Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Trello

Trello ist ein visuelles Kollaborations-Tool zur Planung von Aufgaben und Projekten. Obwohl die Lösung für gewöhnlich von agilen Softwareentwicklungsteams verwendet wird, wird sie auch in anderen Abteilungen wie Marketing,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Trello durchsuchen

20 412 von 20 412 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sophie P.
  • Industry: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2021

Gutes Tool zur Organisation von Aufgaben

Vorteile

- sehr intuitiv & einfach zu nutzen
- Zusammenarbeit im Team gut möglich
- Adons (z.B. Storypoints) verfügbar

Nachteile

- Performance: das Tool ist leider oft sehr langsam oder reagiert gar nicht

Lars F.
  • Industry: Medienproduktion
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.3.2021

Trello macht das Task-Management schnelll und einfach

Insgesamt klappt die Arbeit mit Trello im Team sehr gut, durch das neuste Update kamen sehr viele nützliche Funktionen dazu. Nur eins vermisse ich: Ich kann die Tasks nicht Uhrzeit-Genau mit meinem Kalender Synchronisieren.

Vorteile

Ich arbeite bei Projekten gerne mit Trello, weil es günstig und schnell verfügbar ist. Andere Tools bieten teilweise mehr Funktionen, hier schätze ich, dass es reduziert ist und das macht, was es soll.

Nachteile

Das Team-Management ist manchmal etwas schwierig und könnte besser sein. Das ist aber auch der einzige Kritikpunkt den ich habe.

Tobias M.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.7.2020

Projektplanung und Verfolgung im Team

Vorteile

Schnelle Erstellung von Teamaufgaben und die damit verbundene Übersicht wer was macht und wie der aktuelle Stand des oder der Projekte ist.

Nachteile

Wir konnten bisher keine Probleme feststellen, es war für alle im Team sofort intuitiv bedienbar und liess sich ohne Probleme in die täglichen Prozesse mit einbinden. Sorry.

Die besten Alternativen zu Trello

Marvin M.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2021

Gutes Projekt-Kollaborationstool

Hat die Zusammenarbeit im Team sehr erleichtert!

Vorteile

Geteilte Boards mit dem gesamten Team, Möglichkeit Labels zu vergeben.

Nachteile

Keine direkte Bearbeitung von Dateien in der Software

Norbert D.
  • Industry: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2021

Trello Product Review

Trello is a great product, very easy to use and highly recommended for product and project teams

Vorteile

The task management, scheduling, tagging and file sharing feature on Trello makes project management easier. More importantly, Trello is easy to use especially for new users

Nachteile

The user interface can be improved to improve the overall user experience of the product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Asana was difficult to use. It takes long to onboard new users

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Trello is easy to use and the pricing was good
Daniel D.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2022

Great free productivity tool to organize eyour thoughts

As a daily routine, I first implemented agile methodologies using Trello. The structure is simple, which makes it easy to understand, as well as to learn how to use it. Columns can be named whatever you like, and as many as you'd like. This is great for structures that are not conventional.

Vorteile

Staying organized with projects for the week, month, quarter, etc. is very easy with this amazing cloud-based app. With the assistance of Trello, I have been able to plan my marketing strategies, social media use, and video/photography for my colleagues. Color-coded cards and backgrounds appeal to me because I am also a visual learner.

Nachteile

It's interesting that Trello works better for some people than it does for me, even though I've collaborated with people who use it, and they raving about it. Trello's organization in rows and cards does not easily translate to my mind, even though it's very simple to use and very powerful. My brain finds it much easier to follow my own filing system outside of work, this is why I have made one by myself.

Jus W.
  • Industry: Rechtsberatung
  • Company size: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Unduly cumbersome for me but great for teams

I will continue to use Trello when it is being used by other members of a team in a long-term group assignment, but it is not something that I would likely recommend.

Vorteile

I am not a find of Trello as it does not mesh with my workflow. My works involves limited involvement with team members and I believe that is where Trello excels. I need a task management program better suited to managing a large number of unrelated short term assignments. That said, when I have been involved with long term projects involving multiple team members working on interrelated components, Trello has been great at keeping on eye on the progress that other individuals and teams have made in order to coordinate future scheduling.

