Stampli Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Stampli

Stampli ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für die Kreditorenbuchhaltung und Rechnungsverwaltung, die Kommunikations- und Kollaborationstools für Lieferfirmen, Rechnungsempfänger, Genehmigende und die Kreditorenbuchhaltung umfasst. I...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Stampli durchsuchen

258 von 258 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Darren
Darren
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Stampli is easy to use and set up and provides necessary controls

We were able to go paperless pretty much overnight and implement controls on payables.

Vorteile

The best part of implementing Stampli was being able to go to a paperless environment so quickly.

Nachteile

Nothing really, everything has worked really well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BILL Accounts Payable & Receivable und SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Stampli

Customer service, simplicity, candid discussions
Caitlin
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2024

Stampli Review

Vorteile

I really enjoy the ease of entering invoices into Stampli, it is very User friendly. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a program like this!

Nachteile

I have not come across any sort of Cons with Stampli. All positive ratings.

Emily
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Review

Good but the credit memos are horrible and very time consuming

Vorteile

Finding invoices and the quickness of everything at your fingertips.

Nachteile

The credit memo section
It takes forever for vendors to get ACH payments and they actually get checks quicker.
Cant have more than two approvers on a check, we would like more.

Die besten Alternativen zu Stampli

Jenny
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2024

Good Software for Bill Processing

Overall very good. Responsive customer support team and have been open to our suggestions.

Vorteile

Usability, great for users in many locations with significant distance between them.

Nachteile

Cannot have more than one user in "possession" of a record at one time.

Amberly
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.5.2024

Great for supplier invoice processing

Vorteile

Clean, easy to use, very little to no down time

Nachteile

Reporting is a bit limited, Line totals have to be input manually rather than automatically calculated using QTY and unit cost

Michael
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2024

Stampli Review 06/03/2024

Vorteile

Approval system, electronic payment processing, payment reconciliation feature that integrates to our ERP

Nachteile

Time between payment being approved and vendor receiving the funds

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tipalti
Corey
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2024

basic user review

easy to use, convenient. easy to read, easy to review the invoices

Vorteile

Ease of use. Like the way you can review the invoices you are approving

Nachteile

nothing particular. I would like the option to be able to add an owner when it is not my invoice to approve

Max
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2024

This is a good thing!

Super user friendly. I love this product.

Vorteile

Its so easy to approve of invoices and PO's. I like the connection between Netsuite and Stampli

Nachteile

I dont not like this. Everything works great and it is very easy to use

Jordan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2024

Glenburnie Supply Stampli Review

Vorteile

Ease of access to invoices and efficient invoice approval process

Nachteile

It is very tedious going in and out of invoices to review versus the ability to automatically have it pulled up and ready for approval

john
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2024

follow the money

easy to use and can follow the money and know when vinders get paid

Vorteile

tracking how much we spend and that venders get payed on time

Nachteile

all good dont really have any bad thangs to say about stampli

Anto
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

A Tale of Streamlined AP invoicing Bills with Robust workflow management

The Stampli is mainly helping my organization to record the accouting entires for Non-USD bills due to the sudden challenge faced by other application called BILL which discontinued the accounting entries for Non-USD entities. The Stampli is very easy to understand with minimum guidance for any AP bill coder and can be implemented as per the business requirement and also it can be integarated with other application to record the accouting entries of the transactions. The key feature what I liked is the IVA capturing the invoice number, invoice date, due date and other key fields instead of manual intervention. The Stampli has drastically increased the Client satisfaction and got NPS score recently and appreciations as well.

Vorteile

The Stampli is very easy to understand with minimum guidance for any AP bill coder and can be implemented as per the business requirement and also it can be integarated with other application to record the accouting entries of the transactions. The key feature what I liked is the IVA capturing the invoice number, invoice date, due date and other key fields instead of manual intervention.

Nachteile

The Stampli version used in my organizatoin does not have the payment directly form the platform and only marked as paid using the bank entry. I hope in the coming days this feature also will be included for us so that there will be more effective utilization of the application.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Stampli is...superior!

We used to forward, and email invoices to managers for approval, and Stampli has automated that process. Stampli also exports the information directly to NetSuite, saving exorbitant time on data entry.

Vorteile

The automatic coding of GL accounts; the ability to create an approval workflow based on levels of authority and dollar limits; the approval routing itself; the reporting. Also, no more paperwork! Digital copies are all available for audit purposes.

