Alvaria Workforce Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Alvaria Workforce

Alvaria Workforce (ehemals Aspect Workforce Management) ist eine leistungsstarke Kontaktcentersoftwarelösung, die Prognosen, Planung, Terminplanung, Mitarbeiterselfservice und Echtzeitmitarbeiterverfolgung bietet, um sicherzustell...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Alvaria Workforce durchsuchen

252 von 252 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Joyce
Joyce
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

I primarily use it to review forecast vs. actual and make staffing decisions such as opening...

functionality for the forecaster, planner, scheduler, operations and down to the call center employees

Vorteile

What I like about the software is that it is Customizable as departments change or organizational structure changes.

Nachteile

Seems like it could be simplified since it seems like it has an aged look and feel to it (core product).

Antwort von Alvaria

Joyce,
Thank you for reviewing Aspect Workforce Management and for the high marks! We are pleased to hear that the solution helps you to make informed staffing decisions and that you like the customization features. we also appreciate your constructive feedback. All of your input will be forwarded to our internal teams for review.
-The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 25.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

The logic makes sense, I wish the process for defining holiday factors and forecasting was...

Vorteile

I like that it provides a system of record for schedule management, measuring forecast accuracy, and exporting valuable data on our contact center.

Nachteile

I wish the forecasting wizard was more robust. Our industry is heavily influenced by weather and we have not been successful using the forecast wizard for the "art" portion of a forecast. We will soon be launching multi-channel and we have heard a lot of things about multi-channel performance not working very well for forecasting, Aspect is having a hard time pairing us with one of their Customers who is successfully using it in that way.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are pleased to hear that the tool is helping you with schedule management and accessing valuable data in your contact center. We also appreciate your feedback on the forecasting specifically for weather changes as well as multi-channel. We will forward your input on to our internal teams and will circle back with a more detailed response. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you'd like me to put you in touch with one of our product or implementation experts. -Shelley Hofman, Aspect Software, [email protected].

Beantwortet am 26.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 27.12.2018

Aspect review

Aspect is horrible. We switched from on premise to hosted and then were told we needed to update our WFM but of course that came with a price. I would not recommend Aspect to anyone.

Vorteile

There is nothing positive to say. We have struggled with the system especially since we transitioned to hosted solution.

Nachteile

It does not give us everything we need. We have APM and have never been able to use it because the numbers have always been wrong.

Antwort von Alvaria

We are sorry that you have had such a bad experience with Aspect. We would like to make it right and have you talk to one of our product managers. I've provided my contact details so that I can connect you with the right folks at Aspect that can help get things back on track. Thank you for your honest feedback. We really appreciate it. -Shelley Hofman, Marketing Operations, Aspect Software, [email protected]

Beantwortet am 2.1.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu Alvaria Workforce

Eric
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Flexible, powerful system that does what it needs to.

The company as a whole reduced time spent on scheduling/headcount management by roughly a third, allowing us to reallocate that time. I was able to consolidate forecasting and scheduling from a number of different Excel workbooks into a single portal, reducing time spent and stress level immensely.

Vorteile

Ease of management. A call center of 100+ can be managed by one dedicated person, and configuring supervisor/management access is extremely easy. The updated web portal (Workforce Optimization) is organized and sharp, with more features in the pipeline

Nachteile

There is a LOT here. Without attention to detail and either good notes or memory, it's entirely possible to miss one item that has larger repercussions. Good news is that it's never too late to fix errors, and the support team I've worked with has been amazing about answering any question I have.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. The team here at Aspect is thrilled to hear such good feedback from SecurityCoverage, and we¿re so happy that the solution saves time, reduces stress and improves productivity!

We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams to review. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Lori
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Scheduling function is the best except for schedule creation. Forecasting needs to be easier

Working to automate scheduling processes and make the schedulers and agents life easier in the contact center.

Vorteile

The scheduling module, RTA and Empower work really well for our organization. These are the best I have seen out there.

