Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ServiceNow Customer Service Management

ServiceNow ist eine IT-Service-Management-Lösung, die Asset-Management, Änderungs- und Freigabemanagement, Vorfallmanagement, IT-Kostenmanagement und Problemmanagement bietet. Die Lösung richtet sich an verschiedene Branchen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu ServiceNow Customer Service Management durchsuchen

140 von 140 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Meraz
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2022

A Great Tool for all the ITSM needs- One that fits All

We utilize ServiceNow to handle inbound IT support tickets, manage IT changes, and track app configurations. This method has been tried and tested, and it consistently delivers. Top-notch all around; have extensive experience managing Incidents, Problems, Changes, and Catalog Items inside IT Service Management (ITSM) modules.

Vorteile

The ability to integrate with other applications and personalize the tool for use in ticketing and routing is maybe the most useful feature of ServiceNow. Our day-to-day customer support operations would not be possible without our user-friendly incident management, configuration management, and service documentation.Fast and simple incident reporting, progress tracking, and customer service interaction. ServiceNow is excellent for archiving service documentation; we've catalogued all of our services there, so that when tickets are sent, we can quickly and easily access the relevant knowledge base articles to address the problem.

Nachteile

A lengthy upgrade procedure might be the result of too much modification, but luckily there are many resources available to help you out. Non-IT users may find it challenging to use the site without first receiving etxra training.

Meenakshi
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2022

S_Now

Excellent, Documents are accessible for guidance.

Vorteile

Widely used by companies so easy to train and hire subject matter experst.

Nachteile

Building workflows takes time and effort as its not OOB.

Will
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 14.12.2021

ServiceNow Not for Small and Medium Sized Businesses

When this was flagged to ServiceNow Management, they have washed their hands of it and said for me not to get my hopes up that they will do anything. It's clear that I am too small of a business for them to do anything for us. My only option now is litigation.

Vorteile

The PROMISED functionality is fine. They never got it to a functional state after a year of "implementation." I do not recommend ServiceNow for small and medium sized businesses because ServiceNow doesn't care about fulfilling their promises because losing a small business is no big deal.

Nachteile

I feel that ServiceNow lied to me. I was told that it could integrate with NetSuite, our ERP. ServiceNow referred us to one of their partners for implementation. We bought it in December of 2020. It is now December 2021, and the tool is still not implemented. On top of this, they are contacting me asking why I haven't paid for the second year of the service! We have not been able to actually use the tool once! We are too small of a company for Service Now to do anything about the issue.

Die besten Alternativen zu ServiceNow Customer Service Management

John
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Excellent Customer Management Platform

Departmental demands for IT and service are responded to and fulfilled promptly. Superior adaptability and seamless integration It can be easily integrated with virtually any existing portal or dashboard. Using its application programming interface (API), we are integrating with third-party portals, making deployment simpler. The deployment and integration of new employees went off without a hitch. With modern technology, signing and renewing an SLA is a breeze for both parties. This process has been improved and is currently running well. By adhering to key solutions, we have optimized all of our workforce processes and workflows, which has resulted in increased income and decreased expenses. Maximize profits by boosting efficiency and output across the board. To monitor progress and provide updates at any time, a dashboard and visual analytics are accessible. The usefulness of the chatbot system cannot be overstated.

Vorteile

With the help of ServiceNow's Customer Service Management platform, issues may be quickly and efficiently resolved for customers and clients. As a result of its extensive array of inbuilt features and capabilities, it consistently provides high levels of service and delights customers, creating a positive impression that sticks with them. It helps inspire trust among our clients. Integration of CSM software's configuration tools with third-party applications runs smoothly and without a hitch. ServiceNow centralizes the management of all our customers' service and IT needs in one spot, and their support staff is incredibly quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Their full-service team responds promptly and professionally to our needs, creating an aesthetically pleasing and enduring product. superior capacity for integration, with a focus on delivering exceptional service to clients around the world.