Nachteile

Some directors would like certain staff to review an invoice prior to approving, but we cannot have all staff as users (without being charged).

Florencio
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Best thing to happen to Accounts Payables

Vorteile

I love how easy and efficient Stampli has made out A/P process. It has cut back 80% of our processing time and significantly improved our accuracy.

Nachteile

Not that many things to improve other than splitting invoices across multiple locations. However, this was not a deal breaker for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BILL Accounts Payable & Receivable

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Stampli

I picked Stampli because of how user friendly it is and they provided the exact solution to the problems we had with our A/P process.
Brooke
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2024

Daily User

great it is very helpful for timing of payments to vendors and reimbursing clients

Vorteile

Stampli helps me track the timeliness of my payments to vendors and staff members

Nachteile

Search for past invoices not as easy to run as could be

Bianca
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2024

New Stampli User

I am pleased with the service and the help.

Vorteile

Since we are new users, we have a lot of questions. Their help team is there immediately to assist.

Nachteile

Navigating in the beginning is a little difficult but should get easier with practice.

Marah
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

We Love Stampli!

We solved our issues getting invoices to employees for approval. Stampli sped up the process and made it much easier to manage. We also were able to make the information available to staff at all times.

Vorteile

Stampli is so user friendly that implementation was not an issue. The setup was easy and straightforward. We have been using the program for a few years and it has saved us so much time and headaches. We streamlined our approval process and made our payables more transparent to roles that didn't have access to information previously.

Nachteile

There have been workarounds that we have created any time there was something missing from the product. Over the years there have been features added that have eliminated the workarounds. Stampli is always improving!

Carrie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2023

It improves firms' financial management.

Stampli has improved our invoice processing skills and efficiency because all activities are done on one platform and are easy to follow, saving us time and effort.

Vorteile

Emailing and recording invoices with Stampli is wonderful. This lets us approve bills, get approvals, and add them to the records without waiting for the physical copy, which can take days or weeks. I appreciate how Stampli's superior automation has streamlined and streamlined fully automated AP processing. I enjoy Stampli's search and filter capabilities, which allow us to search numerous databases and retrieve the invoices we need, and the convenience of editing fields and exporting and importing reports.

Nachteile

Since utilizing Stampli, I've had no technical issues because the tools are straightforward to use and the support crew is responsive.

Meaghan
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Stampli auditing 10/10

Vorteile

able to pull reports and run audits with ease.

Nachteile

Cannot search by our purchase orders- makes it difficult if I am trying to see if our technicians are reusing the PO for multiple vendor invoices.

Brent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2024

Stampli for the win!

Great experience overall. Stampli became our main source for all things invoices. As a fast-growing small business, we needed an organized and intuitive way to process and search invoices. Stmapli provided that.

Vorteile

Stampli's user interface is intuitive so it didn't take much time to teach the team. New team members are easily onboarded.

Nachteile

The initial setup was a bit time consuming just figuring out the access, admin, and integration functions. Well worth it in the end.

DESIREE
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2024

Worth the money

Vorteile

You are able to easily reconcile your invoices along with accessing past invoices. I like that Stampli will alert you to duplicate invoices.

Nachteile

I don't really dislike anything about it.

Freddie
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Stampli Review

My overall experience with Stampli is that its amazing and so user friendly.

Vorteile

Stampfli is very user friendly. I've been using for 5+ years and it's one of the easiest software programs to use and understand.

Nachteile

I have no complaint about Stampli. Zero complaints.

Caleb
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Great Job

Vorteile

the simplicity of the application is probably the best. very easy to use.

Nachteile

I like everything about this app the only thing that may make it better is faster processing time

William
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2024

Stampli Review

Amazing service easy to use and very helpful with organization

Vorteile

How easy it is to use and lets me go back to old invoices

Nachteile

There is nothing not to like stampli is very useful

Marvin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2023

Stamply, simply the best!

Vorteile

Implementation process takes minutes, training is provided by the vendor, we have received a great feedback fro internal and external people and the customer service is very efficient. Saves you money and time.

Nachteile

Nothing really, system does what we expect it to do.

Hue
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Great products

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to ask colleagues questions and add notes

Nachteile

Need more drop-down options for questions

258 Bewertungen