Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Trello

Trello ist ein visuelles Kollaborations-Tool zur Planung von Aufgaben und Projekten. Obwohl die Lösung für gewöhnlich von agilen Softwareentwicklungsteams verwendet wird, wird sie auch in anderen Abteilungen wie Marketing,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Trello durchsuchen

21 159 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sophie P.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2021

Gutes Tool zur Organisation von Aufgaben

Vorteile

- sehr intuitiv & einfach zu nutzen
- Zusammenarbeit im Team gut möglich
- Adons (z.B. Storypoints) verfügbar

Nachteile

- Performance: das Tool ist leider oft sehr langsam oder reagiert gar nicht

Lars F.
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.3.2021

Trello macht das Task-Management schnelll und einfach

Insgesamt klappt die Arbeit mit Trello im Team sehr gut, durch das neuste Update kamen sehr viele nützliche Funktionen dazu. Nur eins vermisse ich: Ich kann die Tasks nicht Uhrzeit-Genau mit meinem Kalender Synchronisieren.

Vorteile

Ich arbeite bei Projekten gerne mit Trello, weil es günstig und schnell verfügbar ist. Andere Tools bieten teilweise mehr Funktionen, hier schätze ich, dass es reduziert ist und das macht, was es soll.

Nachteile

Das Team-Management ist manchmal etwas schwierig und könnte besser sein. Das ist aber auch der einzige Kritikpunkt den ich habe.

Tobias M.
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.7.2020

Projektplanung und Verfolgung im Team

Vorteile

Schnelle Erstellung von Teamaufgaben und die damit verbundene Übersicht wer was macht und wie der aktuelle Stand des oder der Projekte ist.

Nachteile

Wir konnten bisher keine Probleme feststellen, es war für alle im Team sofort intuitiv bedienbar und liess sich ohne Probleme in die täglichen Prozesse mit einbinden. Sorry.

Die besten Alternativen zu Trello

Marvin M.
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2021

Gutes Projekt-Kollaborationstool

Hat die Zusammenarbeit im Team sehr erleichtert!

Vorteile

Geteilte Boards mit dem gesamten Team, Möglichkeit Labels zu vergeben.

Nachteile

Keine direkte Bearbeitung von Dateien in der Software

Charlotte A.
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Einfach, aber unübersichtlich bei Workflows

Vorteile

Trello ist primär für eine Sprint oder Content Planung sinnvoll

Nachteile

Für Prozesse und Abhängigkeiten inkl. Briefings finde ich die Software zu unübersichtlich

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana
Alexander S.
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2022

Projektorganisation

Vorteile

Einen tollen Überblick mit sämtlichen Informationen, welche von mehreren Teilnehmern angehängt werden können. Sehr modern aufgebaut und logisch in der Nutzung. Super für die Nutzung am iPad.

Nachteile

Software muss oftmals erst in das Unternehmen Implementiert werden, was Überzeugungskraft kostet.

Ernesto alfonso O.
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2022

Facilita la colaboración de proyectos

Una vez que entiendes la dinámica de uso, realmente se vuelve sencillo la colaboración y seguimiento de proyectos.

Vorteile

Su interface e implementación de tableros para trabajo en equipo es sumamente ingenioso facilitando así la colaboración.
La integración con Servicios Google y Calendarios, Slack, Zoom es impresionante, realmente se vuelve sencillo dar forma a ideas y proyectos en equipo.

Nachteile

Se requiere invertir tiempo para entender todas sus funciones y aprovechar en totalidad lo que ofrece la plataforma ya que no es tan intuitiva.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pinterest, Google Workspace und Asana

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Por el precio ya que es mucho más económico en sus versiones pro que los demás en relación a la utilidad que aporta.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Workspace und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Por su ingeniosa interface y modo de suso y expresión de ideas.
Jana K.
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Trello Review

I love how visual Trello is. It's easy to see at a glance where I am at with all my projects and what needs my attention next.

Vorteile

Trello is my preferred project management system, one that I use in my business as well as to manage my clients' projects. It's simple enough to use yet robust enough to handle high level of details.

Nachteile

I haven't really explored the Butler function and automations enough so can't talk to that aspect of Trello.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

I just couldn't get used to how Asana is laid out. Trello works much better for my brain.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

See above.
Eddie L.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Good for small projects - gets overloaded quickly with complex projects

While it was wonderful to get started and easy to use with smaller scale projects, we quickly outgrew the platform and to switch to other tools like Asana.

Vorteile

It was easy to get started and easy to visualize tasks all in one place without too much clicking or diving into numerous menus.