Nachteile

We have absolutely no complaints. ServiceNow's comprehensive CSM offerings provide one of the best customer service encounters available today. Their support staff is quick to respond to whatever issue we bring up, and they always do a great job of fixing things for us. We also hope that they will consider our suggestion for a modest price cut to the premium version, which will allow more businesses to afford it and make full use of the services it provides.

Stacey
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2019

Lot's of features, lot's of complexity.

Works fine if you don't need to do much more than open tickets that are already assigned to you or work with tickets that are assigned to you. Assigning ticket to others in a large organization where you don't know the group they are part of is a struggle. I often know who a ticket should be routed to but our implementation requires specifying the team they are part of as well. Some people are on multiple teams. Searching really needs improvement for users that don't interact heavily with the system.

Vorteile

Works well for tracking tickets across a diverse organization. Integration with e-mail system simplifies interactions with users.

Nachteile

Complexity makes simple tasks difficult. Learning curve is steep. For example, performing simple searches is not possible. If I closed out a ticket recently, then I often need to look in the documentation to search for that specific ticket again. highly customizable views allow for tweaking to work with your use habits. Interface needs to be simplified and have common functions more accessible. It may partly be the way this organization has implemented and customized the interface, but it is still not user-friendly.

Ravi
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2022

One of the best Ticketing tools available

Vorteile

Covers all ITIl aspects w.r.t incident, problem and change management.
It has a very cohensive environment right from when an employee joins the organisation, getting access to applications, performing day to day jobs with tickets, requests, incidents, problems and changes.
Given the fact that it also has inbuilt reporting capabilities, this is an absolute must.
It's api and backend can be accessed by multiple softwares and applications enhancing the capability to produce visually appealing reports.
Admins/engineers/customer service execs can create their own dashboards to monitor their queues efficiently.
Inhouse capability to graphically repsent the queue make things easier while distributing work, prioritising work, planning change activities etc...

Nachteile

None that I know of as yet.
Whatever customisations i needed were easily available within the existing module.

Fabricio
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2019

Very Good IT Comunication Tool

The way that users report any failure on the devices in order to get this resolved faster was not the correct one. And we solved this with ServiceNow since their user can report quickly the issue that he is having and also there is a watchlist of available people that can take the case and provide support to the person that is having the issue. Also, there is a really good feature of the tool that makes them different from other solutions in the market.

Vorteile

- Is easy to use for developers and regular users.
- There is a good option like the feature that allows you to add people to the watch list so they can check the progress of the status of a ticket even do they are not going to provide support.

Nachteile

- Updates are not good since they made some changes and in some cases impact the way data previously saved on the application. Also, they made some changes in the GUI and some times users complain are related to that there is no a particular option or they are not able to find it now after the upgrade.

Vania
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2022

All-in-one service solution

Fantastic product and they offer administrator training for free if you interested in learning “more than the average bear”.

Vorteile

I think the ability to automate Active Directory account creation or deletion, third party software license assignments and access, and manage all of our company’s requests/incidents in one place are my favorite things.

Nachteile

The scheduled tasks feature is sometimes buggy in our current version; however we have been provided great support getting this resolved.

Nishant
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.9.2022

Servicenow review

Other than ticket encryption, everything is good in servicenow what a company truely desirea

Vorteile

Its easy, simple to use.
Visibility for both team and customer
Easy to work notes and create change, request etc

Nachteile

Encryption could be better.
Anyone can check the ticket and comment and what not.. So here its lagging

Vidya Sagar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2022

AI powered Service now management

It was great creating workflows and automating the recurring issues.

Vorteile

I like the way ML/AI is integrated with incident management and reduce the workload and fastly act on critical issues

Nachteile

It still needs to mature to cater for wide variety of platforms and workflows

Alex
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Hyper-Functional Ticketing System

Overall, this works as a great ticketing system. It also has some light task/project management functionality that we're only beginning to explore.

