Time Management is too complex - not simple to trouble shoot errors.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 19.2.2023

User Experience on SAP HXM Suite

Vorteile

The HXM suite covers all the features of payroll, HR, recruiting , training, onboarding within a company , Since it covers all the features which is necessary for a company to function , buying the suite makes sense.

Nachteile

The user experience is not that great , to it comparison Workday is very smooth.

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2023

Great for managing the entire life-cycle of employees

We are able to track any action for each employee in different departments, and countries.

Vorteile

It enables to have a helicopter view of a department with employees and getting their impact and finding what differentiates them among others. The report it generates is so good that you can easily demonstrate it to management.

Nachteile

Creating a first time user and getting it done as same as other interfaces take really time. We couldn't find the option to create a shadow user and implement it to other users, this feature should be adapted.

Eduardo
Eduardo
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2019

Great HR software and for salaries & benefits

The employee management has improved substantially since Success Factors was implemented in my company. From training management to team management and career development, everything can be done from here, and it's mobile so, I can approve requests and track other things while on the go.

Vorteile

I really like that since we are using success in my company, we do almost everything related to career development and benefits and employee management in the solution. We manage our objectives, 360 evaluations, trainings, vacations, vacants and more from success.

Nachteile

Sometimes new releases change things in the platform and I have discovered that every now and then we lost some features we had in the past.. but new things appear so is more the benefits than the bad things.

Christiaan
Christiaan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2019

SuccessFactors Review

It offers a great and easy platform to build a Human Resources system

Vorteile

It is a great Human Resources tool for clients and implementing it has been made relatively simple and straight foreward

Nachteile

Some of the modules/features for consultants are archaic and needs to be updated. The quarterly updates are also not always tested properly, and this tends to break some features

Abhijeet
Abhijeet
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.2.2023

High Reliability HR Software

Vorteile

I love the UI of this thing. Like I feel it was built for me. There are panels where I can measure and check my own performance and improve upon them.

Nachteile

The system is nice but integrating it with other seems like a difficult area. I would never tread on those paths.

Niall
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2021

A Leading and reasonably cost effective end to end HR system

Overall this system meets our expectations. The platform is fast and stable.

Vorteile

An end to end system to handle recruitment, onboarding through to employee management, absence, performance and succession planning and offboarding is not easy to find at this price point.

The Integration Centre which can export data for use in other systems is feature rich and very fast for extracting data.

Nachteile

Reporting, and not unlike any cloud systems, isnt as strong as it could be. It is somewhat clunky and cumbersome to create reports.
SAP Support, so far, is extremely poor.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM

Warum SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite gewählt wurde

We needed a stronger end to end platform.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sage People

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Cost, features, implementation team.
Edrick
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2021

This Software Makes Managing Employee Data Management Easier

Having this software is a great tool for HR professionals. It lessens our work on Data Management and it also minimizes the use of paper which is beneficial to our nature. There are just some technical issues with access management but easily managed by their support team. Overall, I am thankful my company has this system as it saves me more time and made my tasks easier, thus, I can focus on other things that we have yet to automate.

Vorteile

I like that this software have a lot to offer although our company has decided to blend it to Oracle HCM as it was our old system and we cannot easily shift to SAP. It is very easy to use and it covers from onboarding, performance management, data management, payroll until offboarding.

Nachteile

There are a number of instance of having access errors for our employee's portal.

Inayat
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2016

Executive-HR

Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

Parul
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Vast range of features

Vorteile

Successfactors satisfies the need of modern talent management.Excellent features in one cloud solution.Can be easily integrated with other solutions.

Nachteile

Successfactors is slightly on expensive side.It is not easy to find admins.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2019

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Vorteile

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Nachteile

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Holly
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Some strong points

Vorteile

During my time leading succession planning/talent planning for a Fortune 500 company, we implemented the TM suite by SuccessFactors. The strong points were the active facilitation usage that business leaders experienced in meetings... meaning that as they were talking through talent planning meetings, it was incredibly easy to follow along in the system and update records/notes, and establish succession plans.

Nachteile

The back end reporting was difficult, and not integrated well with other modules, as well as our SAP HR system.

Pranav
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2023

Success factors builds healthy environment to work

Excellent software to implement & use in any type of industry as it manages multiple things in single software.

Vorteile

It's ease of use and mobile accessibility are the most important factors about this software, which I liked the most. It's provides one click access to payrolls,income tax , attendance, training related information.