Nachteile

The schedule creation functionality is very difficult to utilize and the forecasting functionality also is not easy to use. Verints forecasting functionality is a lot easier to use.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are thrilled to hear that the "scheduling function is the best", and also appreciate your constructive feedback on the forecasting. We have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams so we can continually improve how we serve you. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Added note: We are working on new forecasting and scheduling elements in our web interface. Your Account Team can help provide you with information on this.

Beantwortet am 14.6.2017
Jack
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2019

Very capable software

The cons that I have listed above really are minor in comparison with the pros. I'd highly recommend Aspect Workforce Management as a tool to anyone.

Vorteile

- Ease of use / user friendly
- Regular updates
- Many functions that other software lacks (copy and paste functionality for example)
- Easily export data in multiple formats

Nachteile

- A little dated in comparison with some other software I have used
- Automatic log outs

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are pleased to hear that you like the ease of use and would recommend the tool to anyone. In response to the software being dated, you might not be on the latest version. In 2016 we dramatically updated the interface and many customers really like it. You can see what that looks like here: https://www.aspect.com/solutions/workforce-optimization/workforce-management-software. Thanks again for your feedback. We will forward it on internally for review. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 7.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

The software

Vorteile

There is a lot you can do with the software. There is a lot you can do with creative scheduling. The tracking and reporting are great too. The WFO UI is easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Because you can do so much and it is so cusomizable, missing one step or checking the wrong box can cause problems. There are many useful canned reports, but more customizable reporting would be good.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for your review of Aspect Workforce Management and your high rating! We are pleased to hear that you like the tracking, reporting and UI. And we appreciate your feedback on the customization. Your input is important to us and we'll make sure to forward this on to our internal teams for review.
-The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 25.4.2018
Rafael
Rafael
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2019

Keep your workforce organized

Vorteile

The ability to set everything up from a scratch is great, you're able to set the FTEs at ease with its included calculator and have the team request what days they'll like to have off and so on.
One of the better tools is you're able to run a simulation of the schedules for certain amount of weeks without making it official and it'll help you understand everything better and show it to upper management.

Nachteile

Creating everything from a scratch can be confusing if you don't know what you're doing but at the end it's worth it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2018

Great system. Helps us accomplish WFM tasks quickly & easily.

Vorteile

Flexibility in scenarios. Simple real Time management options. Data is easily exported for dynamic reporting locall.

Nachteile

Complexity of multi channel forecasting/scheduling. Can't add custom formulas to IDPs that use data that is already existing in the database.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management and for the high marks! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the solution, and also appreciate your feedback on the complexity of multi-channel. We will forward all of your input on to our internal teams for review so we can continue to improve our solutions. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 27.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2019

Scheduling made easy

Like the software, and looking forward to use it at it’s full potential

Vorteile

Forecasting and real time views to control our staffing

Nachteile

Delay I’m accessing part of the processes When having over 15,000 profiles. Need more dynamic resources

Antwort von Alvaria

?Thank you for your feedback on Aspect Workforce Management and the high rating. The software should be able to handle more than 15,000 profiles without a delay. You can open a support ticket to have our team investigate this issue at https://aspect.force.com/CustomerCenter or call +1-800-999-4455.? -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 16.5.2019
Travis
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.11.2018

The Classic Phone Center Software

Great solution for forecasting and scheduling traditional inbound phone operations

Vorteile

Nice suite of tools for Forecasting and Scheduling for the contact center. Options to forecast long term and short. Precise intraday staffing looks. Scheduling tools to manage long range base position and request management.

Nachteile

Limited support for non-phone forecasting and staffing. Difficult to care for the scheduling needs in a global 'Gig' economy

Antwort von Alvaria

Travis, thank you for taking the time to review Aspect WFM. I have great news to share with you. We actually roiled our multi- channel/ non-voice scheduling and forecast in Aspect WFM as part of our 2016 release, and have been enhancing those features in every release. We are also adding brand new functionality to help manage the gig work in a more effective way. We look forward to your company upgrading to our most recently release so you can take advantage of these improvements. Thanks again for your review and your business! - Chrissy Cowell, Director, Workforce Optimization, Product Management

Beantwortet am 16.11.2018
Laura
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.5.2017

Product is easy to use, however support and "help" is not very reliable.

