Bob Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bob

Bob ist eine HR-Plattform, die das Personalmanagement vereinfacht und die Arbeitserfahrung für jeden Mitarbeitenden modernisiert, wodurch Engagement, Unternehmenskultur und Produktivität gefördert werden. Egal, ob du vor Ort, aus...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bob durchsuchen

146 von 146 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Vilius
Vilius
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2019

Great all-around people management software

Vorteile

bob team is extremely agile and receptive to feedback. New features are pushed frequently and we feel heard when talking to the client service.

Nachteile

Most definitely the application's speed. It's sluggish, and the login takes forever.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho People, Namely, BambooHR, Workday HCM und Podio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

bob seemed to have the best balance between customizability and provided/fixed frameworks of people management.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Great for Growing Global Company

Our first implementation specialist was amazing. She provided excellent resources and followed up quickly. She was knowledgeable and helpful. Our account manager is also very good and she works with us monthly to help make sure that we're meeting our annual HR goals by reducing administrative workload in the system and allowing us more time to focus on the people of the organization.

Vorteile

More than just an HRIS, it's a place for employee engagement. Great personalized homepage to keep people updated. Easy to use and to set up. You can keep a pulse on the culture with ease. They are constantly improving product and takes feedback from clients and they keep you informed. They also work with you to ensure that the product is meeting your needs and help you find ways to better utilize it. It's easy to implement new items and grows with the company well. We were able to globalize our Org chart and better integrate the global teams.

Nachteile

Currently, there is no way to have a site admin vs a total admin. This is an issue if you want a HR lead at each site to be able to customize the program without access to their counterpart's private information. Also, employee's do not have the ability to opt in or out for their birthday or work anniversary being shared. There are work arounds but right out of the box, it's either all employees show up or none show up on the homepage.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UKG Ready, TriNet Zenefits und BambooHR

Warum Bob gewählt wurde

Needed to globalize our systems and find a system that could serve us as we grow.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

Had the features we needed and big on engagement.
Martyna
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

Review of HiBob

Bob has become our main HR system and allows us to track all the absences and employee information. We also use it as a base for the monthly payroll and use various reports. Bob provides a good onboarding experience for the new starters and allows employees to bond over some additional, fun information such as hobbies, food preferences, superpowers etc.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, helpful and quick customer support and account management, user-friendly layout.

Nachteile

Sometimes there can be limited functionality - examples include not being able to amend the automatic responses (onboarding) or adjusting holidays for part-timers.

Die besten Alternativen zu Bob

Przemysław
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Best HR tool

Vorteile

Nice design, ease of use, different features like onboarding, tasks, benefits, goals management.

Nachteile

It crashed a few times during last year, price is high.

Marija
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Affordable, customisable and easy to navigate

We are satisfied with hibob as our HRIS solution. We are a remote company so it´s really important that all is in one place and that we can track each other bank holidays, different announcements and just being able to get all relevant data with few clicks.

Vorteile

The easiness of setting up and customising the system to the company's needs. Not to forget that the price was less than what we were paying for another software that has not had half of the features like hibob. In the end, the system is pretty straightforward for the users, if you are an admin you can easily get the information you need and all is even accessible from your phone.

Nachteile

Some of the features could be more customisable such as an organisation chart, conditioning on reviews but if you do report it to the team they communicate if that customisation is on the roadmap or if they believe they will develop it. It would be great to have webinars on new features and great practises of hibob employees itself.

Anders
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Extremely satisfied with bob as a comprehensive HRIS

Our experience has been exemplary, especially compared to past HR systems we've worked with.

Vorteile

Bob is extremely user friendly and allows for customization to meet our needs. Customer support is very responsive and helpful in coming up with creative solutions to achieve our goals for the system. They take our feedback and implement changes regularly that constantly improve efficiency and make our lives easier.

Nachteile

My only complaint is the relative lack of flexibility to update the look and feel in bob. We have also experienced some issues with moving task due dates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Warum Bob gewählt wurde

We were looking for a comprehensive solution to consolidate multiple softwares.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Lattice
Alan
Alan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.10.2023

Our HR team is happy with the simplicity of the program

The adaptability and simplicity of the system for the user. Ability to generate custom, digestible reports and analytics. The HR staff and the employees who have utilized it have given us nothing but positive feedback.

Vorteile

HiBob is both easy for administrators to use and intuitive for end users. Good data visibility and an intuitive interface characterize the reporting features. Workflows are fantastic, in my opinion as well.

Nachteile

Invisible drawbacks. Thanks to Bob's continuous updates and addition of new features in response to consumer input, any problems I've had have been swiftly and simply fixed.