Nachteile

After we had more tasks to complete and our software projects grew in size and scope there were so many boards everything became unreadable and became very disorganized.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp, monday.com und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Cheap and easy to use, a great way to get started.
Whit B.
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.3.2022

A good task manager for small teams

I use Trello to manage the tasks of my part time workers, especially as we are working remotely. I am able to set up projects for the via cards and add any resource material they might need.

Vorteile

I can use this to manage the task of several workers at the same time. Each of my employees have a board and I am able to add tasks to the board directly from my email. In that way, I am able to take things off of my to-do list because I know that the task is captured somewhere else and the job will be completed.

Nachteile

I often have a difficult time building out a project in a way that makes sense to me. We use this much less for large project and much more for smaller individual tasks. I also wish there was a easier way of styling the cards. I have attempted to use the Trello code in the cards but unless you use them frequently, you have to relearn them all over each time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Smartsheets was a powerful system but we didn't have anyone to manage it. Trello is much more simple to use if you do not have a project manager on staff.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Smartsheet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

The Card system was a better system for task management for us.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Great for an Electronic To Do List

Definitely helps keep track of all my various lists of to dos, so it's great in that way! The free version is all I use and it is super useful to me.

Vorteile

I love that I can make different boards to organize all of my various to dos. That way, visually I can see what projects need to be done and when. I also really love the deadlines you can set for yourself, and how it visually changes the look of the board, so that it stands out.

Nachteile

The only cons for me really is that I know there are a lot more features to it that would probably improve my work flow even better, but it doesn't come naturally, really. It seems like I need to research more HOW to use all the processes available in it. I also don't really like that there isn't a "done" button, only "archive" and to be honest, I don't know what happens when they are archived.

Michael H.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

A must-have for organizations who understand the power of Kanban

Trello is a cornerstone tool in our organization. Nuff said.

Vorteile

The visual management aspect of Trello is extremely compelling. Unlike a one-dimensional task list, Trello provides a robust array of tools that enables you to have a clear overview, while also allowing you to instantly drill down. You have a feeling that their developers are real people who are solving problems people have instead of thinking about cool functionality. Of course they have that too.

Nachteile

There are some places where Trello is not as intuitive as it could be. I often find myself clicking on the wrong button or dropdown after using it for over 2 years-

Luca B.
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2022

Trello is here to stay!

My overall experience has been positive, it did what I needed it to do.

Vorteile

This flexible and customizable app offers desktop apps, mobile apps, and has an easy and
intuitive interface.

Nachteile

Many features require add-ons, including time-tracking and billing. Im a firm believer that you need to really sell your free-mium features before you sell a paid subscription.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Slack

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Trello was better suited for our needs. The simplicity and ease of use was necessary in order to get things done.

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com
Paul P.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2022

Trello is a tremendous approach to task management.

Vorteile

The ease at which one can get back on track is incredible. From making three simple lists, to do, in progress and complete it is possible to move cards from left to right as they are being completed.

Nachteile

There is nothing I dislike about this software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project, Smartsheet und Evernote Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

I've used Trello for about a decade now. It's never let me down. It's perfect for task management and file backup in addition to sharing with your team.
Muhammad daud S.
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2022

Convenient board of task

Overall I found Trello to be a great board of tasks for the team to manage the workload, project management and follow up on tasks. It gives the freedom to manage tasks and team on the same page and timely sync.

Vorteile

The best thing about Trello is the feasibility to work and create an environment of tasks and to-do lists. It gives great insight into cards created for tasks, project management, and assignment. Sharing the Trello board is convenient and easy for members of the team.

Nachteile

Trello doesn't have any feasible backup or export strategies that could reflect version history in case some cards need to be reverted. Trello doesn't also have the calendar to manage the tasks assigned to team.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft OneNote und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Features, feedback and work feasibility allowed me to use Trello.
Eduardo C.
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2022

Prático para organizar demandas

Utilizo no meu dia a dia para organizar as demandas do meu setor e atividades pessoais

Vorteile

Ferramenta muito simples e prática para organização e agendamento de demandas

Nachteile

O design poderia ser mais bonito ou mais fluido

Oussama R.
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2022

Trello promising app

From my personal experience, I really liked using trello because it was free and widely spread among everyone proof of its effectiveness, I relied on it a lot during my study period for my Master in International Business, and I am very grateful to Trello because it was very useful in organizing my time and study programs and reminding me of notes because exams period often It is stressful and forgetful, now I rely on Trello to manage my content on social media, and I even used it repeatedly in managing the marketing team of the company in which I work as a marketing manager because I see it as much easier and simpler than other applications in the same category, and most importantly, it is never expensive so it will be A very supportive point for startups and entrepreneurs who are about to launch their own path.

