HandyTrain Bewertungen


Sanjiv G. Branche: Einzelhandel

6.7.2018

6.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

very nice software for learning and user interface is best.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

learning and development, best tool for my team to engage with product knowledge and learning things.

Vorteile

I like most about this software is ease of use, user interface, content, navigation, less space usage, and fast execution.

Nachteile

I like least about this software that updates takes long time to install. Sometimes product informations are wrongly updated

Preetham G. Branche: Möbel Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

6.7.2018

6.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

wonderful interface to do with new learnings

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

As they say there is no end for learning, This app helped me more in knowing ones own products, they excel in training to perfection

Vorteile

easy understandable and learnings, Was able to learn lot about the products which i see daily but did not know aesthetics about the product, But when handytrain took me in too depth, There i was with all required information.

Nachteile

few updations, which were corrected in 48 hrs. I also liked the speed in corrections and updates which were suggested on usage, Things were changing quicker than thought,

Anoop T. Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter

16.10.2018

16.10.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our POC experince

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

We trying this application as a POC, for the Festive season in India. There is Average support for application from the back end team, as it seems like it is not geared up to handle Extreme variables and changes in the business environment.

Vorteile

1. Ease & Simplicity of Use
2. Easy to use on a Mobile platform

Nachteile

1. Too basic in look n feel
2. Customization options limited
3. Simplicity of the Software, seems like limitations of the Tool

Peter P. Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

16.3.2018

16.3.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

HandyTrain is an excellent tool to impart training to our Engineers who are always travelling.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Helped the Engineers to do really well on field.

Vorteile

Ease of use.
Creating a login is so easy.
Flexibility to take up training anytime in Mobile phone.
Provision to take up multiple modules (videos, content, assessment) at the same time.

Nachteile

Exam Attempt reset per learner is not available.
Adhoc Reports that are requested HT team can be provided to the Project Admin.
Some mechanism to be implemented that duration is not lost on the mobile phone assessment, when learner takes up a call.
Duplicate logins can be created easily with same mobile number. The system should prompt that there is a login already.

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Einzelhandel Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

6.7.2018

6.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It gives you great and engaging learning experience that too with a super fast server and backend.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Mobile based learning for my sales staff and other management people.
Learning and assessment + TNI is sorted.

Vorteile

1) Multiple customization option.
2) Mobile Learning supporting Android and IOS.
3) Easy to use content creation option.
4) It Supports multiple content upload options like PPT, PDF, JPEG, AV etc.
5) Assessment and Feedback option available with timeline setting
6) Module notification (Application)
7) Module notification (SMS)
8) Other Notifications (Application/SMS)
9) Offline Mode
10) Byte Size Learning support
11) Super fast server.
12) Application is very smooth
13) Customization of reports

Nachteile

1. End to End LMS solution missing. Long way to go for Handy Train.
2. Can't think of anything else.

Rashmi P. Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

11.10.2018

11.10.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very Handy

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It has been a Wow Experience. The scope to utilize Handytrain is huge and can have huge impact on employee's L&D as well as engagement.

Vorteile

The byte size learning on the fly with very engaging contents and assessment process is not the only thing which makes HandyTrain unique. The other engagement activities that we have done on this platform like building buzz around our internal events, communicating vital messages, announcing our top performers, have proved that HandyTrain is not just for training but can be much more in Employee's life in an organization.

Nachteile

Straight jacketed approach where we can make or change our delivery only in the given layout/format

Krishn G. Branche: Pharmazeutika Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

13.3.2018

13.3.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good App User Interface, Easy to Learn for End Users and Excellent Customer Support Team

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It help us to implement anytime learning for the distributed field force across geographies.
It also helped us to identify the knowledge gap and deliver learning programs accordingly

Vorteile

Feedback for the App : Clean UI, Simple and Easy to Navigate and learn
Very good customer support team, Very Responsive

Nachteile

Admin panel needs time to get used to. It is bit difficult to navigate.
Analytic reports for mangers and end users are not available on mobile app currently

Josefina V.

25.4.2018

25.4.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have had very good experience with this platform

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

I believe that in my brief experience has been very easy to use because its interface is dynamic and allows users to train and educate any type of person, allows the storage and control in real time of activities

Nachteile

This platform has a lot of potential and can continue to evolve over time, I believe that it can have a better interface

Manoj G.

4.4.2018

4.4.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great team with a very good product vision. Customer support is excellent.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

We are able to deliver product knowledge to our sales team who are spread across the country. We are able to track their progress as well and able to deliver superior training experience

Vorteile

It is a very easy to use product. Has robust back end as well as a very well laid out UI . Overall UX is great. It can work in offline mode as well - thats a big relief ( as there are pockets of slow internet across the country ). The product roadmap is very comprehensive .

Nachteile

Still evolving. Does not support SCORM as of now. The desktop rendering of mobile content is not great

Anju G. Branche: Versicherung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter

23.3.2018

23.3.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's simple, quick and easy to use and. The team is over enthusiastic to learn and deploy solutions

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It's easy to deploy solution for a widespread employee base.

Vorteile

It's simplicity and yet it is so attractive.

The content designing is so easy that any layman can also use it and come up with good program.

Nachteile

Not exactly, but it does not have features before time. It's still on learning phase and many upcoming features are on development side.