Vorteile

As customizable as you need. Our Supply Chain Contact Center uses ServiceNow as their ticketing system. They're able to capture the source of the ticket (email vs phone), responsible parties, root cause, category and sub-category of issue, comments, and more. It's phenomenal. They've begun to use it to assign tasks from their department to other departments. This is a huge boost to their reporting capabilities, as they can now get a truer picture of their ability to hit SLAs. Our Process Optimization team is ramping up to use this to track reporting and project requests. Another stellar feature is ServiceNow's document repository. We're able to store training or case documents within ServiceNow, and then, when a rep types in their comments, ServiceNow actually displays related training and case documentation at the bottom of the page so the rep can review related documentation and resolve their tickets more quickly.

Nachteile

While ServiceNow has been wonderful for our Supply Chain Contact Center, it hasn't worked as well for our Security team, but I believe this has to do with how they've customized it for their own uses. For instance, my department will open a ticket for a new hire to receive proper system access, and we put the new hire's start date in the original ticket. Well, the original ticket isn't what's actually assigned to the Security Analyst - a sub-task is assigned, and the new hire's start date doesn't copy down to that sub-task. Consequently, Security Analysts often have to reach out to us to get information we already put in the ticket. Again, I think this has to do with how the system has been customized for their use.

Alejandro
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2017

Service Now, the one that gathers them all

We've been working along with servicenow for several years and we have more and more success digital transformations stories by building business improvement strategies upon the Servicenow Platform

Vorteile

ServiceNow is a Service Management Platform, ranked by Gartner just as the #1 in the global market of digital service management platforms. Easy to use, deep dive, almost boundaryless ServiceNow software integrates a strong and robust collaborative service management engine, that allows almost all kind of organizations, no matter the economic sector, to optimize and automate any business and IT service through a full function collaborative tool set, such as Asset Discovery, service catalog, business rules definition, SLA's and analytics easy-to-build dashboards, not to mention the application development capabilities which stands as the ServiceNow main differentiators.

Nachteile

As any technology solutions, there is and will be room for improvement, starting with more built-in integration capabilities in order to simplify more complex implementations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 29.10.2019

Good Tool but performance is an issue

Can deny that ServiceNow is the best in the category and offer the most functionalities. However, performance is truly an issue as page refresh can be lengthy from time to time.

Vorteile

- out of the box configuration templates is great start point for setup

- Deep integration with other ServiceNow tools (big selections as well)

- easy for administration to benchmark and track support service

- like the fact that it has user customizable queries to filter out only items that you want.

Nachteile

- Performance is an issue. we have been getting on and off slowness that we can't seem to resolve it.

- over cost is higher compare with its competitors

- there should be ways to duplicates incidents

- Search result is unpredictable, sometimes search does not return the result you want without going into the module first (this is inconvenience as sometimes a ticket number is the only thing given and you have to figure it out what kind of ticket before searching)

Ankur
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.10.2018

Overall Good SaaS & PaaS tool to handle ITSM processes

Vorteile

1) Covers most of the ITSM process required in an organization
2) Platform allows development using latest web technologies and supports integration with 3rd party apps
3) ServiceNow Customer Support team is very much good at resolving any issues/tickets
4) Good application as SaaS and PaaS
5) Allows customizations to out of box script components and enhancements

Nachteile

1) Cost could be one factor which they need to improve upon
2) Upgrade activity requires lot of efforts
3) Sometimes the code/script may break while it was working earlier well
4) Requires good training to be given to non-technical staff for proper use of tool

Nikhil
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Perfect ticket management tool

We are using the tool to manage the Incidents and services Requests so that end customers can seamlessly access the tool.

Vorteile

1) Great User Interface
2) Easy to create and clone the tickets, cloning tickets saves a lot time.
3) Auto triggered Email notifications for SLA dues
4) Customized dashboards for each user
5) Reports - helps to back trace the tickets and data.

