Replicon Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Replicon

Die cloudbasierte TimeCost-Lösung von Replicon, Teil der Time-Intelligence-Plattform, hilft Unternehmen dabei, mehrere Projekte gleichzeitig zu verwalten. Organisationen können die Ressourcenproduktivität verwalten und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Replicon durchsuchen

523 von 523 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jerome
Jerome
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2019

Useful and Completely Functional Timesheet System

The overall experience with Replicon is refreshing and positive. I rely on it extensively.

Vorteile

I use Replicon to keep track of all time spent by most members of the company. It is a great system, easy to learn and it has helped improve most project's perceptibility. Replicon's interface is clean and friendly and ease of scheduling takes less time which is a better choice compared to manual timesheets we used to pass around everyday. The app is exactly what it needs to be as it provides a great deal of flexibility that allows easy matching of time spent on projects against budgeted hours.

Nachteile

Replicon does not have a good deployment for mobile devices, its access is slow and has limitations in terms of reporting. Neither does it allow configuration of different scenario analysis nor allows manipulation over time. Its interface is too simple and I think there's more room for more functions so that we can integrate more work into the system, to improve reporting options for that is more versatile and manageable.

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you very much for sharing this review! We are glad you find Replicon's solution user friendly, robust, and flexible. It is something we have worked hard on and we are pleased our efforts resonated with you. Thank you as well for your thoughts on our mobile interface. One of the founding pillars of Replicon is ease of use. As such, Replicon's interface for mobile devices was designed to be simple and straightforward. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2019
Malvin
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2020

Robust and Flexible System

Great customer service, very professional, and very knowledgeable staff.

Vorteile

Like my review title states, Replicon is a very robust and flexible system that can cater to a company's need whether you have office/field staff, full time/part time staff, and anything in between. Being able to customize the system for different use cases and for different types of employees is great. The ability to create custom reports is powerful for data nerds like me.

Nachteile

It does have some limitations in some very unique case uses, a bit pricey, and requires a yearly saas model. But overall I have no complaints.

Marie Josee
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 25.5.2023

Replicon/Polaris

Good for small businesses who want to track time, expenses and vacations and manage small, non-complex projects. As soon as you talk about managing larger projects with tasks, resource allocations etc., you quickly come to the software's limitation.

Vorteile

Good software for Time tracking, expenses et timeoff

Nachteile

Project management, ressource management.All the project management modules that don't talk to each other cause problems in data analysis and management. The lack of flexibility, the impossibility of configuring it to our needs. The lack of customization according to our business policies opens the door to many errors. The way the software is designed to do its own analysis and interpretation of our data causes incongruities in the data, and it's impossible to turn these options off.

Die besten Alternativen zu Replicon

Randy
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2021

Decision Replicon

Very professional and accommodating, our issues and concerns were properly document and addressed. I found the team "listened to hear, not listened to reply". This was a refreshing change from the typical sales cycle

Vorteile

Replicon provided a complete package to better manage our backend activities that directly affect our forward facing deliverables to the customer

Nachteile

Little to early to tell yet, we need time to shake out the implementation

Linda
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2023

Excellent Technical Support

Implementation was brutal. Once we were up and running, we've encountered some issues, but mostly due to our own user error. The great part, and saving grace, has been technical support. Anytime we do have an issue, someone is there to jump on a Zoom or call with us and fix it quickly. Ganesh and others have been our lifesavers.

Vorteile

Their enhanced technical support is definitely worth the money. Being on the west coast in the US, we need assistance at different times. We can call/email/etc. tech support 24/7 and get almost immediate assistance.

We use Replicon in limited ways for two reasons. First, you can enter your time online or from the app, making it very easy. Second, we need to track our time against clients' projects for billing purposes, and the Replicon system makes that easy.

Nachteile

The implementation process was brutal. Because we're an HR consulting firm, we don't need all of the bells & whistles offered by Replicon. We initially planned on using the invoicing module, but the interface with QuickBooks didn't allow for the specificity needed for reporting, so we now export reports and issue invoices through QB. There's a work around for everything!