Vorteile

From what I have noticed in my field, the Trello application is one of the most popular applications among budding entrepreneurs because it is free and available to almost everyone. Trello has many options to deal with your daily program or project, which can adapt to different types of tasks or projects, you can use Trello to organize your vacation, manage your work team, manage your own project, social networking sites, etc., there are many tools that enhance the flexibility of Trello to suit your preferences The user can use checklists to monitor tasks or colors to categorize them, and best of all, it allows you to accurately monitor the development of your performance at all levels.

Nachteile

I can say that there are many features that could greatly improve Trello if they were added, such as a feature for voice recording of tasks for people who do not like to write very much, and we may go further and suggest the feature of converting voice recording to my book on Trello for dictation Tasks and comment on them, I think that these suggestions require huge investments in research and development and artificial intelligence, however, we can suggest simpler features such as adding the feature of sending notifications as reminders of tasks that need to be completed through user accounts on social networking sites, and we can always recommend the ability to add images and logos For the user, his project or his company in order to enhance the sense of belonging to the users in the long run, and as a final note, the best performance reports formulated in the form of tips and recommendations, i.e. not only inform me about my achievement percentage during the last week, but also advise me to improve my performance during the following week to compensate for the delay.

Manny C.
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2022

My go-to tool for simple, yet powerful task management

This used to be our teams' primary Scrum tool, and everyone was basically happy with it. When we moved to other software, we were wowed by all the built-in features of the new software at first, but eventually got dismayed by how clunky it was. Trello is the opposite. Simple, quick, responsive exactly where it counts. There are still some large areas where it could be improved, but it is still my personal go-to for task management.

Vorteile

The best part about Trello is how responsive it is, and across all platforms. It has the snappiest and fastest task sorting speed among all the task management software I've used and still hasn't been beat. It doesn't matter if it's on the desktop app, the web app, or the mobile app. They all work lightning-quick and all update between each other within seconds. This sounds like a simple quality-of-life feature, but this responsiveness is absolutely crucial when it comes to dumping tasks into a list, sorting them between lists, and reordering by priority - which is, to me, the core of task management.

Nachteile

I don't like how rigid the sizes of lists are. Sometimes I only want 2 or 3 lists filling my screen. Sometimes I want all my lists on the screen. The only way to do this is by installing some questionable plugins that may or may not be paid products, when this feature feels like it should be built-in.

Navigating between boards is not as responsive or simple as navigating between cards and between lists. Moving any items between boards is a bit of a nightmare, and I wish I could somehow drag-and-drop things between boards the same way I can do with everything else in the software.

The UI of everything other than the lists and cards is also unintuitive. There are buttons scattered everywhere across the top of the screen, and it's not clear why they are there nor what they do.

Searching for cards and list could be simplified. There are a few search bars scattered throughout the various menus and I can never remember which one is going to let me search for the card/list I'm actually after.

Arun sarathy P.
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2022

King of all Kanban Board Tools

Vorteile

The power of Trello is in its simplicity and ease of use. Its interface seems light-weight right out of the box. I have used several similar tools later on (after finding / falling in love with Trello - first love, obviously) like Clickup, Taskade and a few others but I find myself always falling back to Trello for its intuitive workflow and simple-to-use features. If you are a solo creator like me, who wants to throw all the ideas into a board, track them with a simple flow like - 'do, doing, done', then Trello is all you need. Go for it, and thank me later!

Nachteile

Sometimes, they keep changing their approach to their business which I found weird. But that's just me, may be. For example, they used to have Trello Gold for approximately $5 or so but they evolved and brought in different pricing tiers. I miss that but I also understand business models evolve with time. I also didn't like that many power-ups are just trials. Some useful ones cannot be used just easily. It asks for money to expand our experience with Trello. I believe its marketplace needs to evolve too by letting in more free power-ups.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2022

I couldn’t live without Trello

Trello is great and I couldn’t live without it now.

Vorteile

It’s so easy to use and it’s just going to work for you, if you don’t manage a project in a traditional way you can set up your Trello board however your line to manage that project.

Nachteile

Getting the most out of Trello can sometimes mean either experimenting and finding the right third party plugin or using the built in tools to get it right. It can take time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freedcamp und Asana

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Asana was blocked by ICT and another patt of the team were using Trello, which made it more confident.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Trello was being used in other areas of the business.
Daniel D.
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2022

Great free productivity tool to organize eyour thoughts

As a daily routine, I first implemented agile methodologies using Trello. The structure is simple, which makes it easy to understand, as well as to learn how to use it. Columns can be named whatever you like, and as many as you'd like. This is great for structures that are not conventional.

