eloomi Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über eloomi

eloomi ist ein cloudbasiertes LMS, das für große und mittlere Unternehmen in allen Branchen geeignet ist. Zu den Funktionen der Lösung gehören Lern- und Leistungsmanagement, Kurserstellung und Berichterstellung. Managend...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu eloomi durchsuchen

93 von 93 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jens
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Gut im Sale, schlecht in der Umsetzung

Verkorkste Software mit hohen Preisen, Support ist furchtbar, jede kleineÄnderung soll Geld kosten.
Absolut nicht empfehlbar.

Vorteile

Teilweise easy, aber nicht wenn es tiefer geht.

Nachteile

Jeder Wunsch wird extra berechnet, und das wird sehr teuer. Das Erlebnis ist nicht intuitiv, es gibt viele, ich meine VIELE, Sachen die nicht machbar sind und zu einem modernen LMS gehören. Support ist eher fragwürdig, und lasst bloß die Hände von irgendwelchen Managern die Euch helfen wollen. Die wollen nur Euer Bestes-GELD
Integration in andere Systeme: Nur wenn sie eloomi gefallen, ansonsten viel Geld oder nicht.
Und versucht nicht etwas zu integrieren, es funktioniert nicht.

Antwort von eloomi

Hi Jens,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with eloomi and assure you this is not the norm. As a recognized leader in the LMS space, we understand that we will not be successful unless we help our customers create modern and seamless experiences that drive significant business value. If you'd like to talk more, our VP of Customer Success, Mike Hobler, would really appreciate your feedback in a one-on-one conversation. We've left his email so you can reach out directly.

We are currently expanding our native integrations to offer more flexibility and out-of-the-box access when it comes to integrating with other systems, in addition to our current API integration offerings.

Our goal, as always, is to provide quality support for our customers and deliver a world-class LMS product that makes life easier for businesses. If we can provide any further support, or clarify some of your questions, we'd be more than happy to help.

Best regards
Team eloomi

Beantwortet am 15.9.2022
Sophie
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.3.2021

Modernes und unkompliziertes LMS - sehr empfehlenswert

Mein Gesamteindruck ist sehr positiv. Die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation war sowohl während der Anschaffungs- als auch während der Implementierungsphase sehr wertschätzend und wertvoll. Wir haben uns jederzeit gut informiert und beraten gefühlt. Die Software passt sehr gut zu unserem Bedarf und passt perfekt in unser Unternehmen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt und dem Support.

Vorteile

An eloomi gefällt mir die Benutzerfreundlichkeit sehr und die standardisierten Funktionalitäten, mit ausreichend Möglichkeiten das System individuell anzupassen, ohne Programmierungsaufwand.

Nachteile

Es gibt keine grundlegende Funktion, die mir nicht gefällt bzw. die fehlt. Während der Nutzung fallen kleinere Funktionalitäten auf, die hilfreich wären. Aber eloomi entwickelt das LMS regelmäßig weiter und informiert über neue Informationen.

Peter
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Tolles LMS mit vielen Funktionen & Leistungen

wir lösen damit das Problem, dass wir unseren Teilnehmern alles manuell übermitteln. Es ist nicht mehr erforderlich das wir Mails schreiben oder USB Sticks versenden. In eloomi wird alles zentral gesammelt und bearbeitet. Wir überprüfen die Ergebnisse der Teilnehmer in Echtzeit und bekommen so einen detailirten Überblick über den Gesamtbedarf der Kurse.

Vorteile

im Gegensatz zu Mitbewerbern ist in eloomi die Kalenderfunktion und die Terminbuchung für LIVE Veranstaltungen integriert und kompatibel mit allen gängigen Videoportalen.
Die Implementierung in unser Unternehmen war dank des Supports kein Problem.

