75health Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über 75health

75Health ist eine cloudbasierte eGA-Lösung (elektronische Gesundheitsakte), mit der medizinische Fachkräfte in kleinen und mittelgroßen medizinischen Kliniken Patienteninformationen und digitale Aufzeichnungen verwalten können....

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu 75health durchsuchen

77 von 77 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Shiva
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Excellent Software

Vorteile

It manages patients appointment well, also database keeps information of all the patients accurately. The best feature is appointment scheduler.

Nachteile

I should have known it early but now my life is simple. On a serious note sms alert could be improved.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Shiva, thank you for posting your review. We are continuously working towards enhancing our SMS alerts feature and more options like modifying the appointment SMS alerts intervals has been recently introduced to serve you better. You can also write to us to [email protected] if you prefer more options or features and if you have more suggestions or feedback for us.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Rim
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.9.2018

Great Product For Your Wallet

Vorteile

I used this software as a graduate student in the field of health informatics to assess the interoperable and qualitative standards of several electronic medical and health record systems. This cloud computed, affordable, and functional system is beyond impressive and can certainly be used in the field of healthcare and patient management and treatment due to its complex yet easy to navigate set up. I recommend to those who are shopping for a system and want to ensure all checklist items are available to them.

Nachteile

I wish there were less steps to take when inserting records into the system. It would be more timely to just insert areas to upload and retrieve without having to open multiple tabs.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Rim, thank you for posting your review and being a valued customer. We are always looking into adding more features to assist practices better. We are also working on the option to enable patients to do more in our PHR platform. It would be great if you can share with us more details on how we could make the charting quicker and other features you prefer to use. This will be helpful for us to have them analyzed and work on introducing them to our platform.
Please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns by sending an email to [email protected]

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
David
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Not bad for the money but limited

I wanted a program to bill an auto claim and didn't need many features but the ability to print a CMS 1500 claim was one of them. I assumed that any program which touted "billing" would include this function.
I found the note to have excess chracters and text and the documentation centers around vitals with few other meaures available unless you dictate or type a lot.
For the money it isn't bad if you just need a few notes.
I am upset with 75 health because immediately after signing up and dicovering no CMS capability I contacted them requesting a refund.
I was told CMS capability was in the works ( which means nothing)
They would not issue a refund even though I used the program for less than an hour and did not require any labor on their end.
I am not an investor in developing software ( why would I pay for an unusable program and wait for features to be added.?)
Had they refunded the money I would have checked back in later in the year to see if they updated the software....but instead the bought themselves an unflattering review from a never again customer

Vorteile

Ease of entering patients, cost, cloud based

Nachteile

No CMS 1500 capability, ugly note, typing/dictation dependent

Die besten Alternativen zu 75health

bhuvi
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.11.2016

Electronic medical records for doctors

75health EMR technology is easy to use, so which make our work easier and smarter. EMR software helps to practice where clinics, hospitals or practitioner can use to maintain their patients health or medical records in an electronic format. Electronic Medical Records Software-75health has made it possible to access and handle all patient information in an easy and comfortable manner. EMR software makes the Paperless work which reduce the burden of doctors. It saves the time and cost. Its amazing customizable features for all specialization is helpful to all kind of doctors.

Vorteile

Its most amazing features are like-able. Inbuilt automatic alerts and auto remainders to the patients, auto report generations,appointment fixing are like-able

Nachteile

only authorized people have access to the medical records

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Bhuvi, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Hussaini
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.12.2020

75Health as a platform for ensuring efficient health care.

I experienced that 75Health ensure proper efficiency by helping doctors to ease their work.
Furthermore, it is faster and also secure.
Lastly, I think if this software is added with many features, it will improve it by adding many important parameters.

Vorteile

Actually, this software has many important features.
It is a software for doctors,hospitals, practitioners and clinics.
This software helps doctor and nurses to work very efficiently and also improve patient care.
It is easy to use and faster which makes health services accurate.

