Exclaimer Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Exclaimer

Nutzen Sie die Kraft, Unternehmens-E-Mail-Signaturen zu erstellen, zu kontrollieren und einzusetzen und eröffnen Sie einen neuen Marketingkanal mit der weltweit führenden E-Mail-Signaturverwaltung. Exclaimer sind die Branchenführ...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Exclaimer durchsuchen

578 von 578 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Raffael
Raffael
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Gutes einfaches Tool

Vorteile

-Drag und Drop Funktion bei der Gestaltung der Signaturen.
-Wirklich funktionierender Zeitauslöser.
-Individuelle Ausnahmefunktion bei Empfänger und Absender
-Durchgehend funktionierender Service, keine Unterbrüche
-Guter Support

Nachteile

Läuft alles bestens. Habe wirklich nichts zu sagen

Kevin
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Sehr gute Signaturlösung für den Bereich Microsoft 365

Wir konnten verschiedene Szenarien abbilden, u.a. auch den Versand von SIgnaturen getrennt in Externe und Interne Empfänger.

Vorteile

Was uns am meisten begeistert hat ist die einfach und schnelle Installation von Exclaimer und die einfache Bedienbarkeit über die Cloudoberfläche. Unsere Anforderungen wurden von Tag 1 an übertroffen und es gab keinen Punkt den Exclaimer nicht in seiner Lösung anbietet.

Nachteile

Wir hatten von Anfang an keine Probleme mit Exclaimer. Auch bis heute läuft alles einwandfrei. Ich hätte zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt keine Verbesserungsvorschläge.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Cloudbasiert, einfach Installation, kulanter und schneller Support.
Marion
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Exclaimer Signaturen - Nutzer und Administrator

Vorteile

Exclaimer ist genial um Signaturen automatisiert Mitarbeitern anzuhängen, es ist leicht zu bedienen und leicht zu verwalten.

Nachteile

Manchmal gibt es paar Probleme mit dem Add-in, aber der Support ist sehr hilfreich und schnell.

Die besten Alternativen zu Exclaimer

Peter
Peter
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2021

Exclaimer the SME must have signature software

First class!

Vorteile

The software is easy to implement. The customer journey is a WOW every time help is required. For an SME trying to compete with larger organisations the signature conveys a professional company is communicating with you 'from the get go'. Awesome brand awareness and information share capability is built in.

Nachteile

Would be good if it could drive lead generation using AI moving forwards.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gmail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Customer experience is the best.
Nick
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.9.2021

exclaimer makes email signatures a breeze

Overall great system. I came from another provider, but happy I switched across. Not perfect, but they can easily get there.

Vorteile

Easy to set up, and manage with different groups etc. Can customise signature templates and have multiple depending on people group or any campaigns that are being run.

Nachteile

The customisation of signatures needs a little work. It can be fiddly, and what you see is not always what you get on the other end

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

Price and functionality. Exclaimer offered more and is more user friendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

As mentioned above, the price and functionality of Exclaimer.
David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

Cominng from the Exclaimer Outlook Signature takes some learning

The Outlook Signature service was not perfect but preferable to the move to the Cloud one, unless you are starting from scratch with the Cloud service. Lots of gotchas and learning curves to overcome if going from one product to another. Tech support was good. Overall it is not really intuitive, and creating signature templates is not very easy if you have to have logo's and other disclaimers to worry about. The fact that multiple templates cannot be used at the local Outlook level is very disappointing but was told this will be addressed shortly. So overall, not impressed.

Vorteile

Cloud based is centralized access. Works well with MS 365 online Outlook.

Nachteile

Steep learning curve. If you have many templates from previous onsite solution, it is very hard to make it work in cloud based model. Not intuitive. Multiple templates do not work when trying to copy signatures down to local Outlook client. Initial setup from MS 365 accounts is not easy. Templates created using the Outlook Signature solution are not portable to Cloud version, which is time consuming to re-create if needed, else use Exclaimer's service to do that at extra cost. The subscription model will get expensive in time.

