Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über GetResponse

GetResponse ist ein cloudbasiertes Marketing-Tool, mit dem Nutzer per E-Mail mit Kunden in Kontakt treten und Zielseiten erstellen können. Die Anwendung richtet sich in erster Linie an kleine Unternehmen, Blogger und Marketinga...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu GetResponse durchsuchen

417 von 416 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 8.4.2021

Hat mit der Automatisierung nicht gereicht

Leider konnte das Tool mit der Automatisierung der Konkurrenz nicht mithalten. Im Grundsatz ein gutes Angebot, auf den ersten Blick. Mussten dann auf ein anderes Tool umstellen.
Bei der Kündigung hat man diese jedoch bei Getresponse nicht erhalten und den Folgemonat trotzdem verrechnet. Ein Mitarbeiter meinte, das sei kein Problem, man erstatte dies zurück, wegen 2 Tagen. Die Bestätigung kam dann, dass es keine Rückerstattung geben kann. Nicht gerade kundenfreundlich und daher nicht zu empfehlen.

Vorteile

Angebot mit vielen Features, leider nicht so ausgereift wie erwartet.

Nachteile

Kundenservice und Einschränkung bei der Nutzung

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If you still have not received your refund, please send me an email at [email protected] -Taylor

Beantwortet am 12.4.2021
Maik
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2022

E-Mail Marketing einfach und effektiv

Vorteile

GetResponse ist eine Software, die E-Mail-Marketing einfach macht. Es gibt auch eine kostenlose Möglichkeit, diese Software zu nutzen. GetResponse ist eine großartige Wahl für Unternehmen aller Größen, die nach einer einfachen Möglichkeit suchen, ihr E-Mail-Marketing zu verbessern.

Nachteile

Die kostenlose Variante ist ausreichend für bis zu 2.500 Newsletter pro Monat und 500 Kontakte pro Monat. Für ein monatliches Abonnement finde ich die Kosten etwas hoch.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Maik,

Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear you find our email marketing tools simple and effective.

Best,
Abbie

Beantwortet am 19.12.2022
bimal
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2021

GetResponse review.

Getresponse made my work life easier than before. that why if you a looking for the best email marketing software. This is perfect for you.

Vorteile

Personally, I think if you are looking for the best professional email marketing for your business then this Getresponse must in 1st list because it is beginner-friendly and easy to play around. Its price is lower when you compare to other email services provider by far. I am also using it in my business because I can build a landing page from scratch or I can use a premade template. I can send an email automatically at the best time so it doesn't go to spam or trash box, collect email. plus you get tons of features like building a sale funnel,webinars,marketing automation,countdown tier,e-commerce tool etc

Nachteile

The only cons are it doesn't have a free plan. Hope it will change in future.Because before purchasing any software people should know it is perfect for their business.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Bimal!

Thanks for taking the time to leave this detailed review. Your feedback is really important to us as it is what helps us continue to improve!

I wanted to mention that although we do not have a free plan, we do offer a 30-day free trial to all new users!

Again, thanks for your time.

Beantwortet am 18.5.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu GetResponse

fabian
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.7.2021

My Getresponse Review

I absolutely love Getresponse and I use it daily. I easily design my marketing campaigns and even get customers to my landing page with the built in advert creator for Facebook and Google. My business cannot run without Getresponse.

Vorteile

Getresponse is a complete marketing automation tool. You don't need any other platforms. You can host your website, build beautifull landing pages, capture leads, place adverts in social media and google, and send unlimited emails to your list.

Nachteile

The only thing I can think of is that there are cheaper autoresponders on the market. However, these cheaper autoresponders do not provide the functionality and ease of use of Getresponse.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Sendlane

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

Getresponse had more integrations with other software and more functionality to build an automated campaign on one platform.

Zuvor genutzte Software

AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

Getresponse had a whole lot more value to offer than the others. Email marketing is included and no need for smtp accounts. No hosting required as Getresponse has hosting. Landing pages are included which you normally have to design through wordpress or other hosting.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Fabian!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! We really appreciate your feedback.

We'd love to collect more insights from you. If you're interested, please send us an email to [email protected]! -Taylor

Beantwortet am 2.8.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2023

A Comprehensive Email Marketing Platform with Advanced Features

Getresponse is a solid choice for businesses looking for a comprehensive email marketing platform with advanced automation capabilities. While it may not be the most budget-friendly option and may have a steep learning curve for beginners, it offers a wide range of features and integrations that can help businesses effectively reach and engage their audience.