Nachteile

In sum, I just found it poorly designed for managing non-group tasks. I preferred a more text based approach with discrete subtasks, and found Trello not well designed for this,

Laura B.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Amazing resource for small teams, solopreneurs, etc.

I've used Trello for years. Many of my clients use different solutions like Asana and I even moved my own company over to Clickup for a year. We came back to Trello and every team member breathed a sigh of relief. Trello is so much easier to break down individual boards and appeals to those of us who need to see visuals. I manage my podcasts, blog writing, email newsletters, speaking engagements, and even my personal recipe storage is on Trello. It's so easy to grab from the web browser or the app on my phone and I love that you can search so easily even after something has been archived.

Vorteile

So easy to use
Very visual
Price is right
Easy to add/remove members
Search capability is excellent

Nachteile

Sometimes customer service is a bit slow; it's not easy to set up as a nonprofit to get the nonprofit discount. We had to go back and forth but eventually got it set up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ClickUp

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

I felt Clickup was extremely cluttered and I had a hard time finding things there.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ClickUp
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Lacks some key features natively, relies a bit on Power Ups

Once you know how to use it, it gets the job done. The main frustration comes when collaborating with others, it is easy to get lost in the different approaches to task management. Having easy to access options to standardise task management styles would go a long way in improving Trello.

Vorteile

It’s a well-known tool, and it’s relatively new integrations with Confluence and Jira make it an interesting tool to watch.

Nachteile

It doesn’t have a lot of features that some other task management tools offer right out of the box. For example, adding Parent and Child tasks seems like it should be an out of the box feature, but you need to buy an add-on (like Hello Epics) to use this feature.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Weekdone, Notion und Asana

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

I use in conjunction with for different colleagues and clients that prefer one or the other

Zuvor genutzte Software

Notion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

It was owned by Atlassian, and has a good track record
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2022

Great task management

Vorteile

It was easy to understand trello and implement in my team. We have been using it for close to three years.
What I really liked most was that there are a lot of online tutorials and easy to understand.

Nachteile

I feel it is difficult to manage multiple projects on the same board. Somehow for me this functionality could be improved. I would also request an improvement on deadline management.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com, Airtable und Notion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Cheaper. Easier to use. Some people in the team already knew how to use it so easier to implement.
Siyamamkela M.
  • Industry: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2021

Trello is a great tool for project management

The tools invites for collaboration, team members can have a discussion on the card. It also allows users to easily uploads files by simply dragging from the computer or from an online drive like Dropbox, Google Drive to a card/task.

Vorteile

The tool as an easy drag-and-drop of tasks on the project board. It provides logs of activities. You can also set deadline alerts.

Nachteile

It does not provide a email to task conversion.

Fernando manoel B.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 1.1.2022

Avaliação de aplicativo de gestão

No geral, utilizar o Trello tem sido bem produtivo na hora de criar e gerenciar projetos pequenos.

Vorteile

A interface simples e amigável é o principal atrativo deste aplicativo. A funcionalidade de arrastar é muito prática na hora de criar as novas funcionalidades, o que deixa muito ágil o processo.

Nachteile

A quantidade de opções oferecidas na versão gratuita é baixa. A versão gratuita poderia oferecer uma expansão de recursos maiores.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitrix24 und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

O Trello tem a interface mais simples na página principal, porém oferece bastante recursos no decorrer e desenvolvimento das tarefas.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2021

Trello Review

I recommend trello, which I love so much that I can use it in my daily life, to both my friends and the companies I talk to.

Vorteile

It's easy to use, drag and drop feature, help with time management, give a deadline warning, write notes on tasks, make the tasks visible, and work collaboratively. I am very happy to use Trello both in my personal life and in my business life.

Nachteile

Honestly, I don't have a negative opinion about trello, just in my old workplace, we preferred Jira over Trello, they said it looked more professional.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Trello is easier to use and feels more friendly
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Trello, the best task management software for me

For me it was my ideal software so far, I am able to do all the tasks and workflow management for free without the need to pay for subscriptions or others as a guy with small tasks and data, I used to use other software and honestly, this is the best and easiest so far.

Vorteile

its easy and possible to do a lot of the workflow management and for a long time as a freelancer for free!