Nachteile

While using one will face a little delay in loading a page. While working with dependant picklists, it takes some time to load the values of the field.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2017

Best in response the good thing i love in the service now is they respond very fast for quiries

Vorteile

The service now has very large tools whose main functionality is to make customer happy. They respond to our queries very fast and they make help of the different dashboards to perform their service we are using this for our ticket management here we can generate our different type response type like pdf,word etc their service is extraordinary and i love to work on this a lot

Nachteile

There is nothing specifically least in this. Everything is cool and good. We are looking for some new version

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2019

My Experience using ServiceNow Customer ServiceNow Customer Service Management

My work as an IT support Analyst requires that we manage day to day client IT infrastructure and troubleshooting issues experienced by end users, ServiceNow provides a solid system for receiving and actioning these requests.

Vorteile

Great for customer service and management, serves the integral purpose of ensuring that user requests are categorised and prioritised appropriately, great for customer satisfaction management as well

Nachteile

Can be a bit slow in response time when loading the webpage, I have some inexplainable failures in executing some tasks, e.g ticket resolution, but this is quite rare, most probably a momentary glitch

Jaidev
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2018

A good tool for tracking and updating the status of the tickets.

Vorteile

The customer can check the status of the ticket from anywhere as this is an online tool for tracking tickets. There will be information about the developer who is working on the ticket and the customer can directly contact him.

Nachteile

The developer who is working on the ticket is responsible to update the status of the ticket. He can update the wrong status. There is no verification for what actually is happening and what is being upstated.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2019

excellent to manage escalations

complete software to handle It issues
it helps me a lot

Vorteile

Servicenow is a very good software if we talk about alerts and escalations.
i work in the IT area and the way we handle outages, alerts and escalations with this software is very fast and complete

Nachteile

the software is fine some configurations in my organization itself was not very good but i recomend it 100%

anthony
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 13.8.2018

Good customer service management application

Service now is a very good ITSM software. This enables us to accurately track issues occurred in our organization from being raised until it is resolved with definite resolution.

Vorteile

What I like the most in this software is the flexibility. It enables you to add customized workflow, option selections, custom pages depends on your business unit, customization reports and data API.

Nachteile

The only thing i don't like with this software is the performance. especially when you add too many contents on your page. I think this is the only downside of this application.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2018

great cloud software for service ticket management

Vorteile

easy to set up, use and administer software that can be ramped up quickly as the learning curve is relatively low and the eco system around this is growing as well

Nachteile

would have been great if building reports were much more intuitive for the end users to be able to write their own query - at the moment, there is heavy reliance on IT to write reports

Alicia
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2020

ServiceNow Has Great Capabilities, but Requires Lots of Training to Use

ServiceNow provides an efficient case management system that can be used across multiple tiers.

Vorteile

I like the built in features like SLA notifications, visibility into who completed each action on a case and tge dashboard to easily see what needs to be worked on. I know this will bring up future opportunities for efficiency that we never had with our prior case management system.

Nachteile

Searching for a specific item can be a little hard. Maybe I just need more training on how to do this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 26.4.2018

For users, it's simple and easy. Really

Solved our users problem, to allow them to watch what is happening to solve their problems. Really Good.

Vorteile

The environment it's really fast to setup, you may build all your support options, link incidents and close the problem and automatically close all related incidents.

Nachteile

You need consulting services since the beginning. It's fast, but after some time you need to interact with them always, what may be tedious and making you think you your money is really being spent correctly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 20.12.2019

Traditional Incident And Change Management Tool.

Service now does it's job. Helps you to be on top of tickets and help you in change management. However the product fails to give a modern look and feel. The BI capabilities offered are not great as of now.

Vorteile

It caters all the features of IT service management. So on it's own it is pretty complete suite for Incident, Task and Change management.

Nachteile

The look and feel is way too old school. Some work on the UI in future releases would improve the experience for sure

Gabriel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2017

innovated, the new century of customer service management

Vorteile

Before we used servicenow our customer service management software was so old and out dated. One of my favorite things about service now as all the features it had like creating Knowledge Base, assigning tickets to different team members. it was fantastic

Nachteile

The only thing i would say that it was so new it was kind of a learning curve but besides that when you figure it out it works and works great.

140 Bewertungen