Nachteile

Sometimes it takes very much time to respond to sudden commands , which makes process bit slower.

Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2019

Take control of your payroll in an unbeatable order!

Vorteile

You can keep detailed control of all your work payroll. Contracts, payroll, fiscal retractions as well as the progress of each employee within the company. Being able to have an exact report of all the employee's performance in the company, from training courses carried out to labor incidents.

So far I have not seen a better tool to keep the work payroll in such a neat and efficient way.

Nachteile

It is not as easy or simple to use as it seems. You have to do specialized courses to learn how to use it but without a doubt it's worth it! It is an excellent software.

Onur
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2019

One software for all hr processes

Vorteile

What I like the most is thay The software unites hr process like education and training and performance evaluation under one platform. You don't need to go and search from different web sites having different user interfaces.

Nachteile

The user interface of the software is very complicated. It is very difficult to find and to get registered to the relevant trainings and also to add defined perfomance targets

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 13.6.2019

Development Idea Is Successfully But User Interface Should Be Developed.

When you use it for application to one position in a company, you can easily upload your resume, organize it quickly and apply. However some of the modules are not successful enough. i.e. scorecard definition and review screens don't provide a summary that you can see all items together and manage all of them with a check box. In that screen you should click item by item and update all of them manually. Only user interface needs to be updated to increase customer satisfaction.

Vorteile

All career items (learning / carrier / scorecard etc.) can be connected to each other.

Nachteile

User interface should be developed. It doesn't allow to user to check everything quickly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.8.2018

Good functionality, challenging to implement

Overall, the SAP HCM software is great and is highly sophisticated when it comes to advanced reporting and metrics. The program, initially, is not the most user-friendly, however once users become proficient, it’s a highly advanced and multi-functional system which I would recommend.

Vorteile

This software is highly functional from a HCM perspective and provides users with great analytics for the purpose of ongoing organizational metrics in the areas of recruitment, talent management, compensation.

Nachteile

The implementation was challenging in that upgrades would be pushed through without notice and as a result, the system would not function as it had been programmed initially. Customer service was decent, but troubleshooting technical issues and identifying the system error sources was difficult.

Stephanie
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3,5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.9.2016

New LMS is a Hit!

Vorteile

SuccessFactors provides a lot of bells and whistles compared to our old learning management system. We've used SF for almost a year and have been extremely pleased with our ability to: assign learning to specific groups, bundle training into programs and curriculums, and easily track training. One feature that has been extremely beneficial to our field force is the My Team tile, which allows supervisors and alternative supervisors to assign training, track training, and run reports. This was not possible with our former LMS.

Nachteile

It is not the easiest system to use. I would recommend hands-on training to learn how to load courses, exams and live events, as it's a pretty arduous process. Customer service hasn't been the best. With our old LMS, issues were addressed within 48 hours. Recently, we had an issue that took almost a week to resolve. Additionally, setting up curriculums / programs for specific work groups, etc. is challenging. We recently needed to set up four curriculums as part of our Firm Element training and it took three times to get it right. That was frustrating.

Dana
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 23.2.2015

System Admin Experience with SuccessFactors

Vorteile

Updates came out on a regular basis and they listened to their clientele as to what was needed. It was a great tool for companies who have very basic review to do and could accommodate multiple review processes, as well as compensation processes.

Nachteile

It was hard to customize or make it fit what your company needed if it didn't match the way the system was setup. It was also hard to get answers from the company and we were usually passed around to multiple people before we were ever given an answer. From our experience, the system also experienced numerous bugs. Very often it seemed like we were dealing with a bug and having to wait on a patch. I know the company was going through a lot of growth and changes, but it was very stressful to constantly deal with the system not working properly.

Diane
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 12.10.2016

Need personalization

11 years at Honeywell, I've worked with the Learning Hub for about 5 years. There are many things that I would like to personalize to meet my audience needs in regard to notifications, curricula, and viewing assigned learning on a persons profile.

Vorteile

Easy to set up classes, close classes and run reports

Nachteile

Very difficult to check on someone's progress for assigned learning. It doesn't tell you which session the are in

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 14.11.2018

Decent but outdated compare to others

Vorteile

The software integrated with other SAP tools which provide more choices for HR professionals to have everything in one go. It is also customizable depending on your organisation process/requirements.

Nachteile

As it involves several different software it can be bit unstable at times specially during upgrades period

275 Bewertungen