Nachteile

für uns gibt es im Moment keine Beanstandungen

Die besten Alternativen zu eloomi

Laura
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 11.2.2021

erster Eindruck

Vorteile

- anfängliche Einrichtung der Plattform ist gut
- viele hilfreiche Materialien
- sehr netter Support mit guten Tipps

Nachteile

- teils starre Strukturen, wenig Möglichkeit, eigene Reiter/Seiten einzurichten
- Große Anzahl an Mailings, die geprüft werden müssen; hier teils schwierig zu verstehen, wann welche Mail rausgeht und wie sie genau aussieht
- Komplexität des Systems wird einem erst nach und nach klar, einige Einstellungen (z.B. Access Groups etc.) zunächst nicht ersichtlich

Richard
Richard
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2020

A product that excels in both technology and customer experience

My experience with eloomi has been fabulous. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular has really gone out of her way to make this whole thing work and has probably single handedly ensured a very long and prosperous relationship between both organisations. Nothing was too much for her - truly a credit to the business.

Vorteile

We use eloomi to provide a fantastic learning experience for our customers outside of our live workshops. I was attracted to eloomi as the company clearly has a brilliant culture, energy and can-do attitude (sorry for the cliche) that enables us to grow alongside the platform.

The software itself is very reliable and robust; with an intuitive and easy to use interface that makes navigation incredibly easy. Most LMS's are bulky and slow. Eloomi is neither. We have also had to be pretty demanding with requests for changes to it to fit our needs and the experience team have been brilliant - notably [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Nachteile

Absolutely nothing at this moment in time.

Erin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2020

eloomi for FinTechs

eloomi was able to allow us to track test answers and attempts to pass, which is recommended for any compliance training for financial institutions. Not all LMSs have this feature. We were transitioning away from our previous LMS to eloomi and it was fairly seamless, though we have been waiting on the API integration piece so I cannot speak to that.

Vorteile

The best part of eloomi is how easy it is to use and train others to use. The included training guides are helpful as is the eloomi help website, but I did not find myself having too many questions. The system is just so nice with the drag and drop features and how self explanatory everything is. For an all-in-one LMS + course builder, eloomi is an amazing tool!

Nachteile

My cons are to do with the content provider, Skillsoft, not really with eloomi. Skillsoft's modules came with diversity challenges as do most US-based banking/compliance training content and they did make a permanent change at our request, but it took a long time for them to take the request seriously and act upon it. Additionally, there is a playback error message that constantly persists if users do not complete the module in one sitting that is taking months to resolve. It is based within Skillsoft's SCORM communication with eloomi and eloomi has been patiently working with me as I find more examples. eloomi's support has been great through the process.

Bill
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 1.11.2022

Poor program. Needs upgraded.

Vorteile

I did have some value with my onboarding process and training but other than that it was just a poor experience overall. I guess I should have done more research.

Nachteile

User experience is poorly written. Not interactive with the end users to select their own trainings. Customer service is non-existent when you are in the United States and customer support is in another country that's in a different day then you.

Antwort von eloomi

Hi Bill. We're disappointed to hear about your experience with eloomi but appreciate hearing from you and take all customer feedback very seriously. Our EVP of Customer Success, Mike Hobler, would really appreciate a few minutes of your time to learn more about your experience.

We recognize that our customers are our most important asset and are investing heavily in Customer Success. We are continuously growing our team in the US (Mike included), to provide localized support in the time zones our US customers are in.

We are also maturing our customer success practice and are levelling up our customer communications strategy. In the coming months, we will be launching a number of programs to provide thought leadership and best practices to our entire customer base.

If we can provide any further support, or clarify some of your questions, we'd be more than happy to help.

Best regards
Team eloomi

Beantwortet am 21.11.2022
Elina
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

eloomi as an e-learning platform for an established Body & Mind instructor school (Method...

Overall eloomi is a very usable platform both for the admin side and the end user. We are especially happy with eloomi’s customer service and support. This is one of the most important factors in any e-learning platform since we are frequently faced with questions from users as well as changing needs and new ideas.

Vorteile

Eloomi is fairly easy to administrate and operate (copy existing modules, editing etc.). This is a big thing in everyday work. Modules and programs are logical and building a program is easy. For the user/learner eloomi is a visually well designed platform, which makes navigating the platform easier.