Jose
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

I've been using Replicon software for a while now, and I must say that I am mostly pleased...

Replicon has been a valuable tool for my business operations. Its strengths far outweigh its limitations, and I would recommend it to other businesses looking for a reliable time management solution.

Vorteile

User-Friendly Interface: One of the standout features of Replicon is its intuitive user interface. Even without extensive training, I found it relatively easy to navigate and get a grasp of its functionalities.

Reliable Performance: Throughout my usage, the software has shown consistent performance without any significant glitches or downtimes. It's evident that the team behind Replicon has put in considerable effort to ensure stability.

Robust Feature Set: Replicon offers a comprehensive set of tools that cater to various business needs. I was particularly impressed with the flexibility to accommodate my company needs.

Nachteile

I need to provide complex reports in my company, and I was not able to get support to use the Replicon API in the current version, the same way we had in the older one.

Sheerenee
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2023

DVT customer review 26 Sep 2023 (Sick leave issue)

Happy with consideration of improvements, there are some features we require which we found is not possible in the standard version of Replicon. However otherwise find that the applications works well for all other requirements for our Business.

Vorteile

Customization - being able to add custom fields and report on them without the need of development.

Nachteile

Daily and weekly submissions which also require approvals. The system also needs approvals to happen on both levels. This is an area we would like Replicon to consider. Holiday calendar changes - tracking by date when an individual moves to a different holiday calendar. Fixed monthly billing - if the system did not need to wait until a month is completed for billing to populate into reports. We had to add a custom field in order to see our fixed type projects billing if we wanted to pull a report during the course of the week.

gustavo
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2023

Replicon opinion

The ease of use and exceptional support provided by this system are truly remarkable. It's designed to be user-friendly, ensuring that individuals can navigate it effortlessly. What truly sets it apart, though, is the outstanding customer support. The support team is consistently available and incredibly helpful, always ready to assist with any questions or issues that may arise. Their kindness and dedication to providing assistance make the user experience even more enjoyable

Vorteile

The replicon system is a user-friendly and highly customizable platform designed for effortless use and seamless editing. This versatile system simplifies complex tasks, allowing users to easily manipulate and modify various components to meet their specific needs. Its intuitive interface ensures that individuals can navigate through its features with ease, making it a practical choice for a wide range of applications. Whether you're looking to streamline your workflow or tailor the system to your unique requirements, the replicon system offers a straightforward and accessible solution.

Nachteile

In certain situations, it may not be feasible or appropriate to apply laws from specific countries. This can occur due to a variety of reasons, including differences in legal systems, jurisdictional limitations, or conflicts with local regulations. When navigating such complexities, it is essential to prioritize adherence to the relevant laws and regulations that apply to the specific context or jurisdiction in question

Jenish
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Enkon Review

Overall ( help me with invoicing and time tracking so good)

Vorteile

Timesheets and uploading bills on the expenses.

Nachteile

- user interface- Complex to use and teach to other users- lagging ( once I assign a task to a user its takes longer time to set )

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for Replicon. We work hard to meet our customers' expectations as well as improve their user experience, and your review reflects that. Thanks for choosing us!

Beantwortet am 27.11.2023
Michele
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2023

Excellent Product, Fantastic Team

Vorteile

Our experience with Replicon has exceeded all of our expectations. The system works as described, in the rare instances that we have needed support we have received it quickly, and everyone I have interacted with has been kind and more than professional. The customer service is five stars and what all companies should strive for. Our users have found the interface easy to work with which is a huge plus, saving us a lot of time in implementing and running the system. This is a great product and an even better team to work with.

Nachteile

I really cannot think of any cons; this has been an entirely positive experience for us.