Scott
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 26.5.2023

It's a great program, The start up is way more hands on that advertised/expected

It's been ok. We almost pulled the plug due to the amount of time spent trying to get it up and running in the Client-Side configuration. We opted to not use the server side because we did not feel comfortable having all our emails routed through a random server (They could spend some more time explaining their server hosting, uptime and security a little better) for the purpose of a signature.

Vorteile

It's very easy to get consistency across your entire team with their tool. It's also going to be fantastic for advertising and event marketing.

Nachteile

Setup was not as smooth as expected, and the support team seems pretty scattered. I got there eventually, but the constant emails from Zendesk checking in on my case after I considered them to be closed were quite annoying.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WiseStamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Price point was a big factor. It's a small amount of money, but we also weren't in desperate need for this sort of solution, so keeping costs down was a big factor.
Nathan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

It just works!

Overall we are pleased with the system and the ease of now having consistent signatures .

Vorteile

Once you’re setup, adding new employees is a breeze. The data sync is also a great feature for quick updates. Signature builder feels powerful enough if you have design experience.

Nachteile

Setup is very clunky. The docs are good to help get you there, but it’s not a slick integration process by any means.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Signpost

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

Updating and o boarding was a headache before. Now it is very simple.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Great support and deep integrations
Mirza
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2021

Robust Product

With Exclaimer cloud signatures we are able to manager the signatures for all the users centrally. Also its very secure and robust product.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use and configure
2. Does not conflicts with inhouse digital security setup in outlook.
3. With the Server/Client Side setup its automatically applies signatures if we sending email from ipads/tablets/mobile phones.

Nachteile

Sometimes its takes time to search for white papers on the exclaimer website incase of any issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

1. Very quick response from the Sales team. 2. We had inhouse security solution which Exclaimer is able to manage itself.
Ewoud
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Good solution

Configuration went without any problems and once implemented users had no issues anymore as they had with the previous solution.

Vorteile

The ease of creating signatures. The drag and drop solution works really wel. When users have been assigned multiple signatures, they can very easy switch between them.

Nachteile

When adding groups to a signature, the group must be mail enabled. Also the user signatures are not visible when sending from a shared mailbox.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

It was an on-premise solution that didn't work well anymore with Office 365.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Same company and the drag and drop feature works really well for us. Other then that both solutions deliver about the same signature solution.
James
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

Best signature software

Great company that does what it does really well. Highly recommend them.

Vorteile

The product is easy to setup and configure. The design templates make it easy to get started. It's a great branding and marketing tool to help ensure consistency across email communications.

Nachteile

Exclaimer is linked to the email provider so if the provider is having problems, then Exclaimer will have problems. This is expected but worth mentioning.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Better integration with Office 365 and better security model.
Richard
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Essential for managing your company signatures

The way you can segment the signatures across different departments/companies within the group is fantastic. Once you understand how it allocates each signature its so simple. You need to ensure your 365 data on your employees is all filled in correctly, but once this is done the whole segmentation is great. We have 3 companies within our group each with different departments & I can have a different signature with everyone if I wish.

Vorteile

The fact it allocates the signatures to your mobile devices too. Even if you are using Apple Mail rather than the outlook app the results are still fantastic. I also love the fact that the "Client Side" set-up allows you to see the signature on your computer when creating the outgoing email. This was a must for my MD and exclaimer delivered.

Nachteile

The sync of any changes to your signature on desktop email can take a while to happen (upto 30mins or so) which can be a little frustrating, however its almost immediate on mobile devices.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub , Templafy und WiseStamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

The costs were reasonable & it did ebverything we needed it to. Also my IT department were also happy with them.
Kevin
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2021

Exclaimer Cloud - A Streamlined well designed product

Vorteile

Exclaimer Cloud was a very easy to set up and implement program. With the easy step by step implementation process to the very easy to use templates and design environment making our signatures was a breeze. The Signature manager allowed us to easily organize which signature gets applied to each employee whether it is by department or location.

