Salesforce Sales Cloud Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Salesforce Sales Cloud

Die Salesforce Sales Cloud ist eine On-Demand-CRM-Plattform, die Anwendungen für kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen mit Fokus auf Vertrieb und Kundenbeziehungen bietet. Diese Salesforce-Plattform verfügt über CRM-Funktionen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Salesforce Sales Cloud durchsuchen

18 381 von 18 381 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ingo
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2023

tolle Softwarelösung für den Vertrieb

Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Vorteile

Ich bin seit mehreren Jahren ein begeisterter Nutzer von Salesforce Sales Cloud. Es ist eine großartige Software für die Vertriebsautomatisierung, die mir hilft, meine Kundenkontakte zu verwalten, meine Verkaufschancen zu verfolgen und meine Umsatzprognosen zu erstellen. Ich möchte Ihnen gerne meine Erfahrungen und Eindrücke mit diesem Produkt teilen.Salesforce Sales Cloud ist eine cloud-basierte CRM-Anwendung, die viele nützliche Funktionen für den Vertrieb bietet1. Ich kann zum Beispiel alle Informationen über meine Kunden und Leads in einer zentralen Datenbank speichern und jederzeit darauf zugreifen. Ich kann auch automatisierte Workflows und Genehmigungsprozesse einrichten, um meine täglichen Routineaufgaben zu vereinfachen. Außerdem kann ich personalisierte Angebote und Aufträge erstellen und nachverfolgen.Eines der besten Features von Salesforce Sales Cloud ist die integrierte KI, die mir wertvolle Einblicke in meinen Vertrieb liefert. Ich kann zum Beispiel sehen, wie sich meine Pipeline entwickelt, welche Deals am wahrscheinlichsten abgeschlossen werden und welche Aktivitäten ich priorisieren sollte. Ich kann auch Echtzeit-Reports und Dashboards nutzen, um meine Performance zu messen und zu verbessern.Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Nachteile

Der Preis für diese Software ist recht hoch

Karolin
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Unverzichtbares Tool für den Vertrieb

Mächtiges Tool mit sehr vielen Möglichkeiten

Vorteile

Durch SF habe ich den komplette Überblick an hereinkommenden Leads, Stages der Bearbeitung und Auswertung

Nachteile

Kein möglicher Intergration von Bildern in den Mailverkehr

Sandra
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Vorteile

Die Suche nach Kunden und Adressen ist sehr einfach, auch dass man die Cloud im Browser in mehreren Tabs öffnen kann, ist sehr von Vorteil.

Nachteile

Dass es vielleicht einfacher gemacht werden kann, E-Mails direkt an den Kunden aus der Cloud zu senden.

Die besten Alternativen zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2023

Dieses Programm ist eines der besten Programme zum Programmieren

Ich rate allen Programmierern, es zu verwenden

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Qualität der Leistung

Nachteile

Ich finde an diesem Programm nichts Negatives

Cem
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Salesforce als Marktführer

Mit gutem Gewissen weiterzuempfehlen

Vorteile

Salesforce hat im Grunde genommen all das, was man im Sales braucht. Ein sehr wichtiger Punkt sind auch die Integrationen von anderen Produkten, die tadellos funktionieren. Leads und Daten erfassen, durch Reports Berichte erstellen und vieles weiteres ist super durchführbar.

Nachteile

Manchmal ist es etwas langsam. Unterschiedliche Designmöglichkeiten wären interessant

Jennifer
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Sehr flexibles CRM

Vorteile

Super für folgende Punkte:
Projektstatus wird angezeit
Auslastung des Vertriebsteam mit einem Klick ersichtbar
Marketingkampagnen können relativ einfach und schnell erstellt werden.

Nachteile

Es ist nicht leicht Salesforce zu implementieren. Hierfür sollte man sich Salesforce Berater ins Haus holen.

David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud im Fokus: Eine umfassende Bewertung

Alles in allem bietet die Salesforce Sales Cloud eine leistungsstarke Vertriebslösung mit umfangreichen Funktionen und Möglichkeiten zur Steigerung der Produktivität, allerdings sollte die finanzielle Belastung für Unternehmen berücksichtigt werden.