Vorteile

In my experience, Getresponse is a comprehensive email marketing platform that offers a wide range of features and tools for businesses of all sizes. One of the major pros of Getresponse is its advanced automation capabilities. The platform allows users to set up automated email campaigns and workflows, which can help save time and improve the efficiency of their marketing efforts. Additionally, Getresponse offers a range of templates and design options for creating professional-looking emails and tools for segmenting and targeting specific audience groups.Another pro of Getresponse is its integrations with other tools and services. The platform integrates with a variety of CRMs, social media platforms, and e-commerce platforms, which can help users streamline their marketing efforts and get a more complete view of their customer data.

Nachteile

However, there are also a few drawbacks to consider when using Getresponse. One issue is that the platform can be somewhat expensive, especially for users who need to upgrade to a more advanced plan or add on additional features. Additionally, the platform's learning curve may be steep for users who are new to email marketing, as it offers a wide range of features and options that can be overwhelming for beginners.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi,
GetResponse pricing varies depending on the plan and the number of contacts you have. Their basic plan starts at $15 per month for up to 1,000 contacts, and their most advanced plan is $1,199 per month for up to 100,000 contacts. Some plans also include additional features such as webinars and sales funnels. It is considered one of the most affordable option in the market. It may be considered expensive or not depending on the size of your company and what features you need. It is recommendable to compare GetResponse pricing with other similar services to determine if it is the right fit for your business.

Thanks again for taking the time in writing this review,

Justyna

Beantwortet am 17.1.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 29.3.2020

Compliance Department Astonishingly Harsh

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for years. Things went well.

It was time to build a new segment. The new emails bumped us to the next $$$ level. So, we used 'pay up front discount' (BIG mistake).

We emailed the new list. Got some negative tics, due to some less than perfect hygiene on our part.

Enter the disciplinarians:.
Get Response compliance offered 1 option: Kill the VAST majority of your emails. Then you can play again.

We'd just paid them $X,000's for an upgrade, & they hits us with the 500 pound hammer.

Imagine a Dr. visit: Dr. finds a questionable spot on a big toe.
Dr. offers one option: "Amputate BOTH legs now."

We asked for grace. GR Compliance response: It's the 500 pound hammer or you're off line.

Only one list triggered this review. We said: "Remove just the 1 list with issues." They would have none of it. GR would not be satisfied until they punished us irreparably.

X,XXX of emails of individuals who are our friends and business contacts - all gone.
(See above note where GR prevented us from exporting OUR emails which WE had put into GR)

Then GR locked out the potential for adding emails back - including the hundreds of perfectly good, very solid, very clean emails we'd added, 1 by 1 - & had not yet even had the opportunity to email yet!!

All the work we'd been doing to add and clean up our lists... GONE.

Leader to leader:
DO NOT do Get Response. Please heed our horror story.

Vorteile

Did seem to deliver. Gave decent tools for building newsletters. Liked several of their features. Landing pages feature is good.

Nachteile

There's no easy way to add one email to several categories at once.

Example: You have one a customer email. You want to place that email in three segmented lists (which happens quite often). Unfortunately, you have to enter that same individual email THREE times.

It felt to me that Get Response was stacking the deck in their favor with this non-functionality. You have to put in more emails, you owe them more money. It's possible that this was not strictly the case, (I never got out the calculator for this). From my experience, they could have made this option MUCH more user friendly.

WHEN (not if) they place you, the paying customer, into a disciplinary review, they WILL lock your ability to export. You can follow the "it's easy to export" guides all you want to... you're not going to let you get YOUR contacts out of their system. (my experience)

Get Response apparently believes that all those emails you've put into their system... those are not YOUR contacts.... you won't get them out if they have reason to discipline you... which they will.

They talk nice and have cheery messages. But import something they don't like, they will, (with a smile), treat you as a paying customer like a redheaded stepchild.

Is that the way you want to be treated?

You might think that you're a good rule-follower and don't do things wrong... we paid them and used them for years. Then, one day they became punitive. It happened immediately after we paid them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

Felt like we'd have better receptivity with GR as opposed to MailChimp.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

A friend of ours used it and suggested it. This friend knew the platform, so we went with that.
Festus
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Awesome Email Marketing Software !!!

it simplified our entire email marketing campaign and automation

Vorteile

1. able to create multiple forms2. create a complete email marketing campaign sequence3. it is able to track and analyse email marketing campaigns4. i can create landing pages

Nachteile

some features in the form builder are premium i suggest it should be free

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

the tool was complex so i needed a more easier tool

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

it has a complete tool needed for a successful email marketing camapaign

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Jack

Beantwortet am 30.11.2022
Rodney
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2022

My 100% Honest Getresponse Review

Overall Getresponse has been one of my weapons of choice in the day to day running of my business. I won't be changing them anytime soon for sure because, not only do they make life easy for me as an email marketer but the price suits me fine.If you really believe "the money is in the list" then a Getresponse partnership is a total no-brainer.

