Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Google Workspace

Bei Google Workspace sind alle wichtigen Businesstools für Teams in einer integrierten Lösung vereint, einschließlich professioneller geschäftlicher E-Mail-Adressen. Mit Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten kommunizieren und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Google Workspace durchsuchen

15 178 von 15 185 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Valentin
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 28.6.2023

Falsche Werbeversprechen, schlechte Downloadleistung, gutes Mailprogramm

Eigentlich ein gutes Produkt, viele Funktionen, viele Möglichkeiten, AppScript ist super, GMail ist super, die Office-Programme sind ordentlich. Aber Drive scheißt einfach rein.

Vorteile

GMail ist durchdacht und gut zu verwenden. Drive ist an sich auch gut zu verwenden, wären da nicht die Probleme beim Download von Ordnern, großen Dateien und beim Teilen.

Nachteile

Es wurde mit "so viel Speicher wie nötig" geworben, danach die Preise angehoben und das Verpsrechen entfernt. Jetzt müssen wir statt anfangs 8.5€ / Montag / User plötzlich 30€ / Monat / User für die gleiche Leistung Zahlen und ich kann mir nicht mal sicher sein, dass Google sich umentscheidet und auch dort die Leistung irgendwann einfach ändert. Geht gar nicht. Außerdem funktioniert der Download großer Dateien und Order so schlecht, dass wir inzwischen lieber WeTransfer für Kunden verwenden.

Jagannath Reddy
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Die benutzerfreundlichste Software, die jeder benutzen kann und die fast kostenlos ist.

Perfekt für alle Anwendungen wie Daten, Speicherung, Meetings, Chat, Playstore, Mails, Fotos. Alles in einem!!

Vorteile

Es ist die benutzerfreundlichste Software, die ich bis heute benutze, es gibt eine Reihe von Optionen in der Software. Ich benutze fast alle von ihnen jeden Tag. Wie Business, Meet, Chat, Drive, Hangouts etc. Alles in einem an einem Platz.

Nachteile

Die Kalenderfunktion habe ich benutzt, aber sie ist nicht so effizient wie andere, zum Beispiel Outlook.Die Verwaltung und das Hinzufügen von Zeitfenstern ist für mich etwas schwierig.Das kostenlose Laufwerk ist auf 15 GB begrenzt, was für die Speicherung von Dateien ausreicht, aber nicht für Fotos.Wenn wir zusätzlichen Speicherplatz kaufen würden, wäre es besser, und er wäre zu einem günstigeren Preis erhältlich.

lutwuig
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2023

der king des google

gut

Vorteile

das so so viele vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so so viele vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so so viele vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen lol

Nachteile

das so wenig vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so wenig vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so wenig vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen lol

Die besten Alternativen zu Google Workspace

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2023

super für Firmen und auch für Privatpersonen

super und leicht verständlich.

Vorteile

überall und von jedem Gerät aus abrufbar, mobil perfekt und schnell.

Nachteile

man kann leider nicht mehrere Postfächer von einer Seite verwalten. Erklärvideos könnten auch auf Deutsch verfügbar sein!

Pujitha
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Sehr Freundliches

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlich und einfach zu verstehen und neue Tools zu lernen

Nachteile

zu viele Werbung, manchmal stecken bleiben

Michael
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Google Workspace

Vorteile

Tolle Integration in andere Softwareprodukte

Nachteile

Liegt eben bei Google das muss man auch wollen

Rene
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2023

Google Workspace

Vorteile

Kommunikation mit Teammitgliedern auf allen Ebenen, sehr leichte Integration, sehr einfache Migration von vorhandenen Systemen

Nachteile

alles in der Cloud, an Datensicherheit muss man halt glauben

Sven
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2023

Google workspace Bewertung Alleseasy

Vorteile

Also google meint wenn man selbstständig ist braucht man ein Google workspace dann habe ich das gemacht und jetzt arbeite ich damit.

Nachteile

Ich finde es manchmal etwas umständlich aber ansonsten muss man sich halt rein finden und damit zurechtkommen es ist schon okay alles so.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2022

Sehr gut

Ich finde Google Workspace perfekt und es erfüllt seinen Zweck bestens

Vorteile

Es ist einfach und sehr übersichtlich top

Nachteile

Bis her habe ich keine negativen Nachteile

Manuel
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2022

Bewertung Diehl

Vorteile

Saubere Abläufe tolles Service Personal

Nachteile

Ausbau fähig alle sollten sich mal anstrengen

Jennifer
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.8.2023

Google Workspace - More like Workhorse

I am beyond satisfied with my experience with Google Workspace and I will continue using it and recommending it for the foreseeable future. It makes my life and work so much easier. So, so much easier. I wanted to list more things that I use it for but it would only let me add a certain amount of tags. I wanted to click them all.