Vorteile

Die Sales Cloud automatisiert Vertriebsprozesse wie Lead-Management, Opportunity-Verfolgung und Angebotserstellung, was die Produktivität enorm steigern kann

Nachteile

Bei der Salesforce Sales Cloud sind die Kosten nicht zu unterschätzen

Sarah
Sarah
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2020

Salesforce - Marketing & Lead Gen

We are using Salesforce to streamline new business leads and nurture leads into actual sales. We are able to analyze, vet, engage, and track the progress of the new leads we receive from our Facebook lead gen ads. Salesforce integrates directly into Facebook's Business Manager and automatically imports new leads in real-time. We are also able to see the cost per lead acquired and other rich insights from our Facebook and Instagram ad campaigns that get directly populated into our dash.

Vorteile

Salesforce is one of the most powerful and sophisticated CRMs available. The onboarding process and demos with the reps were exceptionally helpful. The reps really took time to understand our CRM needs, our workflow process, and how we can best utilize/adopt Salesforce into our new business department to grow revenue and track progress. The tool is completely customizable and has very advanced marketing integrations within the cloud. The ability to track leads and history (who followed up and when) and add notes and assign leads to specific people makes the entire workflow so much more efficient. It's worth the price tag if you take advantages of the features.

Nachteile

We wish the marketing cloud add on wasn't so expensive. There are many tools available that offer the same features such as Sprout Social and Hubspot. However, the price was a little steep for the $6,000. I also wish pricing was a bit more transparent. The discounts and contract lengths have been very inconsistent in our experience.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

Much more advanced features for large scale lead gen needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Great reviews and exceptional customer service/reps.
Audrey
Audrey
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.8.2023

The robust and efficient database facilitates contact with customers

I really appreciate how flexible the system is, as each of our business segments has very specific needs. By deploying our Salesforce administrators and developers on every project, we can provide value to every sales team.

Vorteile

The dashboard is my favorite part of Salesforce Sales Cloud. Its cheery hue helped us forget about the quotas we were supposed to meet. I can also attest to its ease of usage. I was concerned that there would be a lot of fields to fill out, but the system's auto-population feature quickly put my mind at ease.

Nachteile

I wouldn't call it a complaint because every system has its quirks, but Salesforce's slow performance is occasionally frustrating. Given the limitations of our network and the sheer quantity of people using the internet, I suppose it is to be expected.

Patrick
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2024

Complex but complete tool to manage account, customers and budget

Use in my daily business life from years now. Some time to get use to it as it is a complex tool and you need a quite long learning curve to get use to it but at the end it's worth it...

Vorteile

Easy way to follow pipeline, keep contact with the customer, follow up new sales lead, manage forecast and budget

Nachteile

Too many field that are not use and pollute somewhere the general view. When you get use to it and you know where to find the information it is ok but can be a little bit overwhelming and rejected by new users.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Excellent tool as is, but I fear for the future of Lightning

My high reviews are for Salesforce Classic, though I am truly worried about how this product is going to take a turn for the worst when it is (supposedly) going to be sun-setted by the end of this year. Keep what works and don't mess with the sauce. More is not always more and, for a CRM, no one cares what the interface looks like

Vorteile

Salesforce Classic is just a great CRM, plain and simple. It is complex for people who are new to the system, though the learning curve plateaus around a year or so. As with most tools out there, of course there are going to be issues with dirty and sometimes unreliable data, but this is typically a product of years and years of improper setup combined with administrative turnover and poor processes. I am unsure of any tools out there that could remotely compete with the robust functionality of Salesforce, though I think they are well aware of this which makes them slightly less innovative and supportive of current customers (because they know we have no better alternatives to turn to).