Geoffrey
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2017

Useful full-functionality timesheet system

We use the Replicon system to record all time spent by most members of the company. It has a web interface and everyone in the company has a logon. Each department has an admin user who can assign people to projects. Projects can be set up by admins, and users log time against each project. At the end of each week/month every user has to submit their timesheets, and anyone who does not receives an alert that their timesheet is overdue. It is also possible to configure warnings that the deadline is looming, which we find very useful. After submission all users' time is submitted to the relevant project manager/owner, who then approves or rejects the time.
Projects can be subdivided into many categories and sub-categories, and each can be marked as billable (or not) and different billing rates can be specified. Admins can allow or deny time entry for their projects and also set time limits, whereby no time can be added to the project after a certain date. All approved time is totalled up by the system and forwarded to the finance team, who can then use the system to prepare bills to send to customers. The Replicon system allows this to be run smoothly and we are very happy with it.
The web-based interface means that it is available everywhere and so no one has any excuses to not filling out their time.
There is also a facility to manage annual leave but we have not used it so cannot comment on this.
Overall I would recommend this system.

Vorteile

Web interface, granularity of project specification, full workflow from time submission to billing, auto-save when you forget to press save(!)

Nachteile

For long and complicated timesheets I would like a useful search

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you Geoffrey for taking the time to provide your feedback about Replicon. I'm looking into your query regarding the quick search feature on the timesheets and will get back to you.

Beantwortet am 17.4.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Full-featured and user-friendly timesheet system

Replicon is the best online tool to keep track of company's activities, vacations and projects.
I had used it for 3 years in my previous company, and after evaluating many alternatives I chose it again for my current company. You cannot go wrong with Replicon!

Vorteile

The user interface is very polished and easy to use. Copying taks and/or hours from the previous timesheet is a very helpful functionality.
No more excuses for employees complaining that filling timesheet systems take too much time and effort!
A lot of customization options for the administrator: Replicon can be completely tailored to company's needs.
Powerful reports.
SSO and email notifications are extremely useful.
Online support is very competent and responsive: all of my requests are always understood and resolved very quickly.

Nachteile

The administrator interface is a little bit confusing: there are a lot of tabs at many levels, and it's not always clear where to obtain the information needed.
Timesheet validation rules are quite limited: they cannot be copied/cloned, so tricky workarounds are needed if multiple timesheet templates are used.

Antwort von Replicon

We are very grateful that you took the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our solution robust and agile, and that our solution has helped to provide you with the quality experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We are sorry your experience regarding the interface and validation rules did not meet your expectations - we are always disappointed when we miss the mark. We would like to make this right for you - please refer to the link below or alternatively, feel free to reach out so we can assist you further.
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-timesheet-validation-rules/

Beantwortet am 20.9.2019
Daniel
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2020

Replicon

Excellent. The Replicon support staff is very helpful in helping with my requests and any customized reports.

Vorteile

Sparx USA has been using Replicon for over 2 overs. Sparx was looking for software to automate time and attendance for the staff. The software implementation went smoothly and used on a daily basis by the staff. The software allows the staff to have full visibility of their time and attendance either thru a mobile app or log-in into the website.

Nachteile

Setting up the annual employee vacation time. It is confusing for a end user based on the validation rules to accrue time correctly. Replicon support was excellent in helping me set-up the staff vacation time.

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful review. We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We're also thrilled to hear that we've been able to simplify time tracking for your organization. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the highest quality Replicon experience possible.

Beantwortet am 3.2.2020
Chris
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2020

TimeBill Plus

Overall quite good. We have not found a product that better fits our needs and the cost is reasonable for the functionality you get.

Vorteile

As a web based application it services our mobile workforce extremely well. The ability to customize the functionality via administrator configuration allows the product to fit our needs.

Nachteile

Lack of a user manual for this version makes it difficult to maintain. The help screens are fairly generic (as they cover multiple products) so very often we have to resort to the chat lines. While the service level of the chats is excellent, it is not to most efficient way to resolve issues.

