Dialfire Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Dialfire

Dialfire ist eine cloudbasierte Callcenter-Lösung, die kleinen und großen Unternehmen bei der Verwaltung und Rationalisierung aller Prozesse für eingehende und ausgehende Anrufe unterstützt. Die Lösung verfügt über einen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu Dialfire Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
18 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Dialfire durchsuchen

18 von 18 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Antje
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Professionelle, flexible und transparente Software-Lösung zur Anbindung mehrerer Sub-Callcenter

Wir nutzen Dialfire zur Außendienstterminierung und können so mehrere unterschiedliche Callcenter an das System anbinden. Der große Vorteil ist ein einheitliches System, man kann die einzelnen Center vergleichen und hat alle Ergebnisse gebündelt.

Vorteile

- flexibel anzupassen und zu erweitern
- Anbindung an externe Systeme
- jederzeit und von überall aus sehr einfach zu verwenden

Nachteile

Priorisierungsmöglichkeiten in Abhängigkeit zueinander

Eren
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Erstklassige Software

Vorteile

Die Software hat mir sehr viel Arbeit abgenommen! Vor allem der Support ist blitzschnell, zuverlässig und kompetent!

Nachteile

hängt manchmal ein wenig, sodass man die Seite neu laden muss

Patricia
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Teylor

Super Support

Vorteile

Preis-Leistung, Support, Nutzungsmöglichkeiten der Steuerung von Kampagnen

Nachteile

anfängliche Probleme mit Schnittstellen zu anderen Programmen / Software

Die besten Alternativen zu Dialfire

Jacob
Jacob
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2019

Powerful and support is very helpful to setup.

Creating and launching call center to rollup up on our leads and sales is an intimidating task. Dial Fire has all the necessary elements so we can run a high volume contact center for a fraction of the costs and setup headaches. The support and follow up to help set up the system has been super helpful. Thanks for making a great product and providing everything I need to set it up. The impact in our business has already become apparent.

Vorteile

Features, ease, and support... it does everything we would need and more.

Nachteile

There is a learning curve... but it is a powerful software to learn.

Zeynel
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.12.2022

Outstanding Efficiency with Dialfire

Overall, our experience with Dialfire has been positive. We appreciate the ease of use and the ability to quickly manage customer outreach campaigns.

Vorteile

Dialfire has been an invaluable asset to our customer service team. It has allowed us to easily manage large customer outreach campaigns, with its intuitive and user-friendly platform. It also provides a great way to track customer interactions, so that our team can quickly identify and address any customer issues.

Nachteile

One downside to Dialfire is that it can be difficult to adjust existing campaigns, as it requires a lot of manual work. Additionally, the customer service team has found that the automation features can be a bit finicky.

Luca
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.2.2022

A stable, growing and functional with a great support!

Very satisfied. Even in stressful and fast situations, the support was always calm and professional. I would like to express a special log for the employee [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
. [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
thinks actively and enriches us with fresh ideas and implementation options. A real added value for Dialfire.

Vorteile

Dialfire can be used very flexibly and individually. It allows automation to connect your own processes.

Nachteile

The administrator should be given more options here. The documentation should be developed a little further and made more understandable.

Cliff Ian
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Remotodojo on Dialfire

It is really convenient as you can just upload your leads in dialfire. You can use excel, csv, and etc. Plus the flexibility it gives when editing the columns and you can just directly call after uploading. Basically a plug and play system, very easy to use, and no extensive setup needed. I also really love their payment scheme where you only pay what functionality you use which saves us a lot of money.

Vorteile

There are tons to like with Dialfire. First is they have an option where you only pay what functionality you use. In today's time, most of dialers have this premium payment scheme when you only use certain functionalities and I certainly believe that it's a waste of money.

Nachteile

There's no really con but I have noticed that sometimes their dialing lags up, maybe it's also because of our internet connection. Not really a deal breaker.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2017

Dialfire is a great callcenter platform, that can be set up really quickly and easily.

Vorteile

It was really easy to set up. I did not have to install anything. Right after signing up I imported my contact list and it worked right away. Then I added my users and the caller id and I could start immediately. Dialfire build the contact formular based on the import. It was really straightforward. I decided to add some additional fields, which was a matter of a few clicks.

