Lead Commerce Erfahrungen


Christina M. Branche: Einzelhandel

20.5.2015

20.5.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

Transition to Lead Commerce

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

So far, the best thing about Lead Commerce is their high level of concern for customer satisfaction. Lead Commerce is working really hard to make sure that they understand our needs and the way our company works and they are working to provide innovative solutions to our particular needs. We feel like our business is important to them! They have created a staging area, so we can see the software now, even though we haven't launched.

Nachteile

We don't have any negatives at this point. We are hoping to launch in mid-June.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

I would recommend comparing several companies. We went from 5 potential to 3 potential to Lead Commerce, because they best fit our needs. I would also recommend reading reviews to help narrow the search.

Chris J. Branche: Einzelhandel

16.12.2015

16.12.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

Incredible Cloud Based Inventory

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

The product is quick and simple to use, easily does what we need it to do and is feature rich for growth. They are extremely easy to work with and always willing to help.

Nachteile

It's easy of use and the quickness of the application. It's easily customizes for our needs without having to put in a ticket and wait for changes to be coded in our specific instance.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Check out the features they have built into the system that isn't something that needs to be added on later or scripted.

Jeremy E. Branche: Sportartikel Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

24.10.2019

24.10.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Not a good product

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Worst experience working with another company. Unprofessional, slow, rude, arrogant. Went back to QuickBooks it was so bad.

Vorteile

There is no good feature, option or anything positive to say about this company from our experience.

Nachteile

Customer service, software, implementation, communication, price.

Scott W.

17.3.2015

17.3.2015

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Powerful & Flexible Platform

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Lead Commerce is one of the most powerful and flexible hosted platforms around. It offers a very robust solution.

Pros:
- Flexibility through it's attribute system that allows you to define your own data
- Powerfully inventory management features
- Rapid development cycle with regular enhancements
- Reliable ecommerce features
- Security that comes through a hosted solution

Cons:
- As an up and comer there are fewer developers available who know the templating system
- Not a good solution for someone looking to start a quick ecommerce store

Peter L. Branche: Einzelhandel

25.11.2015

25.11.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

Lead Commerce is a great all-in-one web-based systems for most

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Lead Commerce is a web-based all-in-one system that adapt to most any companies needs. Lead Commerce has been able to adapt to our challenging needs. The best part is that Lead Commerce fits into our budget.

Nachteile

The vendor has been great to work with and the product fits out needs. The best part of the Lead Commerce is that platform allows us future growth and flexibility and it is an all-in-one system at an affordable price.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

If you are looking for a web-based system that will adapt and expand with your future companies growth, then Lead Commerce is a good solution

Justin J.

25.3.2015

25.3.2015

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great Inventory management and very hands on customer service

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

We searched for months trying to find the best product that offered a strong combination of an inventory management system, fully integrated e-commerce storefront, custom coding options and hands-on customer service. Lead Commerce fit the bill perfectly. The transition from our old system to new Lead Commerce system was made almost seamlessly by the very attentive and always available Lead Commerce project manager. Thanks Cody, Justin and Scott.

Mark W.

12.3.2015

12.3.2015

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great software for growing small businesses

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

I was introduced to the Lead Commerce inventory software by a friend of mine who worked at another development company. The software handles more parts of a business than any other platform I have worked with. The inventory system they have developed is very thorough and I have been very happy with the customer support they provide.

George S. Branche: Industrieautomation

2.8.2015

2.8.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

Fantastic individualized experience

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

They capabilities of the system to track inventory accurately with multiple warehouse locations and batch/lot sensitive materials.

Nachteile

Certain custom reports may need to be set up by an outside source through API instead of generated by creating a custom report in the program itself by the user(s)

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Fully evaluate first your needs into "must have" and "like to have" lists to ensure you get a system that works for your unique situation

Jd P. Branche: Einzelhandel

15.12.2015

15.12.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

My company is transitioning to Lead Commerce.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

I have found that interacting with our account reps at Lead Commerce is easy and fruitful; they understand my questions and have the answers or take the time to find them.

Nachteile

The learning curve on the software itself is a little more steep than others I have worked with.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Make sure you allow yourself ample time to work with the software and gain some experience with its nuances and subtleties.

Karel K. Branche: Einzelhandel Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

20.6.2018

20.6.2018

Quelle der Bewertung

lead commerce

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Great software, didn't really know what to expect, but it has really helped maximizing efficiency in our office.

Nachteile

Customer support is through email, which isn't always the fastest, but it works, and they do come through.

Gary Y. Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  11-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  11-50 Mitarbeiter

10.11.2016

10.11.2016

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Not Impressed

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

We have experience with two other inventory management software programs, but were interested in updating our stores and moving to something in the cloud. We have found Lead Commerce to be more difficult to use, have fewer features, and some glaring omissions (doesn't import that actual sales price from the online store, doesn't import the bill to address). The usual response is to move to the Enterprise version, which might be an option if we felt better about what we'd been sold and told we were buying. It is also very difficult to get through on the phone, and even more difficult to identify a senior management person who might be able to address our concerns.

Vorteile

It can be accessed on line.

Nachteile

Options and templates are very limited.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Probably adequate for a smaller company with only a few products.

Michael L. Branche: Bau Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

5.12.2016

5.12.2016

Quelle der Bewertung

Lead Commerce Review

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

We have been using Lead Commerce for about a year. We are very pleased with the functionality. We tested several inventory programs before we settled on Lead Commerce. Lead Commerce was the best bang for our buck. The support has been very good and they are quick to answer questions.

Vorteile

The interface between our E commerce site and the back office. It's easy to make changes.

Nachteile

The reporting functions could be stronger. We have to run 3 different reports to get all the information we need at the end of the month, but it is all there.

Steve B.

24.4.2015

24.4.2015

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Order management solution

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

We were struggling with integrating our online order management process, accounting functions, inventory management and marketing functions and Lead Commerce provided a cost effective solution. Since integrating Lead Commerce into our system they have added a host of improvements and upgrades and continue to add features weekly making this a true one stop solution for E commerce vendors.

Heather B. Branche: Einzelhandel

23.11.2015

23.11.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

New User Still Learning

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Vorteile

The one-on-one support from my Account Manager has been great.

Nachteile

There is more manual work than I was expecting. I was hoping to upload more of my data into the system.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

The software is easy to use!!! The investment in the software is minimal and your not locked in for a long period of time.