Gary
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2023

Makes us look professional

Great solution and great company. Really easy to implement and the ? At the bottom that shows you a video on how to use the page is incredible for set up. Everything you need is in HiBob and there is always 2/3 different ways to do a task to suit each organisation.

Vorteile

HiBob tracks all out HR data in one place and we can access it with ease. When we onboard new employees, they love it and it makes us look really professional as a company.

Nachteile

The mobile app is great but you can’t see other people leave. A company view like there is on the desktop would be perfect.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Warum Bob gewählt wurde

Breathe is good for a 1-20 man company that just wants to track holidays and not use a spreadsheet. If you want more then you get HiBob.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

Other companies experiences. They warned me off it from the time to set up and implement to overal use of the product.
Ben
Ben
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

The nicest HRIS I've ever used

Bob is a highly effective HRIS for small-medium sized SaaS companies

Vorteile

Bob is a solid HRIS system that can manage HR processes effectively. The system is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it accessible to all employees. Its time tracking feature is highly efficient and helps to streamline the payroll process. Moreover, the feedback tracking feature is solid.

Nachteile

Bob's performance management leave much to be desired. Additionally, Bob's lack of support for useful competency frameworks is a major weakness. Without a strong foundation in this area, employees may struggle to develop the skills and knowledge necessary to excel in their roles.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

A good tool for 360 degree performance measurement

Vorteile

1. Easy to understand
2. Customisable editing rights
3. Confidentiality of information
4. Real-time tracking

Nachteile

1. Hangs frequently
2. Doesn’t support a few formats
3. Not mobile friendly

Natassa
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Bob review

Great HRIS system! Strongly recommend. Easier to use and add more value than the previous one. Excellent customer care.

Vorteile

Easy to use for both admins and users, modern design, data management

Nachteile

I'd like to be able to upload many photos in the documents section

Jayne
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2023

Highly recommended

We have had a very positive experience with Bob, its is a very intuitive system to use and the information available in the help centre is extensive and easy to follow. The response form the support team is very quick. The more we have asked of the system as we reviewed our internal processes and procedures, the more it delivered. We did not implement Bob wit the intention of reducing headcount but when one of the team resigned we did not need a replacement due to automation and self service.

Vorteile

Implementing Bob has had a significant positive impact on the workload of the HR team allowing us to spend more time on value add activities and far less on routine admin. This was achieved by automation of workflows and tasks through the entire employee lifecycle. Employee information is visible to managers, employees and selected departments (i.e Compliance) reducing the number of routine queries directed to HR.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if employees who are on garden leave could still access the system until their termination date. Access is removed based on their last day of work but they are still employed and need access to documents. Esign saves time in that documents are automatically added to the employees record when completed but the process of uploading, then making the document active followed by a third step to assign to the employee is clunky especially when sending multiple document to the same person.

Pierre
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2023

An honest review of HiBob

A real challenger to the old-school main systems around. HiBob along with others really manage to bring a breath of fresh air in HR management and HRIS tools in general. I could not recommend it more.Its system as a SaaS is extremely convenient and can tailor it to any potential use, whether limited in combination with other systems or as your full HR system.

Vorteile

Every feature of HiBob has a meaningful impact, as long as it is properly set and used. The support team is fantastic and solves issues extremely quickly.We have HiBob for our organisation since last year, but I don't see how we could have done it with any other system. The most impactful to me is clearly the employee database management, and its general ease of use.

Nachteile

There are some automation features that are lacking, for instance the time and attendance module not being automatically linked to overtime policies. But I have no doubt that this will be implemented soon.The price can also be a deterrent, but it does fit with our purpose and need.

Kat
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2019

Best HRIS on the market

Implementation of automation across HR department.

Vorteile

1. Very easy to customise and use.
2. Really high standard of cutomer service.
3. Continuous improvements and new features.

Nachteile

Some limitations around different shift patterns and rota roastering.

Sally-Ann
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2018

Intuitive, time saving and effortlessly engaging for everyone who uses it.

Vorteile

They are constantly listening to their customers and adding functionalities to Hibob. The rate of innovation to their product is something that I have never experienced before in the HR world. Normally you buy the software and once a year an element of it is updated. With Hibob they very regularly update and improve the system, constantly working on an even better experience for the user and admins. Compared to Hibob our pricey payroll system (from a global market leader) feels like a system from the dark ages! We use HIbob for our 'Pulse' questions to check in with how the company is feeling, we use it for our appriasal process, the reporting is great, booking holidays on it and reporting on holiday is very simple. Love the dashboard for quick answers that in the HR Team we so regularly get asked. The workflows for new joiners and leavers have saved so much team time! We are complete Hibob lovers! The 'Club View' is a great quick way at looking at salaries, who drinks red wine and everything in between!