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are glad you find Replicon's solution user friendly and robust. We designed the mobile version with a simpler interface and different functionalities for ease of use. We're sorry to hear that a lack of user manual makes it difficult to maintain and the help menu did not meet your expectations. We use feedback to yours to improve our services and eliminate any inconveniences moving forward. For any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Beantwortet am 3.2.2020
Alyson
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.8.2019

Easy Solution

Absolutely love it, once implemented it just works perfectly with minimal maintenance!

Vorteile

Replicon worked with us to make sure we had one system that worked for both location that are in different countries and had very different needs.

Nachteile

We had 3 changes in implementation for who we were working with which slowed things down a bit

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP Business One

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Replicon

loved the easy interface and calendar view!

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. We strive to maintain high standards of service, but clearly that is not what happened here. We apologize for the delay during the implementation and look forward to serving your business needs again.

Beantwortet am 19.8.2019
Irene
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2021

Replicon at Jewish Family & Children's Service

My experience has been absolutely positive. We used Replicon for time tracking until we went with ADP. We continue to use it for expenses. The reports are simple can be imported and exported into other software with ease.

Vorteile

The software is intuitive and user friendly.

Nachteile

There should be a report that has the integrity to determine user log in and usage so renewing licenses can be accurate for the amount of staff.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Replicon

price and simplified use
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2019

Timesheet review

Overall experience has been very good. I've used Replicon at two difference companies and it fit both companies requirements.

Vorteile

Ability for users to submit time against multiple projects and labor categories. Also ability for user to track Paid Time off through the year.

Technical support is very good. Typically always get through on my first call and there is no wait time.

Nachteile

Reporting capability is a bit confusing but this could be due to our use of a new version and reports are different.

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you so much for leaving this review, and even more for giving us a shot. It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the most efficient timekeeping and project services we can offer is paying off! However, we're sorry to hear that your experience with the reports fell short of expectations. We want to make this right. Please refer to the link below, or alternatively, please don't hesitate to contact us:
https://www.replicon.com/help/choosing-a-report/

Beantwortet am 20.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2019

It's a great choice in a competitive landscape

This was a program that was first implemented to be used by our human resources employees as well as our internal staff and contractors to keep track of hours and time off all in one place. The solution has been really good at being able to lookup information based on the status of employees, and where the approval process stands if an employee is waiting for a response back from their HR counterparts. The process of training and new employees to understand it was very easy and I would recommend to anyone.

Vorteile

What I really found most attractive about Replicon is that the interface is very simplified for both managers and employees tracking their time sheets, as well as payroll managers going in to manage and track information inside the portal. The interface being quite simple and easy to navigate is one of the things that makes it stands out to me, for the type of solutions our team wants to get out of it.

Nachteile

While customer service can be good sometimes with responding to inquiries, getting a complete and accurate response can be hard to see in a response at times when we can't find the answers online.

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you for giving us a shot, and once more for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ease of use is one of the founding pillars of Replicon, and we are thrilled to know that we hit the mark. When we hear positive feedback like yours, it only inspires us to work harder. We're sorry to hear that your experience regarding complete and accurate responses from our end did not match your expectations. This is not typical of our customer service, and we assure you we can do better. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time for further assistance. Thank you once again for your valuable business.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2019
Algernon
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Great Product

We have solved our time management problem.

Vorteile

Replicon allowed us to bemore efficient and accurate.

Nachteile

At this time we haven't had any problems using Replicon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UKG Ready

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Replicon

Better Product

Antwort von Replicon

We are so grateful that you took the time to leave a review. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we hit the mark with you. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same quality of service that you have always enjoyed.