Nachteile

I really don't like the fact that this software lack certain relevant parameters.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Dr. Hussaini, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It makes us happy to know that we are providing our users with the best services and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Beantwortet am 3.3.2021
Jamol
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

I enjoyed using the site

Vorteile

It is very easy and convinent , I ejoyed using the software. Easy to use )) I can keep my patients records here a long time, then I can use them for my practice.

Nachteile

Nothing , everything is ok! But, in my opinion one should create more easier software to use. In addition one should add more detailed features for using.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Jamol, thank you for your valuable positive feedback about our application. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Nabeel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2019

Excellent

Vorteile

Ease of use
Cloud storage
Monthly reports

Nachteile

Small size for logo
No examination part
No reports for frequent symptoms or frequent drugs used

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Nabeel, thank you for your review. Our application is accomplished in the cloud storage mode pattern. We are looking at about the size of the logo and the examination part has been included in the latest version. Regarding frequent symptoms, our technical team is looking into it. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Sundar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.7.2020

Quality Patient Recording & Retrieval System

I am confident this software is the one of the best to manage the patient data both from clinic side and patient side reference and retrieval. I recommend this to the medical practitioners.

Vorteile

The software is so easy to install and use as a dependable document management and retrieval system for clinics, nursing homes and hospitals. The manual recording is cumbersome and prone to errors of different kinds besides being unfriendly to port files from one system to another. A boon to medical practitioners!

Nachteile

In fact there is none that I can think of.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Dr. Sundar R, Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience about our application and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Beantwortet am 3.3.2021
Gregorio
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2018

GREAT SOFTWARE FOR SMALL CLINICS

It is a great tool for someone that does not have any system at all.

Vorteile

It is easy to have the medical history of patients online, is user-friendly and has the basic features that any small clinic needs for the team including the receptionist, nurses and doctors.

Nachteile

I use the system for a very short time, because it is limited, it does not include the part of the medical prescriptions and it is very simple, it helps with the administrative part but it lacks a lot of the medical record must include.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Gregorio, thank you for your feedback. Our application is user-friendly that any kind of leads generation for the small clinic to large pharmacies can repute the medical prescription for their own ability to include the parts in the system. You can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Ishmael
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.12.2016

Next Generation Paperless & Effectice Piece of Software

I believe 75health.com is the future when it comes to keeping doctors, patients, pharmacies & medical aids up to date once it has fully launched and customized to everyone's needs!

Vorteile

Only authorized personnel have access to medical records, for Doctors, it is easier to treat a patient as all their medical history is already available once they have been registered and activated, patients can be treated anywhere as long as the doctor is using 75health.com. Patients have access to their medical records through their phone(s) or email. Doctors can easily dispense medication and scripts as they will already be having the medical history of their patients. The confidentiality of 75health.com is out of this world! Patients can arrange appointments with their doctors through 75health.com using only their phones and vice versa.

Nachteile

Confidential and Simple to use.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Ishmael N, Thank you for posting your review and for being a valued customer. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Tiffany
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.5.2019

Easy Health Record

I love the program and all the features it offers. It is amazing.

Vorteile

This program allows me to get my job done faster and easier. It makes it easy to communicate, and look up patient info with ease.

Nachteile

It was a pit tricky to figure out with I first started.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Tiffany S, thank you for the valuable feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. You can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Chi
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 21.9.2018

Ease of use EHR

Vorteile

75 Health is a free program, it's great for small business who don't see many patients on a daily basis.

Nachteile

It is very difficult to use this program if you are seeing over 10 patients a day since you can't SALT your note and edit it that way.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Chi W, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Ben
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Ease of use

Vorteile

The ability to safely access patient data with efficiency. We look forward to Future improvement to the software

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Ben S. thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. If you require any assistance you can drop an email to [email protected]

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Mario Evon
Mario Evon
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.7.2020

I like it!

I like the software and the direction is going in and it has helped me to decrease use of paper and have a cloud-based and affordable system that I can access from the app or my laptop. I like that I can check the file for a patient at any time if I need to.

Vorteile

I like that the software has many codes, shortcuts and is pretty user-friendly, allowing you to work faster and also when it is time to print a report, the layout is easy to follow and read.