Nachteile

Ummmmmm.....I really can't think of anything...it really is a revolutionary and essential piece of HR kit!

Gretchen
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Great for organizing globally

We are still working to find the best way to use Bob for many tasks. However, it has really allowed our HR team to unify on practices and documentation in a way that we couldn't before. Our management team likes the ease of requesting promotions and raises for the team, and everyone enjoys the visually attractive org chart.

Vorteile

The interface is easy to use, which leads to high rates of adoption. We also like that it works for our employees in Russia - finding a product that works in Russia was difficult, and it kept us from uniting as a global organization. Finally, I like how customizable and configurable it is. Teams in different companies or even different states have very different needs, and Bob lets our HR team build processes that are conditioned on employee demographics.

Nachteile

It's a steep learning curve! You need to have someone on your team prepared to really learn the software inside and out.

MEHROSE
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2021

Bob the best for professional Employement

The team that is behind bob is beyond the next level their feedbacks are life savior sometimes.

Vorteile

Bob makes me help to solve queries in seconds and the responding team is amazing they have solutions for almost everything that the HR department can do and solve for you.

Nachteile

Bob is expensive at some level because companies cannot use it to the fullest and the packages from bob may affect their budget.

Hannah
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2017

Simply the best HRS out there

Vorteile

Brilliantly designed, intuitive, easy to use for employees and People professionals. By far the biggest selling point though is the fact that Hibob is constantly developing new features which are actually based on customer feedback. All of the traditional HRS' i've used (e.g. BambooHR, Workday, Fairsail) are slow to respond to the needs of a changing HR/People function with an expanded remit (e.g. employee experience & wellbeing). Other challenger HRS (e.g. Namely, Charlie) only offer barebones features with a few gimmicks or are developing at the cost of platform stability. Hibob has unlimited ambition to actually fulfil the needs of the HR/People community

Nachteile

Occasional bugs due to there being a lot of new features (however these are few and far between and the longest i've ever waited for a fix is 36 hours), need to grow Customer Success team to ensure they can maintain same awesome levels of support.

Emma
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2023

Only platform that does it all

Very good. It’s an extremely helpful platform

Vorteile

Bob is the only platform we have found that can handle both our employees and our overseas contractors all on one platform. PTO tracking in particular was a huge challenge to us before we found Bob. It’s been a sanity saver

Nachteile

Setup of new Workflows is not super intuitive

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Great HRIS & PMS

I use Bob daily and it's essential for being able to view our people and resource planning, as well as for day to day people operations and reporting.

Vorteile

Very easy to use as an HRIS, really great Dashboards feature and good basic Performance Management System.

Nachteile

The Reporting feature could be more intuitive.

Sheila
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 27.6.2023

OverBobing

Very positive

Vorteile

I like ti centralize all the info to have an instant picture a virtual place where to meet when important communication or done user friendly

Nachteile

Tasks module not so easy to use and some other related future not so intuitive

Brittni
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Modern HRIS with many features at a reasonable cost

Very robust implementation process to help get you up and running. HiBob has a broad reach in functionality and a team to support you as you have questions. Have not been disappointed with the decision to go with HiBob

Vorteile

It's a modern solution that integrates with many other apps we use. It's easy to use and easy to configure. It also has many features in one solution: Core HR, Compensation, Talent, Performance, Engagement, Analytics, and many others.

Nachteile

There are some specific features in Bob that would be ideal to improve but are not show stoppers. The 1:1 feature is a little clunky, no pro-ration in compensation management as two examples, providing permissions to a particular "permission group" to run reports and access only the data they have permission to.

Diana
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.11.2019

A good and practical HR solution

I am very pleased with the software, it was the best balance I could find as a HRMS tool, as I was looking for an end to end HR solution suitabble for a medium sized business!

Vorteile

It`s dynamic, it`s catchy (beautiful UI) and the product is constantly improving!

Nachteile

the functionalities that represent learning and development, training area, talent management and succession planning are currently missing

Rachel
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Good for SMBs

Generally I really like using Bob - user-friendly as an administrator, and the support team is responsive and helpful

Vorteile

Easy to use and integrates well with other software

Nachteile

A lot of manual work is required if we need to make updates to the whole company - definitely wouldn't recommend to large companies (500+)

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2023

Hibob, making employee life easy and better

Using bob has made employee management easier

Vorteile

Performance management and offboarding features

Nachteile

I wish bob could also serve as a clock-in device. Overall, it is a great software

146 Bewertungen