Nachteile

I feel like the cost is pretty high compared to the Local Exchange version of Exclaimer that we normally used. That is the only gripe I have with it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Because of the seamless integration and ease of use. The trial helped me get a feel for both
Aleksas
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Exclaimer is a great email signature solution

Overall, we are very pleased with Exclaimer and would strongly recommend it as an email management solution. It meets all the basic and advanced functionality that may be required and the support team is also very helpful.

Vorteile

Exclaimer is great as it allows you to create visually beautiful and informative email signatures without having to code. It also allows you to assign these email signatures to certain users that meet a certain parameter - for example the department the user is located in.We integrated Exclaimer with Office 365 with no issues. The information that is displayed in the user's email signature - job title, email address, phone number, etc. is extracted from that user's Office 365 profile.

Nachteile

We attend a lot of events each year and change our email signatures accordingly, especially the banner, to advertise those events. There is a 150kB limit for the banner, which is a handicap because you can't upload a high quality animated banner without surpassing that limit, so we have to work around this problem.Also Exclaimer has the option to integrate leaving feedback in the signatures, but this lacks customization for us and we decided not to implement this option in the end.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365
Douglas
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Your Team Will Love You!

Probably the best thing you will invest in for marketing. Makes the whole business look as professional as it is across the board with flexibility and ease.

Vorteile

Exclaimer makes everyone's life simpler. Perfect for small teams with a specific focus and large businesses alike. Simple management and no software to install. Simply connect it to your servers and manage your marketing and branding without worrying about [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in accounts using comic sans!

Great campaign management and the ability to schedule by date and time is a godsend. Easy design updates - have specific signatures for each team or individual with granular control. Lower internal server load through light-designed internal signatures.

Nachteile

As a non-technical team it was a bit hit and miss rolling out the signatures for the first time but support was awesome and some tinkering by IT did the trick - no downtime and no errors for over a year - so far.

Simply had to do one walk-around and delete all email signatures from the local computers. Some users with email signatures as templates (for accounts and terms and conditions etc.) could keep them and keep working the same way so minimal onboarding is required.

Yahia
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Thanks Exclamer

Vorteile

Many templates and easy of use the system

Nachteile

Internal and external signature at the same time

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Zuvor genutzte Software

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365
Ken
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Exclaimer Review

Overall it is a great product that consistently delivers. No issues with service or reliability. Customer Support is very responsive.

Vorteile

The ability to have all the signatures uniformed is powerful as users typically start modifying their signature away from the corporate standard. Exclaimer maintains consistency with signatures which is great and even syncs the users with Azure. Another powerful feature is to be able to create different types of signatures for different teams or departments within the organization which keeps it well managed.

Nachteile

There is a steep learning curve to master all the features and capabilities of Exclaimer. It would be nice if there was some guides or videos to help new Admins get started. Lastly, trying to edit a template or existing signature (e.g. add a new field such as for Microsoft Bookings) is an arduous task to say the least as all the formatting gets moved around. Difficult to modify after the fact.

Jake
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2021

Exclaimer Cloud for Office 365

Overall I have been very impresses with Exclaimer and there products. They really are simple, reliable and easy to develop, they are just a little restricting.

Vorteile

Exclaimer Cloud for Office 365 has been extremely easy to deploy and configure. Everything is so well laid out making it easy to know what to do and how to do it. Exclaimer have brilliant online documentation making answering any questions you may have simple and fast, and best of all it just works.

Nachteile

The product is very limited and locked in. The product has been designed to work in 1 way and 1 way only. If you are looking for support to go beyond what the product can do with the online documentation and the out of the box wizard you will hit a brick wall. The Exclaimer desktop client is a poor experience as well. You are required to sign into it and then if the user changes there password you need to sign into it again. This can be automated a little with Microsoft Seamless SSO but you still have to go though the GUI and from a user perspective this is a poor experience and anther thing to do that they do not understand why.

