Lightspeed Restaurant Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Lightspeed Restaurant

Lightspeed Restaurant ist eine cloudbasierte POS-Lösung, die sich unter anderem für Restaurants mit Voll- und Schnellservice, Bars, Nachtclubs, Hotelrestaurants und Cafes eignet. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Floormanageme...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Lightspeed Restaurant durchsuchen

204 von 204 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Monika
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Mangelhafte Betreuung und Datev-Anbindung

Man hat oft den Eindruck, dass es Stückwerk ist vom ehemals deutschen Kassenanbieter, der wohl übernommen wurde. Es scheinen hier zwei Welten aufeinander getroffen zu sein.Von deutschen Buchhaltungsanforderungen, Mehrwertsteuersätzen, Datev usw. scheint niemand richtig Ahnung zu haben, das ist fatal!!!

Vorteile

- Man kann Änderungen recht einfach im Menü vornehmen- Support ist gut erreichbar und auch hilfreich

Nachteile

-beim Start sind wir nicht richtig betreut worden, das System war nicht richtig eingerichtet bzw. vorbereitet, wir mussten ca. eine Woche mit einer nicht funktionierenden Kasse kämpfen und viele viele Telefonate führen- Die fehlende Kassenbuchfunktion ist ein sehr großes Manko, Datev Anbindung die reine Katastrophe. Wegen der völlig unverständlichen Anforderungen vom Anbieter Omniboost hat unser Steuerberater die Zusammenarbeit aufgekündigt, was eine reine Katastrophe war. Zufällig erfahren wir, dass es eine neue Datev-Anbindung geben soll und versuchen, seit zwei Monaten!!!! einen Account Manager diesbezüglich z erreichen. Trotz fast wöchentlicher Anfragen meldet sich niemand. - Die Berichte sind überdimensioniert und unübersichtlich (es fehlen Angaben ob die Zahlen brutto oder netto angegeben sind)-im Menü fehlt eine Wochen/Monatsübersicht der Umsätze, man kann immer nur den aktuellen Geschäftstag sehen?

Antwort von Lightspeed

Hi,

We would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience with Lightspeed. It is our utmost priority to provide products and services that allow our customers to focus on running their businesses with ease. We value all feedback and would like to learn more about your specific experience, to have the opportunity to address your needs and concerns.
As we are unable to identify your account within our records, please feel free to contact our Customer Success team should you wish to provide further feedback. You may reach us via email at [email protected].

Thank you,

Lightspeed Commerce

Beantwortet am 4.7.2023
Markus
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 8.6.2021

Support meldet sich seit einem Monat nicht zurück...

Siehe Nachteil Finger Weg...

Vorteile

Ich würde Sie momentan nicht empfehlen. Finger Weg...

Nachteile

Ich habe eine TSE Cloud Bestellung bestätigt bekommen und jetzt wissen die Herren nichts mehr davon.... Habe die E-Mail mir warscheinlich selbst geschickt... Seit über 3 Monaten mache ich jetzt schon mit dem Support rum schreibe,maile und telefoniere aber es interresiert sich keiner dafür. Auch die Geschäftsleitung fühlt sich nicht angesprochen... Jetzt habe ich Probleme mit dem Finanzamt aber niemand kümmert sich darum. Beim Rechnung schreiben sind Sie gut....Bis Heute keine Lösung oder einmal ein Rückruf wie gefordert...

Richard
Richard
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2018

Great Product

Vorteile

Being a Hospitality professional for 20 years I have dealt with numerous POS systems. Kounta is relatively straight forward and has the functionality and flexibility to run your business with ease.

The support offered by Kounta day and night has been at an exceptional standard. The understanding and support during setup, implementation and to now has been a suprise in this all to modern world. This holistic approach will keep Kounta ahead of the pack for quite some time.

Nachteile

Some of the language with respect to Hospitality is not not necessarily how we refer to how things are done in my experience however it is only a minor issue.

Die besten Alternativen zu Lightspeed Restaurant

SARAH
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2021

Would (and have) recommeded

With thoughtful planning and set up, we have seen a lot of value from the on-board features. We run a loyalty program using just the basic features of the POS.

Vorteile

The setup took time, but with good planning, we are able to get a lot of value out of the back-end reporting without the add-on module.

Nachteile

I wish our Chase payment system could be integrated.

Jimmy
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
3

1
Bewertet am 28.6.2017

Horrendous POS System.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!!! MOVE ON TO THE NEXT!

Vorteile

Nothing to say here. There is nothing good about this system except for the promptness of my customer service, who usually has bad news. But as I now understand my customer service rep doesn't ACTUALLY work for Kounta, she works for the company that sold it to me. I wish they would have sold me one of their other POS options.