Nachteile

The transition to Lightning has been tough, and I am dreading the day they finally sunset Classic. The dashboard functionality is the only element I have found to have improved with Lightning, while everything else has become increasingly slow, difficult to navigate and overly visual. For a CRM, I would argue that most admins care less about the visual aspects of reporting and more about speed and efficiency in getting things done. The "Setup" in Lightning has changed the most out of all, and is particularly frustrating considering this is where most admins live all day. I have not seen one true improvement from Lightning, and feel like this is a cheap ploy to make the tool appear to be more functional and "fresh" for new users. Yes, the visual benefits might be desirable for a Sales user who only needs to view certain elements of the site, but for admins it is truly painful, and I wish they would keep Classic around as an option.

Ramswaroop
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2024

Salesforce Sales Cloud for Professionals

Overall, Salesforce Sales Cloud provides a comprehensive suite of tools and features to empower sales teams, improve efficiency, and drive revenue growth. Its scalability and flexibility make it suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries. However, successful implementation and utilization require proper training, customization, and ongoing support.

Vorteile

Assisting in the implementation of a cutting-edge, new system to modernise the company. It is simple to use and adaptable, making it possible to add new features as needed to meet corporate requirements.

Nachteile

The one drawback I have experienced with SalesForce is that effort may be lost due to the non-automated storage of entered data.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Oracle Taleo Cloud und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

The following factors make it very important for me to choose Salesforce Sales Cloud over other business alternative CRM products, although this decision depends on the specific needs, preferences, and priorities of each individual or individual organization. Sales Force Sales Cloud is--- Industry Leader Comprehensive Feature Set Scalability Customization and Flexibility Integration Ecosystem User Experience Community and Support
Tal
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Sales cloud is essintial to any company

Good product. and it has alot of add ons from app exchange . Best crm system.

Vorteile

The improovments eaxh release
Opportunity managment
Lightning UI triks
Campaign influence

Nachteile

Sf lead assigment is not flexible. You need apex to make custom assigment.
Camapign influnce doesnt get 100% when creating opportunity from existing contact
Ability to clone opportunites
Cannot add forcast rollup for strong upside

Samir
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2024

Absolutely wonderful but there's always room for improvement!

Vorteile

I like that it is detail oriented and has all information needed to allow you to work at ease and accomplish so many tasks at once or access so many files at once. It allows you to make calls, mute calls, call a third party at the same time, it also is very organized and it's so easy to navigate.

Nachteile

It glitches at times, it goes down for several reasons, so it's frustrating especially if you are in the middle of critical tasks.

Emily
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 20.5.2024

Salesforce for tracking purposes

Positive experience. I definitely think there is still a lot to learn, but there are various helper videos and support to guide me on any queries I face.

Vorteile

User friendly and adaptable. The ability to customise reports and select various visualisations make presenting much easier. It is widely used between various teams in our company and it's functionalities meet everyones needs.

Nachteile

Some users find the interface less intuitive compared to newer solutions. It takes time to get the hang on building reports, but once you know how, it is straightforward process.

Derrick
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.5.2024

Simplifying the Sales Process

Vorteile

I can add new fields to track information about our customers, like their industry or preferred contact method. It's easy to make it fit our needs perfectly.

Nachteile

It has a steep learning curve for new users.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2024

Great for Consumer Database

Overall good but I am also aware that this tool costs us a lot of money, even for maintaining.

Vorteile

I like the fact that I can see many details for each consumer at very granular level.

Nachteile

I do not like the complexity of the tool

William
William
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.7.2019

Great CRM Tool

Once we started using Salesforce, we have increased our repeat business from our existing clients and our conversion rate from the leads and referrals we receive has skyrocketed. We are able to tailor our offerings to the prospects specific needs and their response has been overwhelmingly positive. We often get comments about how they feel like we understand them better than our competitors.

Vorteile

Salesforce is probably the most functional CRM tool on the market, and one of the easiest to set up and use. It worked right out of the box, and we have continued to expand the features we use. One of the best things are all the plugins available, which allow you to customize the environment to fit your business' specific requirements. Our revenues have doubled consistently year-to-year and our customer satisfaction ratings have improved dramatically since we began using Salesforce. My team has threatened to revolt if we ever consider moving to a different platform.