Vorteile

I use Google Workspace every day and I have for years and years. It is constantly being expanded and updated. It is a one stop shop for me. From emails to photo cloud storage. Task lists, integrations with other programs, custom emails, and the new AI features. I don't have the time or energy to list everything I do in Google Workspace and all the features it has. I will sum it up in two ways:1) When I see a person using MS for business I only think, "why would you pay for that when Google Workspace does the same thing only better and free?" It honestly baffles me.2) I run a freelance insurance agency, an ecommerce business, and a wedding officiant business and instead of paying for a "professional" email address I use Gmail because it is so feature rich and free. And honestly, no one looks down on that decision because they know how awesome Gmail is too.

Nachteile

I'm sure I have a dislike but I can't think of one right now.

Andrei
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2023

Google Workspace Revew

My experience using Google Workspace has been positive. It's a versatile and powerful productivity suite that's easy to use and affordable. I enjoy the collaboration features, which make it simple to share documents, spreadsheets, and presentations with team members and work on them together in real-time. Additionally, because Google Workspace is cloud-based, I can access my files and apps from anywhere as long as I have an internet connection. This is particularly convenient when I'm traveling or working from home.

Vorteile

End-users can quickly adopt and deploy it, as it is similar to the free Gmail service.

Nachteile

The dependency on an internet connection.The lack of desktop tools.he limited features in some apps.

Brucely
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Can improve

it very easy to take my documents from my email and work on them right there or generate documents with easy saving time.

Vorteile

i can say its fair to use. its user friendly

Nachteile

there is room for improvement on being easy to use. it can be more user friendly. we are not looking for more complexity, but fast, easy, safe and reliable.

Patrick
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 21.8.2023

It just workls

I've used Google Workspace for years, I don't really think too much about it, it just works

Vorteile

Google Workspace is easy to setup, has all the features that any company (big or small) will need. It can be integrated with other software (Salesforce, Project Management). It's pretty easy to use and it's rarely / never offline

Nachteile

It's not as slick as some applications, but the positive trade offs make it a win

Jennifer
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Google Workspace makes my job so much easier!

Using Google Workspace has been a terrific. I really appreciate the ability to collaborate with others in real time and edit working documents even after they've been shared. It would be hard to use anything else in the future!

Vorteile

As an HR professional who works regularly in documents, Google Workspace has made my job so much easier. I was coming from a Microsoft environment and had never used Google for my work before. My kids use it for school but it was completely unfamiliar to me. When I joined my current company, I quickly saw the merit of Google Workplace for collaboration and document efficiency. I absolutely love how multiple users can collaborate in real time in the same document and that I can make quick corrections and edits to a document after sharing it with others rather than having to email them a revised document or new version with my corrections. So much more efficient and it has also saved me from sharing incorrect data or typos to others - a real bonus!! Organizing various drives and folders for our teams is very simple and clean and the document access options for sharing at different levels (editor, viewer, commenter, etc.) are excellent.I also find Google Sheets, Forms and Slides very easy to use. It didn't take me long to pick up the functionality and I often use Google Forms for various company surveys and ways to capture required data from others. If you are new to Google Workspace, it's very easy to pick up and there are tons of videos and posts online if you have a question on how to do something. I have officially be converted and it would be hard to go back to using anything else now!

Nachteile

So far I have not come across anything to note that I don't like about Google Workspace. If I had to pick one thing, maybe the inability to embed images directly into calendar invites (like for social events) but this is such a small issue in the day to day work.

Iñaki
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

A must have for any business

Vorteile

My company uses Google Workspace (and has been using it for the past 10+ years) for everything, including document management, emailing, online meetings, team communication, calendar setup, scheduling, form automation... It is a must-have and we'd not be able to live without it, it has made our work so much easier and also allowed us to move from being a local company to an international one with many people working remotely.I could not recommend it enough.

Nachteile

The only issue of depending so much on one software that is interconnected is that if the software has any issue you are left incapacitated, however, I can say that in the 10 years I've been using it I can count on one hand the times that we've had any such problems, and they have always been sorted very promptly.

Samantha
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2023

The workspace that works

At first I honestly didn't know if I was going to like Google workspace but after having given it the Free trial I was definitely hooked and I've had Google workspace for almost 5 years now.

Vorteile

It's got everything I need and then some extras. I like that I can monitor all my devices across one platform at no extra cost

Nachteile

Honestly what's not to like. I like everything down to the graphics and images. It's that good. Hands down I've used other platforms and this is by far the best yet

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Yammer

Warum Google Workspace gewählt wurde

I found everything I need and want from workspace and at a lower cost by far

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Workspace

It was much cheaper and had more options to choose from I'm finding more things all the time that I definitely enjoy about workspace
Jamie
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Consistent user interface across most tools and good value

Consistent user interface across most tools and good value.

Vorteile

* Consistent user interface across most tools* NOT Microsoft* Good value

Nachteile

* Integration between tools could be smoother* Calendar scheduling is a bit clunky

Mary Jane
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2023

Google Workspace is the best online software product ever! I love Google! It WORKS!

Over the Moon! Google is hands down the best company, with the best products, with the most ease and is a no nonsense product that works with all programs & software. So user friendly and everybody friendly!

