XCALLY Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über XCALLY

XCally ist eine On-Premise- und cloudbasierte Kontaktcenter-Lösung, die mehrere Kanäle wie Sprache, Chat, SMS, E-Mail, Fax und weitere verwaltet. Die Lösung richtet sich an Inbound-, Outbound- und Blended-Callcenter jeder...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu XCALLY durchsuchen

128 von 128 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Patrick
Patrick
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2023

Mächtiges Tool mit vielen Möglichkeiten

Wir betreiben hierüber Inbound-Callcenter und Outbound-Kampagnensteuerung; Voicebot-Integration und haben einen Realtime-Live-Translator entwickelt.

Vorteile

Nach relativ kurzem Training ist man in der Lage, das Tool vollumfänglich selbständig einzusetzen. Die Integration mit 3rd Party Applications und Datenbanken ist spielend einfach, die meisten Funktionen lassen sich direkt per API ansteuern und somit in eigene Geschäftsprozesse einbinden. (Noch) nicht vorhandene Features lassen sich i.d.R. selbst nachbauen.

Nachteile

Die Optik des Agenten-Frontends wirkt ein wenig verstaubt, hier wären ein Update oder die Möglichkeit, Templates zu verwenden/entwerfen, wünschenswert.

Numan
Numan
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.1.2023

Innovative & Modern AI based Omni Channels Contact Center Solution.

I am in contact center industry for 10+ years and been implementing Xcally Motion for many prestigious customers across my region. Most of my customers are satisfied with product and its amazing features and stability.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and stable with great support.

Nachteile

flexibility and great features. I like every inch of this application.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Avaya Cloud Office
Irfanudeen
Irfanudeen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Good Dialler tool with decent features

I use XCALLY in my daily routine, and I feel that XCALLY is a good dialler tool with manageable errors at sometimes. It will be the best in the market, if they consider little price cut with improved service and features.

Vorteile

XCALLY is simple to set-up and ready to use application in our workstations. It turns all our connecting devices to a portable call centers with IVR support and call management features. Call reports are easy to pull from XCALLY and serves us as a testimony of our productivity.

Nachteile

XCALLY mobile application needs improvement in user interface and stability, the application hangs a lot. The call quality went down sometimes for no reasons, the clients coudn't hear our voices properly.

Die besten Alternativen zu XCALLY

Dean
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 11.8.2016

Feature rich application providing a single UI to call-centre agents for multiple input...

We were looking for a software company to partner with to provide our customers with a multi-channel platform when we came across xCALLY. It is a feature rich application providing not only standard forms of communication like voice / email / chat / sms; but it also includes an open channel allowing any number of external communication like twitter / facebook to also be fed to agents in a single user interface.

Not only is xCALLY fantastic software but the support from them is just as fantastic!

Vorteile

Single UI for multiple input streams to call centre agents.
Open channel to allow unlimited integrations.
Support.

Jurijs
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2023

my review.

Vorteile

easy install, setup, management. friendly UI.

Nachteile

problem with performance for old install.

Yehoshua
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2023

We rely on XCALLY and it meets the challenge daily

We rely on XCALLY in a fundamental way to enable our customer support team to take and make support calls and follow up on support tickets in Zendesk (created via the XCALLY integration). Everything just works!

Vorteile

I am the administrator, and I've found that it's easy to configure the IVR, the agents' parameters, generate queries and reports, find historical calls, manage integrations with CRMs and VOIP services, keep the system up-to-date, work with the XCALLY phone bar, and more.

Nachteile

There really (but really) aren't any aspects of XCALLY which I like least. I suppose this sounds suspect, but it's true - I'm the proverbial satisfied customer!

Lee
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Xcally

Excellent great system and the guys over in Italy are very helpful

Vorteile

The realtime monitoring and dashboards are great and very helpful for call center use

Nachteile

Does not have an option to easily run a backup

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

3CX

Warum XCALLY gewählt wurde

more features and can be hosted in the cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu XCALLY

Customer felt it was better for them
Panuwat
Panuwat
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2021

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

Vorteile

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

Nachteile

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

Lili
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2023

Affordable yet great app!

Tracking, monitoring and reporting are easy with XCALLY.

Vorteile

We integrated with our Zendesk ticketing system and it is no brainer and easy to navigate and use. The subscription fee is consider affordable. The account manager in charge are highly responsive and extremely helpful.

Nachteile

I dont have any bad experience with XCALLY so far.

Michele
Michele
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice.
When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team.
I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

Vorteile

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps)
- Integration with Zendesk
- Ability to manage multicountry easily
- Reliability
- Value for money

Nachteile

- Not many

Lillian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Great product

Vorteile

Nice user interface. Clean and easy to use.The easiness of IVR also helps a lot when designing call flow.

Nachteile

Not a must but would be a plus if a simple crm system is integrated.

Joe
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2016

xCally Shuttle - Fast, light weight and easy to use!

We run over 20 call centers utilizing multiple legacy, proprietary telephone switches. By switching to xCally, we have been able to shut down these switches, convert all of our PRI's to SIP circuits and improve our DR substantially!