Nachteile

Server level order control is an upgrade, they don't tell you that when purchasing, even though that is one of the most basic things. Check splitting is the most laborious I have ever experienced, if you have a table that needs multiple splits get them a refill of their coffee because it will take a while. No over all system close out, no way to re-open a check. In lieu of that simple option they have a refund button, but, guess what if you had multiple pay types IE Cash and CC that doesn't work, can only refund whole amount to one pay type, which then screws up the server report(one of the biggest reasons to have a POS system) Integrated credit card system has worst customer service ever. If you need to get someone after 9 good luck. Randomly loses checks! Have no idea how that happens but if you are on a check and the system reloads(which it does a lot) bye bye order!

Joe
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Lightspeed POS for Restaurant

Overall, our experience has been great, but no software is perfect. Their rates are comparable, but the customer support is phenomenal.

Vorteile

Lightspeed is sleek, very professional look and feel. Although it does take a number of buttons to run through a transaction, it's definitely an upgrade to what he had prior. The loyalty program integration is amazing, as customers earn points on the spot without any manual entry.

Nachteile

Although not directly related to POS, their payment processing dose not allow partial refunds which causes us headaches at times.

Andrea
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2021

User friendly!

Overall, it is a good experience. The customer service is suitable and helpful. The system itself is easy to figure out.

Vorteile

I most like the "easiness" it has on the eye. For service, the floor plans, menus, and payment buttons are all easy to see and use. Makes for a faster and more efficient service every night.

The reporting is in-depth and also easy to find/consume. The reports are visual and make it easy to "at-a'glance" understand how the service is performing.

Nachteile

The difficult components were in the initial set up of the floor plans for us. In order to make our floor plans look professional and aseptically pleasing we had to reach out to an outsourced consultant for aid in designing.

Also, we integrated Lightspeed with our PMS (for our hotel) so that guests could seamlessly add products from the bar to their hotel reservations. This set up process was early in the stages for both companies - it may be more figured out - but the process took many months. Back and forth conversations with both companies. We are successfully using it though as of now - and the systems are interfacing seamlessly.

Herolf
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Indifferent Support

Although I had used Lightspeed pre pandemic it became a nightmare to re-set up post pandemic. First, they didn't even have available the App for the new version in my country's App Store. Then it took days (via email) to figure things out and get it up and running. They have the absolute WORST support when it comes to billing. One time my CC was declined and it took me a WEEK to get the card re-charged with a lot of run-around between chats and unfilled promises by Lightspeed. The link to pay your bill that they eventually send you DOES NOT WORK (nor have they done anything about it after I notified them many months ago. At chat support they send you another link to another system that declines the charge saying "not supporting the currency in your country" Whaat? The U.S. dollar, probably the most used currency in the world! Off chat support again with no promise of how long I'll take to re-try charging my card. There's an indifference there to the customers. I sense that they have become too big for their britches? Oh, and they just turned off my Backoffice access without any warning! oh wait, I've only been a customer for 8 years... hm

Vorteile

It runs fairly stable and has a lot of features

Nachteile

Difficult set-up and customer service and particularly a billing department that don't care about the customer.

Daniel
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2018

The POS We've Been Waiting For

Vorteile

I manage a restaurant called Eclipse Chocolate, and I was uncertain that Lightspeed would be able to meet all of our needs. We're a full service dining concept with brunch and dinner daily, a cafe, a bakery, an event space, a confectioner, and a wholesaler; we needed a POS that would be intuitive and adaptable to a very dynamic menu, and usable by professional servers, as well as kitchen and production staff. We got it!

The customer service is outstanding, and offered hands-on support with our setup. We'd had some initial miscommunications and misunderstandings, and we found we needed some additional functionality out of the software. However, the team has always been very helpful and fast to respond; I'm also very pleasantly surprised how much development is being done with the app. This is definitely a well-supported POS that is constantly being improved.

I'm extremely impressed by how well it works for our unique "combo based" menu. Lightspeed has helped close a lot of simple human error loopholes!

We also decided to invest in the "Liteserver," which was an expensive piece of hardware, but a welcome relief during internet outages. Losing WiFi during a busy brunch was disastrous with previous cloud-based POS'es, but now we don't even miss a beat (or a ticket).

Nachteile

There are some minor missing features I would still like to see, like better development of Labor Reports to help calculate overtime, but I have confidence that they will be added in time. I see an update every couple weeks, so I do believe the dev team is working through a list.