Nachteile

A proper search engine that would offer the possibility for both end user and administrator to search from the content of modules: texts, title etc. This would be a really big enhancement!End users find navigating a program slightly difficult. When in a module, the platform sometimes throws you back to the dashboard view instead of the program index where you have been. This is both confusing and time consuming. When answering test questions, it would be nice to be able to save the answers before sending - ie. work on them on several occasions. Also, it would be important for the end user to be able to see his/her answers after sending. This feature would certainly encourage us as admins to use the test feature more frequently.

Kim Marie
Kim Marie
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.10.2021

eloomi ROCKS!

I use the platform to assist multiple clients and a population of consumers. It is very versatile and allows me to customize the e-learning to each population. It is a robust product, the support when reached is helpful and able to resolve an issue or point to another approach.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. It can be as sophisticated as the organization requires or simplified dependent upon the user level.

Nachteile

The company is in Denmark so made it difficult being a U.S. organization (PST) to attend live webinars and get more immediate support. There are some basic features (bookmarking, user ability to customize their experience) that are unavailable. But for the price point cannot beat it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Classroom, CANVAS, Adobe Learning Manager, TalentLMS und Litmos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu eloomi

Pricing, functionality, support

Antwort von eloomi

Thank you for the kind words Kim!

We also have some great news to share with you:
With our customer-base in the U.S. rapidly growing, we are currently setting up U.S. support hours as well.
They will be implemented later this month!

Best regards
Team eloomi

Beantwortet am 8.10.2021
Hildur Jona
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2019

Easy to use and great value

We had problems with training new employees and that is why we decided to get Eloomi. We found it great to be able to start our employee training before employees start working at our company. Also that you can schedule training from start, decide when a course is available and so on. We also had a lot of checklists that were being printed and scanned, and the checklist feature helped us get rid of a lot of paper and even solved misunderstanding on who did what. I am also really happy with all my communication with Eloomi, it is a great company to work with.

Vorteile

I love how easy everything is in Eloomi and how it only takes around 2 minutes to set up a learning course for our employees. The feedback tool is also really good, as employees now are able to give a review when they finish their learning. We were also able to brand it with our colors and logo so that it feels like you are using an internal tool. Also easy to customize in Icelandic. I also love that we can use checklists as they help us take an important step into the future. The service is excellent, I really feel like I know my contact person even though we never actually met. Overall very satisfied.

Nachteile

This is a new product but still, they manage to fulfill all my wishes and I still haven´t found anything to complain about :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.12.2019

A solid product

Spread knowledge internal and to our customers saves us tremendous lot of time and gains high level of knowledge to end users and consultants

Vorteile

User friendly, low administration, suits our needs

Nachteile

Lack of customized reports, thin in folow ups

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Docebo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu eloomi

Best UI
Benjamin
Benjamin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2018

The system is very effective in order to train and onboard employees creating a coherent...

Vorteile

- The participants including employees from across all parts of the organization have been very positive about the experience.
- It is intuitive and easy to use.
- It seems to have been built with ease of use as the main design principle. Great UX.

Nachteile

- Needs improvement on employee reporting for management insight
- Lacks documentation but support is very helpful

Hannes
Hannes
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2019

Great e-elearning management system

It's been great using eloomi so far. The system itself is great especially the management part of it and the support from eloomi is fantastic.

Vorteile

Very easy to use both for me as a administrator and for the end users which is of course much more important.
Very fast and great support from eloomi as well.

Nachteile

I would really love an app for iOS and Android but I think they are working on it.

Samantha
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Simple, intuitive, easy to use. Its performance management features are the best. Great value...

Vorteile

Wins hands down on performance management features, specifically skills matrix and tracking, interactive coaching, analysis of staff interaction with training content. Great UI which is clean, simple, easy to use, - love the performance management graphical presentation. Thought has really gone into what learners and LMS administrators need for a great experience whether by pc, mobile, tablet. i think eloomi is a company to watch in terms of pushing the boundaries in where LMS and elearning can be used for every type of learning and development need.

Candice
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2021

A learning management software that is fun and easy to use!