Later on when I wanted to see the statistics I asked via the Dialfire chat and they helped me right away. I selected the fields I am interested in and Dialfire build the statistic right away. The support also told me about a wallboard, which I then created in 3 clicks. It is now displayed to my agents and especially the Team leaders like to see the progress.

Nachteile

0/1500
It is not ideal for inbound projects that are not campaign-based as it does not include an IVR.

Fabio
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2022

This is the best dialer I have ever used

Vorteile

What I like most about Dialfire is the flexibility and ease of implementing new campaign structures, so it's completely adaptable to needs and anyone can customize it exactly how they want.

Nachteile

I currently have no points that I would like to emphasize negatively

Benjamin
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2017

A comprehensive solution at scalable costs

With Dialfire we were able to improve efficiency. With the solution even complex campaigns can be realized without much effort.

Vorteile

The solution is easy to implement and works well on our systems. The support is very easy to reach and always competent.

Nachteile

The documentation and manuals are good and up-to-date, but could be a bit more extensive at one point or another.

Benedikt
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2017

Very easy and smart to handle cloud dialer with cheap prices.

Vorteile

The handling of the dialer is very smart and easy. Very good and fast dialing combined with cheap prices. The software is web-based and usable all over the world. Recommendable for most of the callcentres.

Nachteile

Nothing special, sometimes in campaigns with more than 10 million data a little slow querys. Not very disturbing.

Bojan
Bojan
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2018

Great software for small campaigns, easy to set up and run

Vorteile

We used Dialfire to run a few telemarketing campaigns. It was very easy to set up and have it running within less than an hour. Great customer support. Easy to top us as they accept CC's, some other CRM's don't, which make it difficult to start of a campaign quickly. They don't charge licence or admin fees, the only fees is the telecom/impulse per minute. Good statistics for a free software. Multiple dialing options. A lifesaver.

Nachteile

Slightly more expensive impulse fees than other CRM's, however no licence fee.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Great Call Center Software

Good experience

Vorteile

1) Easy to set up and use 2) Good support from the customer support team

Nachteile

Must work on pricing structure to be more competitive in the market

José
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.6.2022

LA Qualité du Support et le Service Client sont tout simplement Exceptionnel

Tout simplement Extra ordinaire, je n'ai que des éloges, nous avons été accompagné tout du long par l'équipe Support qui est vraiment la Brique essentielle de notre satisfaction vis a vis de dialfire.

Vorteile

la rapidité et la facilité de mise en oeuvre , ainsi que le déploiement dans l'entreprise mais aussi pour une utilisation avec des personnes en Télé Travail.

Nachteile

l'absence de documentation ou de formation sur le langage pour programmer des script ou faire des choses plus avancés.

Catherine
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2022

pratique et très concret

Vorteile

La facilité de mise en action et le confort qu'en tirent les opérateurs à l'utilisation. Le support technique est très réactif et très pertinent.

Nachteile

Il manque l'une ou l'autre fonctionnalité pour se calquer à mon besoin précis , mais Dialfire est toujours là pour proposer des solutions et alternatives.

Maximilian
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Best in Class / Top-Tier Support & Business Process understanding

Best in class from my point of view

Vorteile

Dialfire is very easy to use and the onboarding for new colleagues is a no-brainer. There is nothing that can happen or be done wrong.

Nachteile

The Reporting serves everything you need except the terms, you have to rewrite some terms for a better understanding on the management level

María
  • Branche: Justiz
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Rapidez, soluciones y amabilidad

Buena gestión, rapidez y amabilidad. Siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

Vorteile

Muy buen soporte. Te ayudan en todo momento y gestionan con mucha rapidez

Nachteile

Me ha gustado todo hasta el momento. Soporte te ayuda en todo momento de manera rápida y eficaz

Jason
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2021

Phones handled with ease

Overall things have gone well and I feel this will be a benefit as we learn more

Vorteile

Dial fire makes it easy tier for us to reach multiple customers.

Nachteile

Would like a smoother interface into my CRM

18 Bewertungen