Vorteile

1st of all I love the Getresponse support who are always there when needed at critical times. I especially love that I'm not hindered when connecting to other software because I use various different platforms to capture leads. Their ability to integrate with other systems to give us end users a pleasant experience, goes without saying because to me they're the best in the market.With so many amazing features like, DFY templates, email scheduling, best time sending, name personalization just to name a few, my job has been made easier both reaching and communicating with my audience on a daily basis. I've tried others and the pricing was just to outrageous, and some don't offer half the features that Getresponse offer.If you're looking for a wholistic email marketing solution that checks most of the boxes then look no further than Getresponse .

Nachteile

I haven't had to many bad experiences to be honest except for this one time I noticed a price increase on my credit card and so I jumped on the online chat within the app. This was quickly resolved by a customer service rep who explained to me that I had exceeded my subscriber limit. Some list are not allowed to be uploaded and although I was disappointed I fully understood from the online rep why.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Rodney,

Thanks you so much for taking the time to write this review. We're delighted that you're loving the GetResponse platform and the various features you're using.

Keep enjoying,

Jack

Beantwortet am 7.12.2022
karan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Best Tool for Email Marketing, I really love this tool

My overall experience with GetResponse has been very positive. The platform is intuitive and easy to use, and their customer service is excellent. The support team is always willing to help with any questions I have, and they have been incredibly patient and thorough in their explanations. Additionally, the features offered by GetResponse have been very useful in managing my email campaigns and automating certain processes. I have been very impressed with the quality of the product, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an email marketing platform.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use: GetResponse is extremely user-friendly, with an intuitive drag-and-drop editor and a wide range of features and tools that help you create amazing emails.2. Comprehensive analytics: GetResponse offers comprehensive reports and analytics to help you measure the success of your campaigns.3. Automation tools: GetResponse offers powerful automation tools to help you send targeted emails at the right time, automate follow-up emails, and more.4. Great customer service: GetResponse has a very knowledgeable and helpful customer service team that can answer any questions you might have.

Nachteile

Expensive: GetResponse is relatively expensive compared to other email marketing services.Lack of Integrations: GetResponse does not have as many integrations as other email marketing services.limited Automation: GetResponse’s automation features are limited compared to other services.Limited A/B Testing: GetResponse’s A/B testing features are limited compared to other services.

Andrea
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 12.10.2018

some important features are missing

Pretty good but as I said up to a certain level. For more professional uses I'm thinking of changing software

Vorteile

The best thing about this software is the ease of use. Even for those who are not very experienced, they have the possibility to use a good professional software for sending emails

Nachteile

When using these types of software at a more professional level, I believe it is essential to have detailed analyzes possibly on a single page of a contact's activity. Instead on this software, many data must be recovered from different points and in some cases are completely missing. Basically we send emails to customers and what we want to know for each customer is what and when we sent an email, such as (newsletter, autoresponder ...) of these were opened and linked. Everything should be available in the contact panel. At the moment instead I find only the emails that have been opened and for I am forced to go to find the other data "around" for the software.
Also, some features are not as intuitive. Why can not I select contacts from a list and bring them all on the same day as the autoresponder with a simple click? To do this I have to select the contacts move them to the same starting list (??) and assign them one day to the autoresponder. Cases like these there are many.
Statistical issue. When I want to see who has opened or who has not opened a specific mail from the statistics I have very few possibilities to use these two lists directly from the statistics section.

Ogungboye opeyemi
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

My Getresponse Review

Vorteile

Getresponse is all n one marketing tool.You can create landing page, form page and even complete sales funnel.It also offers email marketing, newsletter and lot more.And especially It is easier to use

Nachteile

Nothing much.Getresponse is well balanced.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Get Responses to Your Business

overall this application is good.

Vorteile

Its best for email marketing, you can share cold emails and invite organic traffic to your website, business.

Nachteile

As per my opinion plans are quite expensive.

Deanne
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Get Response Autoresponder Review -The Tool For You In 2022 And Beyond

My overall experience so far has been very good. There is a wide range of templates to choose from for your emails which makes it easy to design your emails with more confidence.

I really like the software and it meet my needs as a small business except the no telephone support.

Overall I recommend GetResponse as a trusted platform that provides high email delivery rate to your subscribers.

Vorteile

1. I liked most with GetResponse is the delivery rate. They consistently score a higher deliver y rate than most other platforms and it is good the know that the emails are reaching the intended clients.