Vorteile

Staying organized with projects for the week, month, quarter, etc. is very easy with this amazing cloud-based app. With the assistance of Trello, I have been able to plan my marketing strategies, social media use, and video/photography for my colleagues. Color-coded cards and backgrounds appeal to me because I am also a visual learner.

Nachteile

It's interesting that Trello works better for some people than it does for me, even though I've collaborated with people who use it, and they raving about it. Trello's organization in rows and cards does not easily translate to my mind, even though it's very simple to use and very powerful. My brain finds it much easier to follow my own filing system outside of work, this is why I have made one by myself.

Ernesto E.
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Trello Review

I've been using Trello now for over 2 years and have fully integrated this software until business as usual. It helps with project managememt and collaborating internally and with our customers.

Vorteile

Having tried several varied project management softwares over the years Trello is not only the easiest to use but is so user friendly that anyone can start using from day one and within days will be an expert on its use. It's also free which is amazing.

Nachteile

Maybe adding an option to change view styles would be an added extra worth having

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Cost and mobile app led me to move away from Microsoft to using Trello.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Project

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Once I began using it the choice was clear
Anton A.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2021

Simple Boards for Simple Project Management

I think that the Trello is a very useful tool to manage small and mid-size projects (or parts of big projects, like a board for a development team or boards for a specific team (not all-in-one). I have used Trello for 5 years now and what keeps me still using it - it's because it's the most simple task management software ever created and most of it is free. So why do You need something else (only if You're not looking for something more sophisticated)?

Vorteile

Trello is very "easy" in many ways and it's the best feature:
- it's easy to use - You don't need any training to start managing tasks and projects in Trello;
- it's easy to set up - just 4-5 minutes and You're ready to go (if You use a template provided by the Trello team - You'll need no more than 1 minute);
- you don't need additional software - all works in web-browsers even on mobile phones (although there are native apps for iOS and android);
- you can easily use it every day for stand-ups, workshops, etc because You see all the relevant information and can update tasks in real-time;
- there are many power-ups (some free, some not) that can make your Task management more reach, bring more context or useful tools from which You can benefit.

Nachteile

It's not for complex projects (like with Gantt charts and long lists of dependent tasks) as You definitely will lose the focus on Your board with huge amounts of tasks. It's best to keep it simple - that's where the efficiency thrives. Also, as Trello relies on Your vision of task/project management, sometimes You can find yourself overcomplicating stuff...

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.11.2021

Trello Boards make work visual

If you have a work that you can chunk into different phases (and most jobs have that), Trello is an awesome kanban style way to visualize where you are at with each client, project and task. In addition it does not only give you that overview, but on everyone else assigned to the board (usually that will be the team working on the project). It was the first software in our company where we managed all employees to regularly engage with it. I think this was largely due to its visual nature, which makes it easy to understand and work with. The "Cards" on a "Board" metaphor works well. The Board follows the Kanban philosophy. We adjusted it to our needs, but its basically a sequential process each client goes through with different steps in each part, each phase corresponds to a column on the board. You can add photos to the cards to make it even more visual (we run legal papers for clients, so having their picture on the front of the card makes it easy to find their files). Apart from that, you can attach files, make notes, add to-do's and assign them to team members and get notified of any changes made to the card or the board.

Vorteile

The highly visual style of the Kanban style boards and the cards are super helpful. It is a great tool to get a birds eye view on all the work going on in a given project and makes it easy to follow up on individual tasks where team members may be stuck.

Nachteile

The one thing I did not enjoy is that there is no native Mac app, but rather it is all online. There are workarounds (like using a browser based app maker such as Coherence X) but, when the internet cuts out, your access to the boards goes with it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp
Laura B.
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Amazing resource for small teams, solopreneurs, etc.

I've used Trello for years. Many of my clients use different solutions like Asana and I even moved my own company over to Clickup for a year. We came back to Trello and every team member breathed a sigh of relief. Trello is so much easier to break down individual boards and appeals to those of us who need to see visuals. I manage my podcasts, blog writing, email newsletters, speaking engagements, and even my personal recipe storage is on Trello. It's so easy to grab from the web browser or the app on my phone and I love that you can search so easily even after something has been archived.

Vorteile

So easy to use
Very visual
Price is right
Easy to add/remove members
Search capability is excellent

Nachteile

Sometimes customer service is a bit slow; it's not easy to set up as a nonprofit to get the nonprofit discount. We had to go back and forth but eventually got it set up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ClickUp

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

I felt Clickup was extremely cluttered and I had a hard time finding things there.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ClickUp
21 159 Bewertungen