Simon
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

A easy to use system that my team love

We started using Lightspeed around two years ago. When joining the business I inherited a creaky old POS system that had been chosen for its ability to connect to our hotel PMS rather than for its usability and features. I was surprised that a cloud based system would have the capability to connect to hotel PMS but lightspeed does this really well. We started with 6 month trial in one location and now all locations run there F&B using Lightspeed. I was really happy with the support I received whilst on boarding, getting the system set up how we want it is very easy and the regular system updates only ever make things better. The key quality though has to be the ease at which the team use the system. Training is down to ten minutes rather than several hours supported by a hefty manual with our previous system. We are not about to explore the add ons for our next new opening including Customer Facing Display, Kiosk and Kitchen Display,

Vorteile

So easy to train the team
Simple sensible interface
Regular updates and improvements
Great Hotel PMS (Opera) Interface

Nachteile

Only works on Ipad, would be great if Android was an option to open up the hardware market
Needs consolidated reporting for chains

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.2.2020

Not worthed as the expensive price

I know amount that i calculate manual in every type of payment are balance or not because kounta showing it amount minus or over, so we can double check before we accept to close cashier or shift.

Vorteile

Display of the pos is look modern and kounta can create recipen and inventory and back office. Pso system complet with back office.

Nachteile

Actually they have good features in back office for reporting. But not as good as inventory system by itself. First, POS system not completly all transaction is automaticly show in the report when want to do closing cashier (shift), like we need to do manual calculated some other transaction except cash like card and gofood payment as i used to. Because you have to submit all your type of payment on closing time then you will get report that will show your manual calculted are balance or not, split bill need to do by amount not by item, mostly apps that i was using were by item. Second, we need to buy with additional charge to get more features that we can see more details report (like insight and purchase) and that is expensive. If you dont buy, you will not get clear report as you need for analyzing restaurant performance. Third, menu item that you sell and item only you use for recipe are the same product list. Fourth, service charge and tax calculations are confusing to get the right amount. Every report that you want to dowbload as csv as not that correct way as csv.

Yuri
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2023

Web based means easy

We're integrating with Lightspeed and my experience is that they've put a great product on the market.

Vorteile

The product is one of the modern POS systems that it's very easy to set up and very easy to use. It's a breeze for both the users and the admins.

Nachteile

There is not really much to be mentioned as a con to be honest. May be that if you're experiencing some sort of a lack of internet connectivity you won't be able to mare changes, but not sure if I can qualify this as a con.

MICHELE
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2019

HAPPY WITH LIGHTSPEED

In my restaurant, we have been working with Light Speed from the opening in 2017, so over two years now, and me and my staff are very happy about. I don't like to lie and obviously the POS is not perfect., there are always areas to improve, and be more functional and works better as with any system. I sent few email to suggest the area they can improve and i have a good response, and this is somenthing i really appreciate, for me this is mean that you are working with someone that cares about your business and it's not there just to take your money. However is fair also to say that from the beginning to now they have improve a lots in different aspects. A special mention i want to do is the direct and quick Tech Support during the regular business hours of the day at every time, this aspect put Lightspeed above the competitors.

Vorteile

EASY TO USE - GOOD VALUE COST - GREAT CUSTOMERS SERVICE

Nachteile

SOME FUNCTIONAL NEED TO BE IMPROVE AND SOME AREA NEED TO BE ADJUST TO BE MORE FUNCTIONAL

Emily
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Too Much Work

Liked the idea of the loyalty program but it was too fiddly to set up and maintain, so that ended up being a massive waste of resources.

Vorteile

Lots of different bells and whistles and the developers are willing to work with you to customize a solution.

Nachteile

Too much work to stand up and too much work to keep running. The system crashed all the time and has to be constantly updated, revitalized, refreshed, and worked on in the back end.

Frank
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2022

Fantastic system; exactly what we were looking for

When we decided to explore for a new POS system for our business, we were looking for a system that would be very user friendly, easy to install, good solid remote help desk and overall, a system that would be speed up our service. Due to the fast responses from lightspeed we were completely informed with the solution offered and had a quote in our inbox within no time. Very accurate, detailed and excellent service. Now 5 weeks later, the system is up and running in our operation in Jamaica. The installation was quick and easy (and we are certainly no experts at it) The staff training literally took 10 minutes and everybody enjoys working with the program. Most importantly as managers and owners we have all the accurate information available to control sales, waste and possible theft. All information is just a few Clicks away. Incase you don’t know; the help desk is simply phenomenal and well trained. As you can tell, I can recommend lightspeed to any company that looks for a system that clearly was designed for the user and by pros.

Vorteile

The ease of using it. Very user friendly, even a person that has barely ever been in contact with a tablet or PC has no problem using it.