Vorteile

The ease of using, ease of understanding how it all meshes together and all software programs interact with each other. No fighting software that makes integrating difficult. Google in hands down the best company, with the best products for sharing, integrating, playing nice with other software and IT JUST WORKS like is supposed to, no nonsense!

Nachteile

That it can't delete Microsoft products that I hate!!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Yahoo Mail, Zoom Meetings und Bandicam Screen Recorder

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Workspace

Best Integration and we still use all products but with Google being our first choice.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2023

Powerful but easy to use doucment solution

keeping files central with version history has sped up our entire workflow

Vorteile

How easy it is to share and access files and the collaboration tools just 'work' and make working with people from different locations a breeze

Nachteile

The online browser isn't the quicker but finding files but this is the same with all online storage platforms.

Princely
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Effective & Excellent Company management Tool

Vorteile

Google Workspace's domain email authentication is efficient and unlike any other, as it prevents emails from our domains from going to our users' and clients' spam boxes. This is a huge feature and advantage for us. We've used Webmail for many years, and one of our clients' and customers' major concerns is that our emails always appear in their spam folders and are always flagged. This was an issue for us as it prevented users from trusting us.Email marketing was the worst as we got no feedback as our emails are always flagged as spam, but ever since we switched to Google Workspace, the result has been awesome and very much appreciated.Secondly, I and my entire team loved the user and team management features, the Docs sheet integration, and the ability to collaborate, which was also excellent.Finally, the ability to integrate emails from other providers, add them to your workspace, and send them from your one account is also great, and the ability to create simple email aliases is awesome.

Nachteile

Some of the implementation and integration are technical, one will need to be technical and understand certain maneuvers to be able to integrate some features, such as integrating your domain to Google Workspace with DKIM and SPIF Setup. This can be simplified, and I don't ever see a rival to Google Workspace.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Slack

Warum Google Workspace gewählt wurde

Google Workspace seems to have everything I need in one place without getting additional products to compensate for the lack of features I need.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Slack und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Workspace

Google Workspace seems to have everything I need in one place without getting additional products to compensate for the lack of features I need.
Jen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

"Worth the Price", I keep reminding myself...

My relationship with Google Workspace could definitely be described as "conflicted". I love many of the features, but other aspects, such as trying to understand their instructions and the added fees to add extra domain names, frustrates me.

Vorteile

What makes me stay with Workspace is the extreme capacity for file storage (you get much higher limits with a paid Workspace account, vs their free Google Drive accounts), and easy management of sending/receiving emails with one of my domain names. I appreciate how easy it is to send and receive email through my primary domain, and I like the ability to share a folder between my multiple Google email addresses. I am a "solo-preneur," but since I have many projects, I have multiple emails, and it's nice to be able to access the folder from basically every email address I've shared it with.

Nachteile

I really want to give Workspace higher reviews. What stops me? A few issues: 1. The fact that to add each additional domain name is an extra $12/month. 2. They say alias domains are free; they essentially redirect to a primary domain, or any other domain you've set up in your organization. But thus far, I have set up several and cannot get a single one of them to actually work. I keep getting "undeliverable" notices. 3. Their instructions are absolutely NOT "user-friendly". I dread looking up instructions on how to implement anything in Google Workspace, because their dry instructions were apparently written with the assumption that everyone reading them is on the same level of knowledge that the coders were.

Philip
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 12.8.2022

Good Business Collaboration Platform

Good collaboration suite, we were able to get it online quickly. Most features we needed were available out of the box with minimal setup time. Since most of all users had used gmail before it took minimal training/hand holding to get things going.

Vorteile

Google has built a powerful and easy to use business collaboration platform. Almost everybody has used gmail at some point so it’s easy to get used up and running quickly. Platform handles most of our collaboration needs out of the box with minimal setup time.

Nachteile

Email and file management are its strong points. Real time chat and messaging feels like more of any afterthought. They’ve got a long way to go to catch up with teams or slack on that front.

Darrell
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2020

G Suite is a must in our business

Super easy to use and very much fill our needs as a company with team members all over. It is especially good now with WFH protocals.

Vorteile

It has so many different tools that are included in the suite, it is a real value and it makes collaboration and sharing so simple. With everything in the cloud and on the computer it makes me wonder why it took us so long to switch. It just keeps getting better.

Nachteile

the web site software is a little limiting and could have a lot more features.

Michael
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2020

Our Team Lives by G Suite

Vorteile

Our team lives by using G Suite. We love it. There is only one feature i wish it had. (see below) other than that it is perfect, really. and the price is great. love the mobile apps for android and ios. amazing. not many people know g suite is hipaa compliant, that is, if you have google sign a BAA with your company. this is great.

Nachteile

i wish you could search WITHIN documents on your computer. in order to do this, you need to go to the web interface. you can only search by file names, etc. on your computer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ShareFile VDR

Warum Google Workspace gewählt wurde

better features and better pricing for g suite.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Workspace

best combination of features and price for g suite. liked the mobile apps better for g suite too.
15 178 Bewertungen