Mike
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Useful product for a unified corporate image

I haven't dealt with support for a number of years now, mostly because the platform is pretty stable. When I dealt with them directly, I was frustrated by the offboarding process when a customer cancelled. Exclaimer at that time made it difficult and tried implying a long-term contract was in force. Now it's through CSP the process is much simpler.

Vorteile

I like Exclaimer because it provides a unified experience across all devices. I know that my corporate branding, and that of my customers, will always be present on every email. And you can have different signatures for replies, other departments etc.

Nachteile

I'd like to see a media library to be able to re-use images. Currently you have to upload an image each time. Plus I had to move away from being a partner due to not selling enough new seats annually. Happily buying through CSP works out a little cheaper overall.

Lori
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Easy Signature Block Software

Exclaimer allows our company to manage the users easily, as well as make temporary signatures quickly.

Vorteile

I chose to use Exclaimer to integrate seamlessly with Microsoft. A couple days ago I set up an interim signature block for an Instagram contest for our LA Reps. It was fast, easy and I was able to set a start and stop time. At the end of the contest I simply need to switch the original signatures back on. I will also add that the customer support is quick and very heflpful.

Nachteile

I think it would be helpful for teh administrator to receive a notification that a specific signatuare ending date is approaching.

Ardit
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Great product for Signature management

Overall, Exclaimer can be a valuable tool for organizations looking to manage and standardize email signatures, but it's important to carefully consider the specific needs and requirements of your organization before implementing it

Vorteile

Helps us ensure that all employees' email signatures are consistent with the company's branding guidelines. This can help establish a professional image and reinforce brand identity in all outbound email communications.

Nachteile

The price could be a disadvantage for small businesses. Implementing the platform does require some technical expertise, but generally is easy to deploy

Sharon
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2022

Automated Signature Blocks

great product to standardize our signature blocks

Vorteile

Since the update, the product is much easier to use. Creating signatures very straight forward. I know the product well enough to udpate or create new signtures quickly. The testing feature works great.

Nachteile

Sometimes we have a user that the last character in a line is chopped off. It is very random and have not been able to resolve - happens in Outlook (internal and external), but not to other mail programs.
Not all features have been updated and switching back and forth between new and classic is a pain.
No easy sign out button in the updated version

Kurt
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2020

Wonderful Professional Presentation at Low Cost

Straightforward, intuitive, only asked for techs when I absolutely had no choice - and they were quick to get in touch and get me moving with having my signature up and running. Depending on the package that you choose, you can send emails from either phone/tablet/desktop & the signature is the same on that same email address no matter which, and, I am now in the process of delineating my services, and so I can now have a signature specifically for Risk Management, a different one for Project Management, etc. etc. A wonderful service!

Vorteile

The ability to be able to compile my own professional signature line myself, using the intuitive functionality of the web based developer is brilliant. I am a consultant to the Real Estate Development and Financial Services industries, so being able to show my professional accreditations and industry memberships at the bottom is an incredible way to quickly show to prospective clients and counterparties that you are a serious player in your profession, and Exclaimer makes doing that easy.

Nachteile

It can be tricky to set up if you are using a Re-seller's MO package, as they don't like giving up the Global Admin Access. Do yourself a wonderful favour, go through a tiny bit of pain now to wretch it off them, set up IT directly through a MO created for you/your organization, and get started with Exclaimer.

Ambarish
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Exclaimer review

Signauture deploument.easy to change for big users or subset of users

Vorteile

Easy to deploy, customisation is easy with conditions

Nachteile

Intial design phase. No html features available

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

Cloud avaibility

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Easy to deployment and change
James
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Signature Management Made Easy.

Great. I've implemented Exclaimer in several companies I've worked at now. Its a nice tool and makes signature management easy.

Vorteile

Exclaimer is a Plug, Setup & Play tool. It works in the background without too much interaction, which is great! Also the support team are really great and knowledgable.

Nachteile

The Admin panel could be better. I think its design is a bit old, the signature builder could be better, but really, its all workable once you get your head around it.

578 Bewertungen