Nachteile

Have not found anything yet that we would need. Other than maybe the ability to pay in a different currency (calculate change in another currency for example)

Robert
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 12.6.2021

Lightspeed for Bicycle Retail

If there was another option that exceeded the value, I would recommend a change for something that is more intuitive, more user friendly, and offered more complete support.

Vorteile

The POS functions are fairly easy to use and the reporting is simple. Also, customer info and scheduling are also fairly easy to use and navigate.

Nachteile

It is very difficult to train a new person on the software. Inventory management is very difficult and tedious and most all functions related to inventory management including ordering are a nightmare to manage.

Kumaresan
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2019

First Advanced Software

We need better support system in the week end. We need a app to view from the menu. We will have to use browser to login into restaurant manager. As a owner, we need to simple app to check the sales summary for each location in the app.

Vorteile

Easy to use with many features. We have been using this software since the inception. We are happy with software.

Nachteile

There are few limitations to use it but it's getting fixed one by one. We have only POS system. We are looking complete solutions for the restaurant to track the sales and expenses.

Peter
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2019

User friendly constantly improving

Vorteile

its ease of use, customer support is great, reporting is good. They are always coming out with updates and improvements

Nachteile

it was buggy at first but they have come a long way and are always there to help

Emma
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2018

Great system

Vorteile

Great easy system to use. Easy to change payment methods and products and downloading and updating on excel also possible. Just starting to sync with Xero so that’s good too. Customer support really has improved massively since we started using it 2 years ago. I would recommend as a good all rounder.

Nachteile

Reporting in close detail has been a tricky one but with Kounta insights it seems to be improving although I think it’s still work in progress.

Alexandra
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Best on the market

Anytime an issue or a question rise up, the team is super helpful and quick to solve it !

Vorteile

Best POS system on the market. Period ! The customer service and dummy proof system makes everythiong easy, plus accounting is directly linked. Amazing time saver !

Nachteile

When you set up your floor plan there is not a lot of choices in terms of ''decoration'' to help new memebers of the team visualise the better.... But truly, that's being a little bit over the top...

Leigh
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.4.2018

Very user friendly!

Vorteile

User friendly, and excellent technical and customer support. Lightspeed has lot of options for formatting the POS, which is an asset to any restaurant.

Nachteile

Using the restaurant version, there are a few limitations. First, there is limited to no inventory management. As well, there is no way to have a negatively priced product (for example if someone returns something)

Amelia
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.11.2017

Great Customer support

Immediate customer support is a huge plus

Vorteile

Ideal for hospitality..providing hospitality POS solutions that were once considerably more expensive. Understands the Australian market. Great customer support. Was having a problem at 7:30 am on a Saturday morning and got an immediate response from a real human. Big ticks for that!
Easy to update and maintain.

Nachteile

a little bit steep for a new business. But overall a great piece of software..the retail capacity is limited but works well for a cafe with a few retail items.

Rob
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2017

Great system

Great system great support great company
Any problems we have had have been addresses and all to our satisfaction

Vorteile

Stable uses Apple network. Very stable
Price very moderately price with loads of features
Equipment using Apple products cannot get better

Nachteile

Some ticket layout problems. But fix things monthly
Need a router with a 3G back up Incase the internet goes down

Sean
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2019

From Implementation to working in Remote locations, effortless and efficient.

Lightspeed was very easy to implement, it's cut down on the time required to order and receive stock into inventory and do cycle counts to keep our inventory levels accurate. We use Light Speed to offer credit to some accounts, managing credit accounts is efficient and easy. we also take some of our terminals to Trade Shows for selling products and remote set up is always quick and effortless, the processes flow as smoothly as if we were back in our store. Processing orders is quick and effcient, and has helps us to increase the level of customer serivce and experience in our store and at Trade Shows.

- Sean Craig
Senior Manager of Corporate Credit
Factors Group of Nutritional Companies ltd.

Vorteile

Ease of set up and Use
Portability
Inventory Management
Interface
Customer Support times/response
Credit Account Management
Individual log-ins for staff for performance tracking
Excellent Reporting

Nachteile

Receipt Customization would be nice
Receipt do not print Credit Account information as it was at time of sale, but as it is when you reprint, having archived receipts would help with reconciling accounts with customers when questions arise.

Doris
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.8.2018

Kouta is pretty good

Kouta is a smart point of system sale, Kounta has the most amazing customer services

Vorteile

Kounta system is very smart and easy to follow.

Nachteile

* It seems a little pricy, we are in NZ and it's in AUS dollars excl GST.
* it needs wifi connections to run all the time. (perhaps it's the trend of our world now :)

One questions in the meanwhile: is there a function to retrieve how many dishes of an item we have sold in a period of time? many thanks!

204 Bewertungen