Nachteile

There is a bit of a learning curve but it doesn't seem to be too steep.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Dr. Mario Evon G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 3.3.2021
Daniel
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Helpful

I feel like it could be a real good tool to help me keep track of my clients, but I need to use it more often.

Vorteile

I needed something to help me keep track of the clients I counsel, and this software is helping me do that

Nachteile

Not all features are easy to understand and use, but this is also my fault because I am not dedicating the time to use it in the way I should.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Daniel Wiens, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users and a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. If you find it convenient we can also connect with you for an online individual demo to walk you through our application, kindly drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 11.8.2020
Stephanie
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 25.9.2018

New Clinic Operator

Vorteile

Price! The price scale fit into our budget.

Nachteile

No tech support. I had difficulty connecting with IT.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Stephanie K. thank you for posting your feedback. We apologies for the inconvenience it caused for you to contact tech support to connect with IT. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Owen
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2018

75health review

Paper health records

Vorteile

Easy to use and easy to find through google

Nachteile

You have to remember your Kpid and there is no mobile app

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Owen D, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and of course we are easy to find on google. You can email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Good all round

Vorteile

Easy to use. All necessary information can be bundled up on a single page

Nachteile

Could be faster to input info. I would rather be able to input directly into the space provided without having to open the dialogue and finalise it

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Doctor, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a suggestion. We are always working towards to make the software easier to be used by the users. We would like to inform you that we will have this suggestion internally analyzed and we will be implement this in our platform. We will be updating you once the requirement is updated. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 11.8.2020
Gregory
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Not very good for mental health

Vorteile

It is HIPAA and HITECH Secure. It uses SSL and has a lot of features. There is a decent amount of menus and options.

Nachteile

It is too complicated for a like user. the GUI is overwhelming. It doe snot have a lot of customization.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Gregory D, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We would like to inform you that a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 18.9.2019
Shahbaz
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2018

Best EHR Application

its awesome all time.

Vorteile

75health’s is a good online Electronic Health Record System where Doctors and Hospital record patients data. its very easy to use and easy to understand.

Nachteile

user interface is very nice, dashboard widgets are very helpful.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Shahbaz M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and you can also email to [email protected]

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
James
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2018

75health Review

Overall, have had a great experience. It is very easy to use.

Vorteile

I like most that is very easy to write a note and navigate through it.

Nachteile

I don’t like that the E prescription function is not available.

Antwort von 75Health

Dear James T, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We are happy to inform you that recently we added E prescription to our software. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write an email us to [email protected]

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Shamweel
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Medical related articles

Vorteile

Very easy and friendly. It is very useful software for reviewers

Nachteile

It is very useful. Most important for the people who review different articles

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Dr. Shamweel A, Thank you for posting your review. It makes us happy to know that providing our users with the best services. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 3.3.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Very easy to use and I love the customer support.

Vorteile

The customer support has been excellent. They are very quick to respond and answered all of my questions.

Nachteile

Entering a complete medical note is somewhat cumbersome. I would prefer an area to enter a traditional note format.

Antwort von 75Health

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. You can also drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Dannia
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2018

Thumbs up!

Vorteile

Easy to use and great customer service from this co.!

Nachteile

No Soap Note template. But there are other templates the doctors can use..

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Dannia A, thank you for your feedback. We always look for customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. As soap note template is concerned we are looking into it and will be updated. For more assistance please email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2019
Zaw
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

Positive feedback for my experience

Mainly, 75health solves my booking problem.

Vorteile

It is more easier to arrange bookings plus finding medical records. And easy to search patient information

Nachteile

Slow response, sometimes the mobile numbers cannot be inputted though they are valid numbers

Antwort von 75Health

Dear Zaw W, thank you for posting your feedback. We apologies for the inconvenience caused when you have tried to add contact in our platform. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with bug fixes, customiztions and feature enhacements to enhance the user experience. If you are still facing problems, please email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Beantwortet am 11.8.2020
77 Bewertungen