Nachteile

free software cant argue about anything i didn't like, Plus I don't use it for anything else than the features that exist already

Ernesto E.
  • Industry: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Trello Review

I've been using Trello now for over 2 years and have fully integrated this software until business as usual. It helps with project managememt and collaborating internally and with our customers.

Vorteile

Having tried several varied project management softwares over the years Trello is not only the easiest to use but is so user friendly that anyone can start using from day one and within days will be an expert on its use. It's also free which is amazing.

Nachteile

Maybe adding an option to change view styles would be an added extra worth having

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Cost and mobile app led me to move away from Microsoft to using Trello.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Project

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Once I began using it the choice was clear
Anton A.
  • Industry: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2021

Simple Boards for Simple Project Management

I think that the Trello is a very useful tool to manage small and mid-size projects (or parts of big projects, like a board for a development team or boards for a specific team (not all-in-one). I have used Trello for 5 years now and what keeps me still using it - it's because it's the most simple task management software ever created and most of it is free. So why do You need something else (only if You're not looking for something more sophisticated)?

Vorteile

Trello is very "easy" in many ways and it's the best feature:
- it's easy to use - You don't need any training to start managing tasks and projects in Trello;
- it's easy to set up - just 4-5 minutes and You're ready to go (if You use a template provided by the Trello team - You'll need no more than 1 minute);
- you don't need additional software - all works in web-browsers even on mobile phones (although there are native apps for iOS and android);
- you can easily use it every day for stand-ups, workshops, etc because You see all the relevant information and can update tasks in real-time;
- there are many power-ups (some free, some not) that can make your Task management more reach, bring more context or useful tools from which You can benefit.

Nachteile

It's not for complex projects (like with Gantt charts and long lists of dependent tasks) as You definitely will lose the focus on Your board with huge amounts of tasks. It's best to keep it simple - that's where the efficiency thrives. Also, as Trello relies on Your vision of task/project management, sometimes You can find yourself overcomplicating stuff...

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Rechtsberatung
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.11.2021

Trello Boards make work visual

If you have a work that you can chunk into different phases (and most jobs have that), Trello is an awesome kanban style way to visualize where you are at with each client, project and task. In addition it does not only give you that overview, but on everyone else assigned to the board (usually that will be the team working on the project). It was the first software in our company where we managed all employees to regularly engage with it. I think this was largely due to its visual nature, which makes it easy to understand and work with. The "Cards" on a "Board" metaphor works well. The Board follows the Kanban philosophy. We adjusted it to our needs, but its basically a sequential process each client goes through with different steps in each part, each phase corresponds to a column on the board. You can add photos to the cards to make it even more visual (we run legal papers for clients, so having their picture on the front of the card makes it easy to find their files). Apart from that, you can attach files, make notes, add to-do's and assign them to team members and get notified of any changes made to the card or the board.

Vorteile

The highly visual style of the Kanban style boards and the cards are super helpful. It is a great tool to get a birds eye view on all the work going on in a given project and makes it easy to follow up on individual tasks where team members may be stuck.

Nachteile

The one thing I did not enjoy is that there is no native Mac app, but rather it is all online. There are workarounds (like using a browser based app maker such as Coherence X) but, when the internet cuts out, your access to the boards goes with it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp
Saulo A.
  • Industry: Einzelhandel
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2021

O Kanban mais prático que você já usou

A experiência é ótima, o trello é muito rápido e estável, e a interface é muito simples e clara não havendo nenhuma dificuldade pra começar a usar.

Vorteile

Começar a usar o trello é praticamente instantâneo, você cria as etapas, seus primeiros cards e já começa a movimentar. As etiquetas são muito úteis também. Além disso é muito fácil adicionar mais pessoas ao seu time e começar a colaborar. Também adoro os checklists e upload de arquivos.