Vorteile

The product is easy of use and customer friendly. We were recently upgraded to 8.1 and the change was seamless. Training support came onsite to walk us through post upgrade. The support person was very helpful

Nachteile

When we do have questions, we have trouble finding answers via the help function or if we have to call the help desk, they often don't have the answers or take long to find the answers for us. The ASUGA is more helpful with that respect

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Added note: Did you know that our Active Learning portal has recently undergone enhancements for easier navigation and improved search capabilities? It may be a great resource for you and your team.

Beantwortet am 14.6.2017
Amy
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

Workforce Senior Analyst- 5 years

Vorteile

I like the ease on forecasting and updating patterns. With our old workforce software I had to use spreadsheets to create my forecast and then input that into the program. With Aspect I have confidence that the forecast will be accurate with the actual data that is coming in.

Nachteile

The Empower system is not user friendly. We are in the process of migrating to a new Aspect version and with that we will be going into WFO. I have seen demos on it and know that we will have more agent use and less frustration.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can continue to improve how we serve you. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Jason
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

I've used for years and there are ups and downs. Staffing and scheduling is great but...

Unified IP lets us collect all of our contacts in one spot. Real time dashboards also help our agents aware of their performance as well as the company performance in real time views.

Vorteile

Staffing and scheduling and that we have this integrated throughout. The fact that we can run all our contacts through the system is a great feature

Nachteile

Forecasting is outdated. It's not as accurate as it used to be and the Erlang C model is the way of the past. Alternative forecasting models would be better

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate both your positive and constructive feedback. Your comments have been forwarded on to our internal teams so that we can continually improve our solutions and how we serve you. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Amanda
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Great product and great relationship with Aspect!

Capacity management, schedule management and reporting/tracking. This tool helps us to run our operation and to manage employee time with ease.

Vorteile

Schedule management, forecasting and tracking. My team is able to administer the tool easily after training and easily train end users as well. The benefits of the tool are outstanding for capacity planning!

Nachteile

Would like to see more out of the box reporting or ability to create additional reporting easily within the tool

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. The team here at Aspect is thrilled to hear such good feedback from Athene. We have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams so that we can continually improve our solutions. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Oonagh
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Useful, efficient

Vorteile

Lots of options, fairly easy navigation. WFM features being added make forecasting and scheduling more effective. I like the improved optimizer options for meetings, breaks, and project time off.

Nachteile

Employee user and Regular user interface. Too complicated. Not the same screens as Empower. Users are not able to navigate between viewing schedules in WFO and adding exceptions. No memorization with the movement of columns and filters.

Antwort von Alvaria

Oonagh,
Thank you for your review of Aspect Workforce Management. We are pleased to hear that you find the solution useful and efficient, and also appreciate your feedback on the user interface. Your input will be forwarded on to our internal teams to review so that we can continue to improve our solutions.
-The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 25.4.2018
James
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.9.2021

Top of the Line Service, Product Features Set it Apart from All Others

Overall the best company I have dealt with when it comes to listening to the voice of the customer. Unlike Verint, Calabrio or IEX, they are more interested in you being successful and less about trying to sell you something.

Vorteile

Best WFM Software on the market. Beats other products hands down in forecasting, scheduling, reporting and employee engagement. Best support of any WFM platform I have seen. Truly engaged with the customers.

Nachteile

Aspect/Alvaria needs to be a better job and being pro-active in training and teaching it's users how to get the most from their products. They have made some improvement in this space recently but still have some hills to climb.

Justin
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2018

Overall I think the product is great, just hard to be able to fully use and design for my use.

Vorteile

Tons of features. When I think to myself "this would be awesome of Aspect can do this" 7 out of 10 times it can.