Nachteile

The licensing structure favors larger organizations, but the fees we pay are still reasonable for the value we get from the product.

Evita
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2019

Salesforce: A user-friendly CRM System

The non-profit organization that I work for, Interfaith Caregivers has been using Salesforce for a year. I'm so glad that we decided on this system because I have used it previously in other places of work. One of the reasons why we went with Salesforce was to manage a marketing/fundraiser campaign that we have every year. We were able to store our donor and board members and create a campaign just for them to use as a communication tool and to begin the fundraiser campaign for our annual gala. It was also very easy and much needed to track donor and fundraiser payments for the gala. We are able to store multiple templates which consist of donor thank you letters in the template field. This is a very helpful feature!

Vorteile

The non-profit organization that I work for, Interfaith Caregivers has been using Salesforce for a year. I'm so glad that we decided on this system because I have used it previously in other places of work. One of the reasons why we went with Salesforce was to manage a marketing/fundraiser campaign that we have every year. We were able to store our donor and board members and create a campaign just for them to use as a communication tool and to begin the fundraiser campaign for our annual gala. It was also very easy and much needed to track donor and fundraiser payments for the gala. We are able to store multiple templates which consist of donor thank you letters in the template field. This is a very helpful feature!

Nachteile

It is hard for me to dislike Salesforce. I appreciate the fact that we were able to get the nonprofit discount. Also we were able to use the 10 free licenses since we have 10 employees!

I would say the only thing is that I look forward to seeing how Salesforce will continue to grow and evolve and offer other packages to improve the CRM experience. Currently I have not ran into any problems.

Evan
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Salesforce NPSP - Pricey, but will give you room to grow

Great! If possible, I recommend ensuring you have someone in-house with at least 3 years experience before deployment. We contract a Salesforce Developer who aids non-profits specifically to aid in back-end matters.

Vorteile

I love that it has given our non-profit a space to grow into. Too often, non-profits find themselves barred by limits placed on the number of Contacts being retained. Most pricing is based around this figure which is tiresome when you are looking to gain momentum without having to have constant upgrades. Salesforce is massive and delivers in what it says it will do.

Nachteile

It is challenging to learn. I would have appreciated options for non-profit teams to have discount pricing on trainings with use. This would have provided for shared trust in the CRM, rather than knowledge given to a few who then became internal advocates for the system.

Frank
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2021

Salesforce the sure CRM

Overall, I'd strongly recommend this app because it has a very good system for coordinating corporate operation, it's very easy to use, the navigation could be improved, and the load time is fast.

Vorteile

Salesforce is an excellent tool that is very useful and budget-friendly, and it already has a lot of features to run regular tasks, arrange help tickets, and set reminders for important to-dos, whether they are urgent or not. It's also useful for integrating with other software for easier management, such as calendar apps. It includes sorting, categorizing, and marking filters, as well as a search tool.

Nachteile

The only thing I found was that getting to where you want to go in this CRM took a lot of clicks. To open a specific ticket, for example, you'd have to first open a demo page before being able to open the ticket with the actual material. Although the site mapping was improved internally to and the amount of time it took to navigate from one page to the next. So far, it is the only disadvantage.

Kara
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2021

Near Flawless Software

I love this product and what it offers to your sales team and your venue for tracking (current and future) business. I love the salesforce team I worked with to set this product up; from start to finish, they were by my side (and my teams side) to ensure it rolled out as seamless as possible. I love how inclusive the product is of the sales, services and inventory process; everything lives in the database. Moreover, because it is cloud based, you can utilize the software from an ipad while conducting a site visit or working from home and you dont have to worry about backing up the data. Gone are the days of paper files because you can store literally everything (past, present and future) for a particular group/ client/ program within their account. Outside of a few spin off components that need updating, I absolutely love this product!