Nachteile

Sinto muita falta de reports mais automáticos e controle de tempo nos cards. Seria legal ter algum dashboard com os cards movidos por dia/semana/mês e também podendo ver por usuário. Acredito que isso iria engajar muito mais as pessoas a usarem.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp, Wrike, Asana und ActiveCollab

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Trello tem uma interface mais prática e a funcionalidade de checklist não existe no asana da mesma forma o que facilitou muito o uso.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

É mais rápido e simples de usar. A versão free dá pra gerenciar pequenos times sem problemas. Além disso é muito fácil de integrar com outras ferramentas como o zendesk por exemplo.
Rober R.
  • Industry: Eventservice
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Great tool for team management

As referenced over, my group can't finish our assignments until the past group has finished theirs (information the executives and request composing). Trello is my most-utilized programming, we use it across my whole POD, and across every division too. It helps ensure that nothing escapes everyone's notice and that different groups aren't being held up pointlessly

Vorteile

Trello is extraordinary, it's easy to utilize, and has heaps of cunning UX gadgets that make following and refreshing errands a delight. We use it frequently inside our association at whatever point something needs "putting together quick" - we're not hoping to follow the advancement of the whole task through Trello, however an intermittent breakout. We've regularly utilized Trello to gather together our "thoughts" stage, and afterward moved onto a more mind boggling project the executives apparatus after that. The interface is straightforward, the free level is "spot on" and there are barely enough provisions for you to get moving rapidly. Trello is extraordinary for fast authoritative assignments, that should be introduced outwardly, or they are useful for data sharing (in a real sense a pin-leading group of thoughts functions admirably) - and has diminished the requirement for post-it-notes wherever in the workplace.

Nachteile

As a client who have insight on both free and paid forms, regardless of whether I made a decent attempt, I was unable to discover any entanglements of this application

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Classroom und Zoom Meetings

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Because Trello is easy to deal with and most of phones have problem while dealing with WhatsApp.

Zuvor genutzte Software

WhatsApp
Lina S.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.8.2021

Great software for remote working

Overall experience with Trello is very positive. It is the perfect tool to work remotely and as a freelancer I can collaborate with different clients on the same programme, just switching through different boards. It has great functionalities and even a lot more potential that I need, so it is good to know that there's room for me to expand my workflow even further. There are some minor inconveniences, but overall I am a very happy user.

Vorteile

I like that it is free. As a freelancer, I am usually the one that is completing the tasks and not managing boards, therefore, most of the times that is all I need. My clients use the paid version, which provides more versatility and bigger file uploads. I like that paid and free can still collaborate with no disruptions. This is a perfect product for remote work collaboration. I think the options to colour code the tasks is great, I use it to mark work in progress and completed work. I am also a very visual person, so cover photos are perfect. I create artwork and it is so much easier to find the task I am looking for by the image, not by the title.

Nachteile

I think notification panel could be improved. I don't really like how its laid out, it's quite overwhelming. Also, there is no option to delete a board , only to archive it. Sometimes you need to just delete things and that should be an option. But the archive button is my biggest pet peeve. If you accidentally press archive, it does not ask you are you sure Y/N? It just goes away. And I can never find the archive easily, every time I have to google where it is. It wastes my time, and it could just be fixed by a 'are you sure you want to archive this' pop-up.

Nolan H.
  • Industry: Einzelhandel
  • Company size: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Trello Review

As mentioned above, my team can't do our tasks until the previous team has completed theirs (data management & order writing). Trello is my most-used software, we use it across my entire POD, and across each division as well. It helps make sure that nothing slips between the cracks and that other teams aren't being held up unnecessarily.

Vorteile

Trello has become instrumental to my team's success whilst working in a remote environment. The way my different teams work with each other is similar to different cogs in a machine - each person has to do their task before the next team can start their work. My favourite thing about using Trello in our everyday is that you can create boards, lists etc. that are customizable. The Tagging feature is by far my favourite thing because you can let coworkers know in real-time when my piece of the puzzle is ready for them. Being able to integrate other programs into Trello (Dropbox, Google drive etc.) is a close second favourite feature!

Nachteile

I haven't done a deep dive to see what causes this, but I get logged out of Trello all the time and have to sign in again. Could be a setting on my end and have nothing to do with the software though!

Colin D.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2021

Powerful because it includes the most important features in a simple interface

I first used it to organize personal workflows and task lists, and still do, but I use it mostly to manage multiple workflows for a marketing team. Our email production workflow is the most important of these.

Trello allows us to run multiple projects with approval steps and checkpoints. It's very quick and easy to check status, see what tasks we need to pick up, and stay organized and on track. We have a visual record of completed projects in each workflow, and can maintain assets associated with projects centrally.

