Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Dixa

Dixa ist eine Kundenfreundschaftsplattform, die Marken dabei hilft, durch einfache, einheitliche und ansprechende Gespräche stärkere Bindungen zu ihren Kunden aufzubauen. Mit Dixa kann dein Team über einen Bildschirm...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
3,9
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Dixa durchsuchen

20 von 20 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Luimer
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2018

Excellent performance

We have compacted better in the work

Vorteile

It is easy to use, it has a flaxibility for work that improves business performance, it is constantly improving, that is why it has that great we will continue using it

Nachteile

We do not find a major problem with this platform, I just hope that the text options in voice improve a bit

Antwort von Dixa

Thank you for your review, Luimer!

Beantwortet am 2.5.2018
Kevin
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Dixa - Great Omnichannel/CRM Software

Much better consumer experience because you put the consumer in control if they want to wait for an agent, get a callback or leave a voicemail.
Our channel partners get to the agent supporting them via area code routing and email identification. It give a personalized experience and saves time.

Vorteile

Programming in Dixa is like programming in Visio. You do not need technical expertise to create a flow that will give your customers an outstanding experience.

Nachteile

The Analytics and reporting gives you the fundamental information but the package needs enhancements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Warum Dixa gewählt wurde

Dixa's telephony offering was far superior. We could only implement chat in North America and not the rest of the world.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Dixa

Dixa was clearly the best value proposition. They a relatively new company and are very open to working with you to add enhancements that make a difference in the experience you deliver to consumers and channel partners.
Rune
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 11.4.2021

Be ware of trick-sale upgrades.

It started off fine with big promises and no limits to what the software could do. As described earlier, I feel I have been tricked into an upgrade, and a new 2-year binding period, despite our previous commitment.
The soulution we have now, is back to the original, but at an increased price.
If we haven't done this test with the callcenter, we wouldn't have got this increased price pr. agent and we would not have renewed the binding period.

Of course I tried to discuss this with our sales contact, but after the sale, he did not want to talk us and referred to an account administrator.
Then I tried to talk to our account manager, but as he said, he knows nothing about our deal and could not do anything.

Dixa have many fine words, about their focus is on providing exceptional customer service and nurturing their customer's friendship, but the fact is that we have now found another solution and closed our connection to Dixa, even though we still have to pay a long time for software that we can not use.

Vorteile

The software uses queue for email routing, as in a telephone system.

Nachteile

We used the software to manage our incomming salesupport emails from different contries. The sofware did the job, but we didn't always get the attachment from the email into Dixa. This led to some confused conversations with the customers.

After some time using dixa for email, we agreed to start a test the incomming phone routing with our call center to include them in our dixa setup. Unfortunately, it did not work as planned, as we experienced a lot of delay in the conversations, and the test was therefore stopped.

As a result of the test, we suddenly got a masive price increase per. agent + 2 years more binding period.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Dixa

Dixa was cheaper back then, but looking back, we should have chosen otherwise.

Die besten Alternativen zu Dixa

Jonas
  • Branche: Paket- & Frachtlieferung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.3.2019

All in one place

We have seen a significant improvement in the software compared to what it was when we first
adopted it both in respect of the upgrades and their customer support.
We would like to wish Dixa to continue on this path of improvement to provide their customers with a
product that meets the customers’ evolving needs.

Vorteile

We have been using the Dixa software for a year now and are very satisfied to have implemented the
move to this platform. Using the software has reduced the disarray that is commonly caused by having
separate systems, as Dixa has everything in one place: phone, email, real-time live chat and Facebook
Messenger. The interface of the platform is functional and user-friendly, specifically when it comes to
routing the tasks between agents. As a result, all customer queries and correspondence are dealt with in
a timely and efficient manner by the most suitable agents to meet the customers’ needs.

Nachteile

Having used Dixa over the past year, we have experienced some of the following issues:
 We could not use the software to call some of our contact numbers;
 Some of the customer correspondence would not be delivered properly and we would only see
an empty file;
 Not all customers could see the attached files, or we would not be able to attach files our end.
The team at Dixa dealt with any issues raised professionally and efficiently. Working with the platform is
now much easier, as the upgrades implemented by the Dixa team have helped us to deal with the
everyday tasks more productively and with less complications.

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Jonas,

Thank you so much for the review! We are excited to be working with you and your team and plan on continuing to grow the platform to continue to meet your needs :)

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Elizabeth
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2017

Cheap, efficient and all about customization, this is what I can say about using Dixa.

It works great for us and I can even call it the best solution we have tried so far. Dixa definitely worth trying, besides, it is free in case you want to try it.