Vorteile

I recently transitioned out of venues and over to the vendor side of things. However, while in venues (90% of my career) I participated in the implementation of salesforces' product delphi.fdc (latest version) in my last two positions (Director of Events at a country club 2016-2018 and Sales Manager at a Boutique Hotel 2018-2020). While at the Country Club, I completed extensive research reviewing SalesForce against several other standard industry event softwares. SalesForce is the most streamlined and inclusive option available. As a vendor, there are numerous tools that would not apply to my current position however if I was still working in venues, I would be pushing for the delphi.fdc as the best option to prepare teams for their current workload and any curve balls the future may throw their way.

Nachteile

However, there are some spin off components to the software that may still need some work such as meeting matrix. The set up process is lengthy and requires a lot of back log work to ensure old data that is moved over is clean and new habits are in place for your team to ensure the new system remains clean.

Robert
Robert
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.5.2022

Essential and Powerfull syste - If you can afford it

it has been positive. We started with nothing so it's a large change managment component. But i feel it will make a large positive impact on our sales and customer service teams. We are integrating it with other systems (workflow, ERP) to get as much information in one place for our sales teams to be more efficient. There is so much powerful functionality it's taking time to bed everything down but it's a positive step for my company.

Vorteile

The customisation is incredible. You can change, add, update, reconfigure basically everything. There are so many standard objetcs to play witha nd then you can create brand new ones to fit your requirments. The possibilites are endless. It also has, hands down, the best online system training i have ever seen. Trailhead allows you to pick an area of interest, learn as you go, put your training into practical use in a dedicated salesforce org and then automated testing of what you have completed. Truly world class.

Nachteile

The possibilities are endless, dauntingly so. The intial configuration is time consuming and there is a lot of knowledge required to get the setup right. Doing it without a trusted 3rd partner is very difficult. It is also expesnive of course but really it's in the "you get what you pay for" category.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

SugarCRM didn't fit with our integration strategy and we really looked at best in class. With Dynamics i had a strangely difficult time to actually engage with someone to properly look at the system whih i found dissapointing so i did my own research and pumped for Salesforce.
Charlotte
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud review

I am the COO of our company, so my main focus is not sales, although I have multiple key accounts under my umbrella. I might not use all the "deeper" functionalities, but it is easy to learn, and find your way around if you are new to the program. We have expanded our use of Salesforce since we started, and we definitely have not reached the end of the program's usability.

Vorteile

Reports - easy overview over open, or likely to close deals, good filtering optionsConnectedness - how you can see connections between different stakeholders/roles in different projects with different account managers. It helps us understand what are client and their clinets are involved in or what they have in their pipeline.

Nachteile

We haven't found an easy way to create quotes directly in Salesforce, this would be a major improvement for us, as well as if we could use it for invoicing purposes. That would streamline our financial processes a lot.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2018

Salesforce is Most Capable Platform

Overall experience has been great. We have grown as a company at 30% percent since adopting. We launched on the Lighting UI and I highly recommend the same for anyone that is looking to launch the product. There are a ton of resources that will help with implementation which is great!

Vorteile

The best part and worst part of being on the Salesforce platform is the ability to customize the tool to your needs. If you have a specific process, permission, security that you need to be able to accommodate, you will always have the ability on the platform.

The mobile app is great and is used most of our users. There are some areas for improvement, but overall great.

Salesforce also does a great job of implementing new features and changes based on their community feedback. The Ideaexchange is an amazing tool and SF does a great job basing their changes on wheat the people want.

Finally, TrailHead is the best in the business. The ability to self teach is amazing and SF does a wonderful job keeping all the moduels up to date.

Nachteile

The same thing why Salesforce is great with flexibility and customization also make things very difficult. The best way to describe this is Salesforce is a like a beautiful house on the outside. They give you the roof/doors/walls, BUT what you put in the house and how you arrange is all your own doing. This makes it difficult if you need a specific issue taken care of, you will need to reach out to a developer to accomplish unless you have one in-house.

Also the App exchange although very great, can get very expensive. A lot of companies make a living taking a Salesforce idea and perfecting, then selling on the app exchange. This can come in handy, but also at a cost.

18 381 Bewertungen