Most important for this team is the simplicity of the app. Everyone can use it without getting lost or bogged down with unnecessary complexity. Trello has helped us keep production on track with minimal ball dropping for over seven years now.

Vorteile

Trello feels like the easiest to use and most straightforward of the project management apps I use. It includes just what's necessary and no more, making it great for use by a non-technical team. It's easy to learn your way around, hard to get lost.

The organization of boards, lists and cards is intuitive and flexible. Available formats for card contents are just right, make it easy to maintain essential assets, and set up visual cues for status and priority.

I like the visual kanban approach, easy drag and drop movement of elements, flexibility of card contents, and speed of getting essential work done.

Nachteile

Sometimes I have wanted to be able to get a bit more granular with subtasks, but I think rather than seeing the limitations of Trello as problem, the relative simplicity is its greatest strength. If a project calls for more layers I'll choose a different app.

Riccardo L.
  • Industry: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2021

An all-around project management tool

Vorteile

Up until a few months ago, Trello mainly revolved around the Kanban board concept but I have to say that I'm glad that it has added other ways of viewing projects and tasks too. Sometimes, you need to zoom out to take a look at everything, while other times you need to zoom in to a particular aspect or task.

Another thing Trello excels at is enabling users to automate repetitive tasks thanks to Butler. Initially an add-on, now Butler is a key feature included in your Trello account. Just think of the steps you carry out on a regular basis, think about what they're connected to and automate them to save plenty of time!

And speaking of becoming more efficient, it's great that Trello integrates with a ton of other tools and apps both natively – through its Power-ups – and through third-party platforms like Zapier.

Nachteile

The one thing I'm not crazy about is the fact that, in Trello, communication mainly happens through comments users leave to tasks. I think a different approach, that's more team communication-oriented could be a nice addition.

Mariam A.
  • Industry: Bankwesen
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.7.2021

How to become much more efficient at work

I even don't know where to start, and how I use it exactly, to convey the influence of Trello on my life. But I will try. But I will try. I have several companies I operate and several fresh ideas that happen to me at least weekly. These thoughts must go someplace. They ended up in other locations before Trello, such as Samsung Notes. But it was not organized enough to properly handle everything and produce an order, much less than Trello. My thoughts were restless all over the place. I used Trello more and more in the last year, and I have developed a lot on my primary board (for my office).

Vorteile

The best option for groups! Easy mobility, simple plan, better than similar apps like Skype, Teams, Asana, Slack, Facebook Workplace, and others. Schedules can be used. The maximum size of connections without business class is 10 MB. - Without business class, all of the coworkers are administrators, which means that anybody may erase a board or someone else. I don't have a private informing highlight for myself. It wouldn't be too bad. It's really beneficial in terms of project management for executives. I liked that you could set cutoff timeframes and choose which cards/tasks to arrange and accomplish within the specified time frame. Whatever the case may be, all things being equal, I adore it!

Nachteile

Trello is a great tool, but it's restricted in terms of the projects it can manage. Trello is ideal for little tasks, but not for large ones. For example, in our firm, we would utilize the app to purchase a helicopter part from another country and then handle the freight and shipping until it was delivered. Due to the restricted storage space, attachments such as mp4 movies and other big media files cannot be posted. We occasionally want to upload movies to Trello to provide a clearer image to the Managers who will be viewing it, however this is a problem when the storage space available is restricted.

Faruk A.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Great tool to plan and track our marketing tasks

I used the free version of Trello for my personal planning, and it was way too much generous free software. I even felt like the owners of this app just wanted to make a favor to the people who like planning. Due to my role, I also have the privilege to use Trello at my company. It's much powerful with all the integrations added. Everyone in my team is very happy to use the tool except those who missed their task due dates :)

Vorteile

I'm using the paid version which allows many integrations that make our members' lives easier. The software is so easy to set up. The UI is so clean and easy to navigate. I can customize it according to my needs and taste. Coloured labels, tagging, due dates are most often a part of our task management routine. I like the voting option, sometimes we need to make a decision and this little detail helps. Since it is now a work app for me, I don't use a mobile app so it's hard to say for me how it works but the web version is so convenient and slick.

Nachteile

As a user who have experience on both free and paid versions, even if I tried hard, I couldn't find any pitfalls of this app.

20 412 Bewertungen