Vorteile

We are using Dixa for more than 3 months now.
The thing that I absolutely like about it is that you can customize almost everything in the system (starting from the call flows and the ability to set priority for the agent up to the color of the chat widget).
In case you need any assistance with the program you can get excellent support from their side as they work 24/7. Also, they offer a demo with their specialist where they basically show all the features that you can use. And after that demo, Dixa seems even more fast and efficient.
Besides all this Dixa is cheaper than other solutions that we have tried.
Another plus about Dixa is that we were able to keep our existing number, Dixa team just helped us to port it to the system easily.
Currently, our team is more than satisfied with the outcomes that we got for that price :)

Nachteile

As it has lots of features and new and new ones are established all the time lots of questions connected with these new features arise. Fortunately, their support is working all around the clock so it is not really such a big deal. As for now, there are no other cons to list.

Antwort von Dixa

Thanks for the great review, Elizabeth!

Beantwortet am 17.8.2017
Mark
  • Branche: Glas, Keramik & Beton
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2019

Phone system with a twist

Dixa is a new way to look at contact center as a service. They are great at working with you to make it a great experience. If you are a traditional contact center I would recommend giving them a shot.

Vorteile

I have grown to like the platform as it works almost like a ticketing system with phone calls.

Nachteile

You do not have control of everything as an admin that you would have if you had a traditional contact center. Changing status is pretty big deal if someone is away. Tracking away status would be helpful.

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and providing feedback :) We are very happy to have you as a customer and look forward to continuing to work together!

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Benjamin
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2019

Dixa Review

Vorteile

Easy setup of phone/chat/email in the desktop app.

Nachteile

I think there should be an android/iOS app

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Benjamin,

Thank you for reviewing us, we really appreciate the feedback! We'd love to hear how you would use an android/iOS app if it were available, so please feel free to get in touch to chat :)

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Johan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2019

A great software and a great partnership

I especially want to highlight the great team behind Dixa and the fact that they are always available and open for feedback. It doesn't feel like we have bought a service, it feels like a great partnership.

Vorteile

Dixa is really simple and intuitive to use, it's easy to set up and it's reliable day to day.

Nachteile

As it is a fairly new company/software, there is still some room for improvement, but you can tell that the company is working hard and they are always open for feedback.

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Johan!

Thank you for the review, we are happy to get to work with you all and are looking forward to growing with you :)

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Emilie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2019

Overall very good customer service system

Vorteile

The notification system is really great - it overtakes your screen when a customer makes contact. It is perfect for the quick reaction towards your customer.

Nachteile

We have experienced that the customer does not receive emails written from the system and it is not possible to change the color of text in the chatflow function on your site.

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Emilie,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the feedback :) Did you see with our latest update you can now choose any color you like for our chat widget and then the chat bubbles will appear in that color too? Check out: https://app.getbeamer.com/dixa/en/product-preview-new-chat-widget for more details, but the update has already been released! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or come across any other issues :)

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Arnaud
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Dixa review

We mainly use dixa for our IT helpdesk and we were able to have on system with technicien in different country. We mainly use the call application.

Vorteile

- Easy to implement.
- Not expensive
- Easy to use for user
- Work for all users arround the world

Nachteile

- Even if you take the call quickly, customer have to wait a little bit to be able to hear you.
- not possible to make complex call routing with several queue.

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Arnaud,

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are very happy to hear you are enjoying using Dixa and we look forward to continuing to improve our product for you :)

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 9.10.2020

Scam

Vorteile

Features were decent. Setup was painless for the most part.

Nachteile

They dont have a clue whats going on. Customer support is terrible. Always blaming you when their integrations are medicore. They didnt want to give us our ported number back to keep us in the contract. When we managed to eventually (6 monthes) get our number back, they think we should pay for their service even though we canceled monthes ago. They lock you in and you cannot escape. DO NOT GIVE PORT YOUR NUMBER! THEY USE IT TO KEEP YOU WITH THEM!

Dmitry
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2019

Easy to start and excellent quality

We are using the service constantly for one and half year already by our support and sales departments. We really enjoy their service level, and PI phone software! Keep this level please!

Vorteile

The quality of the calls are fantastic, 98% of the calls going without interruptions and with good sound quality

Nachteile

they don't have iOS app at this stage but it is on their road map

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Dmitry!
Thank you for reviewing us, we are happy to hear you are enjoying Dixa. We are looking forward to continuing to work with great customers like yourself and improve our product even more :)

Beantwortet am 26.4.2019
Luisa
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2019

Makes the day a lot easier

Very nice. Makes multiple users on the same email alot easier.
Still missing some features like intern chat/messagecenter.