Beantwortet am 14.10.2019
Tse-Sung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.7.2018

Modern user friendly time tracking

This is a very well executed time sheet tracking system. I'm not sure if there is a mobile solution- but that would be equally helpful. Two functionalities that wold make this into a full service portfolio management resource tool are: 1. The ability to perform scenario analysis: given different project durations and starts, what is the overall demand forecast? If postpone a project, if we shorten one, what is the impact on overall labor demand? 2. We need a way to translate demand forecast by project deliverable into the calendar. The deliverable is a discrete line item in a schedule to which a number of hours from diff. depts. are needed to complete. Project Managers and schedulers typically think of the hours needed, by dept, to complete a deliverable. Given the dates over which this work spans, the system would automatically distribute the hours across time. As it stands now, when we want to do allocations, as forecasts are called in Replicon, we need to calculated exactly what months in the year the labor demand is. This is cumbersome and should be automated.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to add tasks, UI is pleasant. Able to be part of an org's SSO. Easy to manager users, tasks, etc.

Nachteile

Unable to perform scenario analysis. Another functionality that doesn't exist is the ability to easily convert demand forecasts based on project deliverables to months.

Wayne
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2019

Great Product

This product provides an excellent flexible time tracking solution. If support is needed even for minor issues they are quick to respond and follow through with delivering a solution in a timely fashion. The solutions they provide are great.

Vorteile

This software is easy to use. There are lots of options that can be customized as needed.

Nachteile

Since we are located in Saskatchewan and our time does not change for daylight savings time some our the time dependent processes got messed up when their servers changed times. The support team was quick to fix the issue once it was identified.

Antwort von Replicon

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this thoughtful review. We're thrilled to learn that you found our product configurable and easy to use. We take pride in providing outstanding service to all our clients, and plan on continuing to provide you with the same high quality service you've come to expect.

Beantwortet am 9.12.2019
John
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2018

Robust yet flexible

With the ability to add custom fields and subsequently sort and report on any of these fields this tool is outstanding.

Vorteile

Ability to makes changes pertinent to our business model, even if said models evolve quickly. Using estimated hours/estimated costs for project management, customer billing and budget-based execution is something not found in some of the competing products.

Nachteile

Reporting engine is pretty robust as well, but would significantly benefit from greater control, categorization and scheduling. Although this is not a payroll system replacement, a few additions in this direction would be beneficial. The ability to calculate and categorize premium time (OT, Comp, Credit earned etc.) would benefit institutions that book these entities differently to offset future clearance.

Daragh
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.7.2018

Easy to use. User Friendly. Great Support. Makes payroll very fast and accurate.

As I've said before the best thing about this product is that it saves payroll a huge amount of time, which for a business could mean many things, from becoming paperless to saving general costs across the business.

Vorteile

The best things about this product is that time sheets are processed by the individuals and once approved we in payroll can run a report to download the information we need. From there we can import the data into our payroll software in very fast and accurate manner. Doesn't take long at all compared to the old days where we'd have piles of paper time sheets, and we'd have to manually input them. Now the individual spends a min a week filling in their time sheet online.

Nachteile

There really isn't many cons. All I'd say is that every business is different and it could take up to a year to have it doing exactly what you need. From permissions to how it extracts to your payroll. Once you have it how you want it you won't look back.

Karen
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.7.2021

Time reporting

Easier to let them take over to fix problems

Vorteile

Time reporting for employees software works well and everyone can see what everyone else is doing.

Nachteile

Hard to add new hires, need to create a way to default the company rules to every new hire

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2018

Overall it has been a pleasant experience. Cheaper products fell short of meeting our needs.

uniform timesheets. before this software we used paper or timesheets created by the clients, which meant different employees submitted different timesheets. Also, the ability to take metrics about the employees and their hours.

Vorteile

the reports can be sliced and diced different ways to tailor the presentation of the information you need to see. there is a lot of customization available. the service desk is very responsive.

Nachteile

It is very interconnected and it can be difficult to figure out exactly where to go to make a change, especially if you have multiple timesheet formats. We are all so used to MicroSoft and it is not as intuitive as that software. There can be unintended consequences to changes. The support team can provide assistance with these one time changes.

523 Bewertungen