Swaran deep S. Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter

7.7.2018

7.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Handy Train Learning Experience have been very gracefully accepted by the users in the Organisation

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Reduced the cost of the company which we deploy in Learning and Development

Vorteile

1) Content Development Easy
2) Byte Size Learning
3) Creating Evaluation Parameters Easily.
4) Widgets Available- Still More can be added

Nachteile

1) Limited type of Content an be uploaded.
2) Live Video Streaming cannot be done directly.
3) Gamefication of the assessment cannot be done.
4) Users cannot see what activity is been done by others like on FB (What there colleagues are doing, Liking the page etc.)
5) Notification in Image format cannot be done.
6) User Engagement features needs to be added in

Shailendra S. Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

8.3.2018

8.3.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Nice experience its very handy & helpful

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Easy to use.Helps in sharing the information and keeping the team updated with all knowledge to train them.

Nachteile

upgradation process and very few reports generation

Somen D. Branche: Einzelhandel Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter

6.7.2018

6.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is a good tool to update yourself with the current trends running in the organization. Good work.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It is very handy & very useful to have knowledge of the products that are newly launched.

Vorteile

I like the reminder part which we receive time to time to check with the current updates. The test which we go through - is excellent. Customer support Team is very proactive & very fast in response.

Nachteile

Some time the module mismatches with the product feature showing in the screen. This need to be updated.

Zenobia V. Branche: Versicherung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter

15.3.2018

15.3.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Delightful, engaging, continuous insightful journey allowing us to explore nugget learning

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Reach to employees especially if they are geographically spread
continuous learning in easy nugget based forms

Vorteile

Easy to use
User friendly
Light app
Constantly updated features
Extremely supportive and responsive team
good user interface
Flexible in terms of incorporating videos and graphics
extremely effective user engagement team that maintains a constant follow up with the end users (employees)
insightful dashboards that help map and analyze the different data points

Isha G. Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter

17.5.2018

17.5.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They have been innovating and updating their product regularly, good client servicing team.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

On the go learning for our field workforce, dashboard and regular updates on usage

Vorteile

It is updating itself with the latest needs in the L&D Mobile learning domain. They have a good engagement team.

Nachteile

They need to become a little more creative in how to increase the usage of the programs which are running on their app for their clients.

Maneesha S.

27.9.2017

27.9.2017

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has been wonderful and useful

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Very smooth, from on-boarding to updates, it has been a great experience. The product has more potential to be used a lot more in our company and I look forward to working on it with the team. By the way, the team is very helpful and works with you to make this a success.

Nachteile

some minor enhancements for which I am in discussion with the team. We will know more as we work further.

Sukanya P. Branche: Unternehmensberatung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

12.10.2018

12.10.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to access and manage

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Awesome :)

Vorteile

Handy Train is very much user friendly, easy accessible by user as it works on all platforms( Mobile, computer, Tab) . Content management is also very smooth, less complicated, easy to upload , supported all type multimedia functions.

I had a very great experience with handy train team.

Nachteile

Nothing. All great . They have very supportive team.

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

12.10.2018

12.10.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Use for Safety Training

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Great , and we will keep using for many more trainings

Vorteile

Easiness for use and accessibility for employees using mobile

Nachteile

Need support for development of material to be used for Handy Train

Poorna P. Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

13.3.2018

13.3.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Training at the tip of your hands!! - True to its name

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Ease of navigation
Interface
Offline functionality
Supports Android as well as iOS
Supports media of all formats - Video clips can be uploaded

Nachteile

Nothing specific at this stage. Our uses faced issues with sync when a new module got published after a software update but Any technical issue gets resolved faster

Andre A.

6.7.2018

6.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have used HandyTrain to be very responsive and easy to do business with

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

We have found the application has a great deal of flexibility in how it can be used. We also like the ease of use in adding and changing content

Nachteile

We had some teething problems at the outset around the logging on process, howevr after discussions with HandyTrain these were resolved.

Naveen K. Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

9.10.2018

9.10.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Handytrain App Module

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

I have been able to increase employee engagement with the usage of Handytrain App

Vorteile

Learning Management System
Easiness of usage
Availability of Course
Simple workflow setup

Nachteile

Only mobile platform, we need to have it in other platforms too

Amit V. Branche: Animation Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

3.4.2018

3.4.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

it was fun and easy way to learn about my companies induction process

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

learning was easy and fun, earlier Induction Kit was in print form, it used to be headache going thru all the pages, But now with handytrain its easy to read and understand about the company

Vorteile

its Gameified way of learning is very memorable and simple to learn, Point system motivates you to keep going for next question in order to top the chart

Nachteile

as of now nothing major that i didn't like, but i would like to see the UI little bit in more graphics. also I would like to save my levels

Nihit R. Branche: Computer-Software Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

6.4.2018

6.4.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A great platform for learning experience

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

A great platform for learning experience.

Vorteile

1. Learn anywhere, even while traveling to the office
2. Track and assess training goals in real-time thus saving on costs
3. Over-the-air updates of content so that it is always relevant
4. Leaderboards and incentives for continuous motivation
5. Access to all training material, including customer presentations, on the mobile
6. Self-paced learning that utilizes dead time

Hiral K. Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter

24.10.2018

24.10.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Extended Simplicity!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Query Resolution works in phases but other alternatives are provided.

Vorteile

1. Simplicity - The handy train application is too simple to use
2. Precision - The handy train application is precised

Nachteile

1. Too simple for user engagement
2. Low user interaction

Shrey R.

3.4.2018

3.4.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good software and excellent support team

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Easy in Training with cost benefits.

Vorteile

Good UI, easy to install and update.
Admin can make any amount of changes required along with analytics of data.

Nachteile

Evaluation criteria should be mapped as per client requirement. Separate platforms for that should be developed for each client as per their requirements.