Vorteile

Eloomi is an easy learning management system, with some very good off-the-shelve learning content. The implementation was quick and straightforward, the customer support team was very responsive to help during implementation and afterwards. The whole software is very much self-explanatory: from loading training material, to setting up learning paths, to allocating training, reporting, and -most important- our users find it a very easy system too. A great plus that we discovered whilst using the tool: it is also an easy communication tool ! We send most of our group wide messages through the software now.

Nachteile

Eloomi could bring some more visibility on all the training content that is available in the Eloomi unlimited package (with summaries of the training material, etc). It would be a great help if every training that is available, also has a short summary in the system that an admin can easily review, before allocating trainings.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu eloomi

Ease of implementation Price User experience
Katja
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.5.2017

Really great - user friendly, easy to learn and great value for money.

Easy and quick communication with the whole company.
Micro learning 'on the go' instead of long emails and boring hand books.
A software solution that is quick to set up and that has all the functions an features that one needs.

Vorteile

User friendly interface and easy to admin.
Great service and quick support.
A ready to go solution that works great and where we don't have to host or handle the support.
Gamefication features works great with micro learning.
Easy and quick setup.

Nachteile

The option to send out push-notifications. The site workes great on both computers and phones but an app would be even better.

Catharina Tamara
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Review

Overall it has been good, and it has been really nice to have Ena as a constant, who has taking meetings and helped us through the process, she has done a great job

Vorteile

I like when it flows and one thing easily gets to the next

Nachteile

Very often the system dosent save your moduls correctly, even though you press save, so you have to create them more than once.
I would like a "start date" for processes, so that you can assign them for the future

Therese
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2018

Intuitive, easy, smooth, great service & support,

easy course admin, easy access to performance scores, digitally stored notes from performance dialogues etc

Vorteile

It is very inuitive, easy to use and it has a great modern interface, it works on all devices, it´s easy to integrate to other systems, it is GDPR compliant

Nachteile

I can´t think of anything specific, maybe it could have an more advanced way of connecting competencies to different generic job titles.

Robert Neble
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2017

Great software

It´s easy, It´s motivating, It´s intelligent, great link between learning and performance and it looks great as well. Very easy to implement in the organization and support easy learning.

Charlotte
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Very user-friendly system and easy to use for the administrator of the system

Vorteile

The advantage is the ease of use. It provides flexible learning to the organization in a new and modern way. It is easy for the organization to manage and organize new learning and training. Performance / Coaching module is easy to use and provides a good opportunity to follow up on goals and development.

Nachteile

There have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet

Flemming
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2017

Great user expirience - easy implementation

Vorteile

Great platform. We introduced Eloomi to our sales teams at the same time as we started to implement Challenger Sales. The platform gives us valuable insights, especially on soft KPI´s regarding the individual development and challenges for each sales rep.
Due to the excellent user experience, the teams had no problem getting started and the gamification part was highly motivating for the internal competitiveness.

Nachteile

I would recommend an auto generated management report to make follow on deviations and progress more smooth and easy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2019

Review of Eloomi

Vorteile

Accessibility all day. Easy to use. Versatile for every use.

Nachteile

Lack of mobile app instead of possibility of using it through phone browser.

Jon Harald Espolin
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2020

Covering basic needs

Price competitive, covering basic needs.

Vorteile

Eloomi is covering our basic needs like learning, surveys, appraisals, checklists and performance. All you need in one system.
Also we choose Eloomi due to simplicity. The system is easy to use and cover the basic needs.

Nachteile

The report module can be improved for bigger organizations. We miss some big data options. Support solutions can also be improved.

Atli
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2017

Great and easy way to communicate messages to employees

Eloomi has from day one been very easy to use as an administrator to distribute certain material to the rest of the organisation. From an user perspective, it is certainly a very fun to receive feedback and process material that it sent to each individual.

Vorteile

It is both very easy to administrate and easy as an user to get an overview of everything that is relevant.

Nachteile

To be honest, there is none.

Pari
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Partnering with eloomi

Excellent. I value trust based and a solution oriented mindset. The team at eloomi have the values and qualities we value for an excellent partnership.

Vorteile

Great customer support, very helpful, quick to respond, support us in finding solutions to our needs

Nachteile

We had some glitches initially with some programs

93 Bewertungen