Shuttle has a fantastic GUI, programming in the visual IVR (cally square) is easy and allows you to build complex call routing rules quickly.

xCally has been a great and has always provided us with outstanding support and they are quick to add features (unique to the Telephone Answering Service industry). Having come from the Avaya world, I have found it much easier to deploy xCally as it takes less than a day to setup and have fully operational (taking calls) whereas in the Avaya world, it takes weeks if not months to get their switch fully built, programmed and functional.

xCally is consistently updating their product and they are quick to implement new features and fixes.

I look forward to working with their new multi-channel version (xCally Motion) as it utilizes asterisk 13 and now gives the ability to manage voice, email, SMS, web chat and faxing, all from one unified environment!

Vorteile

Fast, light weight GUI, easy to install and maintain. Excellent visual IVR designer.

Nachteile

Some features like agent to agent recording not available.

Loring
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Great functionality at a competitive price

Our over all experience was a very good one. They were with us through out the process of onboarding to deployment and were readily available for any questions that we had.

Vorteile

The cloud native platform is extremely easy to use. The set up and configuration is very straight forward. We had our system up and running in less than a week. The UI is well thought out and the system features are robust and they have a drag-n-drop IVR designer that helped simplify the design process. They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better.

Nachteile

We needed a WFM solution and Xcally did not offer one but we were able to custom integrate with another solution that provided the services we needed and the systems works well together.

Manuel
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2017

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

Vorteile

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand)
Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide)
Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's
Powerful integration with the most used CRMs (Salesforce, SugarCRM, Zoho, Freshdesk, Zendesk)
Openchannel for modern contact centers connects with the most used social networks and chat services (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WeChat)
Integrate a powerful predictive/progressive/preview dialer (Tiger Dial - sell more and better)
Very nice and easy to use GUI (spend more time on productivity with a short learning curve)
WebRTC ready (video enabling and future proof)
Excellent Support Team (you'll never walk alone)

Kārlis
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2019

multi channel contact system for every company

great system, fast support, great xCally Team.

Vorteile

one system - all channel for communication with our clients.

Nachteile

hard to start dailer system, imposible start several dailer campaign at same time, contact manager one form for every employee, at big companies, there are different departments and they need different contact manager forms. If use one form for everyone - too much info for end users

Danet
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2020

One platform for multiple communication channels

Xcally is a MUST HAVE for any customer service department

Vorteile

Can be customised to your specific needs
Considering what you get in terms of features, and what you pay - it is a bargain
My team and supervisors love it!

Nachteile

Nothing comes to mind. Really pleased with the product

Pape
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

The best value for money

Xcally is perfectly suited to our expectations and those of our customers.
It is constantly evolving with always the integration of new functionalities.

Vorteile

Its ease of deployment and use.
No need to spend several days training administrators, supervisors, agents.

Nachteile

That there is no native connector with Odoo.

Will
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Easy and fast to deploy

It’s been so easy to learn how to install and manage. It’s have many advantages and features over the competitors

Vorteile

The user interfaces is the easiest think

Nachteile

Nothing particularly, the platform is very useful and friendly

Moses
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2021

Xcally Motion Contact Center Review

XCALLY multiple channels of interactions making it easy to grow into it - so you are covered futuristically.

Vorteile

Ease of use and global support system when the need for support arises.

Nachteile

Still trying to figure this out - nothing not to like so far.

lara
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Good software easy to use

Vorteile

Fast support, fast to use, not expensive software

Nachteile

I tried to integrate e-mail but it was not a success. I use it only for the phone

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2019

A special call centre

Our company is now accustomed to this service. It's cost effective compared to other customer service tools in the market hence it is a must have choice for my company

Vorteile

To start with, it has a beautiful design and it's one stop solution for all GUI regardless of whichever media is used from voice, SMS to messenger. The dashboard is user friendly. It has social media integration and inbuilt voice recording.

Nachteile

The tech support team is not available for help during emergency. It takes time to resolve issues.

Eliza
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2020

Recommend!

Vorteile

Very easy to integrate with existing systems and use aswell

Nachteile

For now everything is really good and I do not have any complains

Oren
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2020

Amazing Omnichannel Solution

Vorteile

It allows easy management of many different communication channels. The UI is excellent both for admin and the agent. The system can be customized in many ways allowing us to use it in many ways.

Nachteile

I like everything about it. We do not have any issues

Ricardo
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2016

Powerful and easy to deploy

We were looking for a solution to make a custom integration with a customer ERP. An autodial module was also a prerequisite. It´s was a difficult choice, since there are many solutions out there, but we are proud for choosing xCALLY. Their support helped us getting all pieces up and achieve all our goals.

Vorteile

Tiger Dial and Cally Square modules

Nachteile

Can't add custom content inside the dasboards

Panayiotis
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2021

Our trip with xCAlly

Vorteile

XCALLy is an easy to setup and manage platform. It offers us the ability to automate many of the call center needs and filla gap in the market.

Nachteile

Will love to see an integration of call controll int he scripting page.

128 Bewertungen