Vorteile

Easy to use.
Many features that makes the everyday work a lot easier. Structured and easy to find what you are looking for.

Nachteile

Customer service is lacking. Especially the chat feature. Too many standard answers.
An example was that mailing wasn't working. And the customer support offered me to do a check on the issue and get back to me on email (which wasn't working)
When in contact with danish support everything is perfect!

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Luisa,

Thank you for reviewing us :) We appreciate the feedback and will continue to improve our product to make your days even better!

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Roberth
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2018

Excellent cloud solution for your callcenter with a reasonable cost!

Vorteile

We use Dixa as test to replace our actual IVR System and we are surprised: Simple interface to setup users and queue. Easy setup for line numbers and reports are full informative. Web client is easy to use and chat integration works perfectly.

Nachteile

IVR builder need more customization to create more options for the customer and Integration with 3rd party CRM tools.

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Roberth! So happy you like our IVR and call flow :-)

As to the 3rd party integrations, we've recently released our Custom Card, which allows you to integrate with any system. We've also just released our Shopify integration.

You mention the need for more customization options in the IVR builder. Which are you missing?

Beantwortet am 22.1.2018
Nermin
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.8.2017

easy to implement and manage. easy to use. very good set of features.

Vorteile

Web-based. Excellent settings options that are easy to manage. Solution flexibility and Dixa team flexibility. Continuous improvements and the addition of new features.

Nachteile

No major issues or items that I would dislike. Maybe the lack of text to speech options to create recordings and prompts...

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Nermin, a big thank you for your review!

It's true that we don't do text to speech for recordings in-app yet, but we can certainly make some on request. We've done that previously for customers. The quality varies a bit, depending on which languages you need them for.

If you'd be interested in some text to speech announcements/messages, you know how to get in touch with us :-)

Beantwortet am 17.8.2017
Maya
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2017

It is convenient to use dixa for a call-center and easy to build a team work upon each...

Dixa allows set up flexible business processes between agents and teams. Also, it is easy to track SLA and provide quick customer service.

Vorteile

Dixa is flexible and easy to navigate. It allows you to track all metrics in an easy way and monitor team work at the same time. All in all, it helps provide quick customer service.

Nachteile

Features that are missing are coming up this year. With social media, it will be more efficient for us to cover all channels of communication.

Antwort von Dixa

Thanks for the great review, Maya! We're still working hard on adding new features, not just for social media, but for existing channels as well.

Beantwortet am 16.8.2017
Jose
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2018

Excellent customer service and great performance at a hard to beat price

Has helped us gain sales by providing awesome customer support!

Vorteile

We've mainly use this for chat and email support as we dont get many calls and has worked great for us so far. The customer support is awesome as well as any questions I have get answered in no time and they really want to help.

Nachteile

I cant really find anything bad so far as this has met and exceeded the needs of our small company exactly!

Antwort von Dixa

Thank you Jose! We appreciate the review and are happy to hear you are enjoying Dixa :-)

Beantwortet am 31.5.2018
Kristina
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2017

Easy managable and user friendly interface. Good product. Reasonable Price.

Good communication with their team, user friendly interface, smooth API.

Vorteile

Different channels to communicate with the customer (phone, chat, email). Good analitics & API integration. Prompt reply from customer support team.

Nachteile

Lack of quick responses (email templates), but they can add features on their roadmap upon request (https://dixa.com/features).

Antwort von Dixa

Thanks for the absolutely fantastic review, Kristina. May your customers be happy :-)

Beantwortet am 16.8.2017
Faye
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.3.2019

A great business solution

The best thing about this software for us is that it solves a problem with a remote staff member and it is easy to use with good technical support.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Integrated phone, chat and email. reasonable call rates.

Nachteile

You have to pay for an extra person to be able to monitor staff

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Faye,

Thanks for the review! We are happy to get to work with you :)

Beantwortet am 27.3.2019
Dion
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Dixa for Business moving oversees

The customer support is fantastic. Help is fast and reliable.

Vorteile

The software from Dixa is fantastic. I was able to use it to keep in touch with my local clients back home. It allowed them to call a local number and for a closer relationship with the client.

Nachteile

The cost for me was slightly prohibitive. That is not to say it would not be ideal for a larger business. As I run a small online company it was not viable to continue. I would still recommend Dixa to anyone who moves their business location oversees.

Antwort von Dixa

Hi Dion,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the feedback :). We appreciate your support!

Beantwortet am 29.3.2019
20 Bewertungen