Nachteile

That 3 out of 10 times that my needs aren't in the system are rough. A lot of times it is on the ease of use of features that the 3 out of 10 pops up. Also has been difficult to get information without having to pay for it.

Antwort von Alvaria

Justin - thank you for your review of Aspect Workforce Management. We are glad to hear that you think the product is great, and that it has a ton of features, and also appreciate the feedback that there are some features you wish the product had. Your input will be forwarded on to our internal teams for review and a product expert may likely reach out to you to follow up. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 27.4.2018
James
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Aspect underpins the main stay of our business, enabling efficiencies to be delivered

workforce effiecencies

Vorteile

Software is easy and intuitive to use, and delivers on its capabilities for scheduling, love the hosted option for my future strategy.

Nachteile

The inability to get planners to use something else from excel, it is a shame it is not yet available to be hosted in a true cloud platform - either azure or AWS

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management and the 4+ star rating! We are happy to hear that you find the product easy to use. As for cloud, your Account Manager will be able to give you insight into our WFO cloud offerings. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can continually improve. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Thomas
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Have utilized WFM since it was TCS, almost 20 years of use.

Overall a very attractive and competitive offering that is unfortunately pricing itself out of contention for users and potential users.

Vorteile

Ease of use in setting up architecture.
Flexibility in setup and architecture.
Current functionality around time off and schedule automation.

Nachteile

Steeply increasing cost that does not match rate of innovation and enhancement with product.
Decreasing level of support and engagement from Aspect account management.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate both your positive and constructive feedback, and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can continue to improve our solutions. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Jerry
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

I use WFM for contact center scheduling

We were able to stop outsourcing our workforce management system and own it in house.

Vorteile

I enjoy the Employee Datacenter as well as break optimization. It creates a smooth easy way to create good clean schedules.

Nachteile

It can have somewhat of a steep learning curve for our users, and for a large scale environment certain shared rules can create difficulties.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are so happy that the solution has enabled you to bring your workforce management in-house and that it's easy to use. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams for review. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Natalie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2017

WFM is a good product, the WFO suite is great for our agents

The software has help with efficiencies and has enable agent empowerment.

Vorteile

The agent dashboard is great! Agent experience is very nice, they enjoy the ability to see their schedules and flexibility to change their breaks.

Nachteile

We are on version 8.0 and supervisors and admins don't have access to the dashboard but are expected to support agents. We are looking forward to upgrading to a newer version to enable shift trades through WFO.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. The team here at Aspect is thrilled to hear such good feedback from AccorHotels, and we¿re so happy that you like the dashboards! We value having you as a customer and hope your upgrade goes smoothly. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Shannon
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

User friendly and intuitive product.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to use. Most things are self explanatory, or the help button is a simple click away if needed. Most components flow together seamlessly.

Nachteile

MOST components are self explanatory and easy to use. Others have very vague descriptions, meanings, and the Help button does not provide specific detail.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are so happy that you find the product user friendly and intuitive! We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded both your positive and constructive feedback on to our internal teams so we can continually improve our solutions. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Leo
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Features and functionality work well for their intended purposes

Vorteile

The versatility of the systems configuration allows us to modify the system to better suite our needs. Our business is ever changing and having an adaptive system is a must.

Nachteile

The modeling used in forecasting limits Omni channel associate forecasting and many of the eWFM tools are not intuitive and the placement of interacting components can be convoluted.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can continue to improve our solutions. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Sujani
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

overall good

Vorteile

features easy to adapt.
Easy administration.
easy upgrades
reporting tool capabilities
easily integrated with Genesys

Nachteile

additional features needed
Less Frequent upgrades
Expensive premium maintenance
additional reporting capabilities

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams for review. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Added note: We're adding new WFM features regularly, as well as SaaS deployment models that ease the upgrade process. Your Account team can help provide you with information on this.

Beantwortet am 14.6.2017
252 Bewertungen