2. For a beginner, it is easy to use the different components especially when setting up an autoresponder campaign. The steps are logical and easy to setup plus produces a more sophisticated and easier to segment your email list.

3. The free plan can be used to test the platform and tools to decide if this is the right platform for your use before you commit fully. The free plan works with up to 500 subscribers and give access to a wide range of tools.

Nachteile

1. The biggest drawback - there is no telephone support. Even though there is a live chat feature, there are instances where it is easier to troubleshoot a problem over the telephone instead of live chat.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Deanne!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate all the detailed feedback because it helps us improve! -Taylor

Beantwortet am 9.7.2022
Calvin
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2021

Why you should really get Getresponse for your business

My business keeps on growing daily just by using Getresponse’s features.
All of my emaillists are easy to maintain and customers are happy with the services too.
Once setting up a automation flow properly you never have to look at it again

Vorteile

- Very easy to use and therefore userfriendly for all
- Updating more features often, Getresponse listens to their customers
- Creating and maintaining lists never was this easy
- My business keeps on growing just by using Getreponse

Nachteile

- using images in the emails are not resizable easily
- landing page maker can use some more work, drag and drop is ok, not perfect yet
- very little options with the lowest paid subscription, have to update to soon to get “good” options

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Calvin!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Your feedback is important to us! -Taylor

Beantwortet am 27.7.2021
Geoffrey
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Getresponse lost its edge

Vorteile

The support is always available and helpful.
The UI is clean and ok to navigate through.
(I've seen much worse and much better too though)
I think it's a great (and easy to use) alternative to basic ESPs that have far less features for the same price point. If you're just getting started with newsletters and automations, go ahead and trial it at least.

Nachteile

I used to like... no... LOVE that Getresponse was at the cutting edge of e-mail marketing.
Not anymore sadly.

Automations should be a killer feature but instead, it seems half-baked and not really improved.
Contact based ESPs are much easier to work with.

It feels like Getresponse switched to serve a different audience looking for an all-in-one tool with pages, e-mails, ads, webinars, chat and abandoned it's initial core offer : a cutting edge email marketing tool at a competitive price.

If you're a beginner, then, you will most likely love it's all-in-one offer.
If you're a veteran with an existing tech stack and just looking for a new ESP... there are better solutions out there.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp und AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

At the time, 10 years ago, it had more features and a better price point. I still think it holds true but the competition got fierce and there are better alternatives for advanced marketers these days like Active Campaign, Ontraport or Encharge.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Geoffrey!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. I have shared your feedback with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Beantwortet am 26.11.2021
Aryana
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2022

A lot of features for a startup and fair price

Vorteile

I like that I can create a quick webinar and opt in page and deliver it all in one go. If I was just starting out this is a valuable feature. Since I use other webinar platforms I don't generally use this, but liked it when I did.

Nachteile

That I can't properly tag and keep the tag on my contacts. It was hard to reorganize my contacts because there is no real true tagging.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Aryana!

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate it! - Abbie

Beantwortet am 26.7.2022
Stephen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2022

I hate marketin - but GetResponse makes me smile as I do the job I hate!

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing solution. Everything in the one place - whats not to like?

Vorteile

The well-laid-out interface with the help of videos when if you need them means that getting started and becoming a professional in the marketing quality production stakes is easy.

Nachteile

OK, so there are some features that I would like to have included in the lower and middle options, in other words I'm focused on my marketing budget and want more still for the same price!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite und Sendinblue

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

GetResponse is easier to use, and has better templates and better support.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

I have tried so many products in this arena over the years and this one is the very best value for money - with results that don't look cheap. Whats more, unlike other drag and drop email marketing solutions, this one doesn't mess up your emails because of software issues.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Stephen,

We are so happy to hear you are loving GetResponse so far! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - Abbie

Beantwortet am 29.7.2022
Nick
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.8.2019

This software is not bad.

Besides the server issue, the software is very useful. The training is also excellent to help improve your marketing.

Vorteile

It gives you great templates and products. The analytics are very helpful for tracking your results.

Nachteile

Using for email marketing, we had issues with our open rates getting reduced by 50% or more without change in our usage. After numerous communication with the company, we found out they moved us to a "bad" server/IP address which triggered the recipient inbox spam filters. After several months, the problem was resolved with open rates bouncing back up. They denied being the cause but we have the proof.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid

Warum GetResponse gewählt wurde

Their policy on importing new email contacts is too strict.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Constant Contact

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GetResponse

The value was better in GetResponse.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

A Lot of Options for the Price

I use this software with an email list that is around 1200. I send out weekly emails and have two opt ins that I use on a consistent basis. I also use their Android App to track my opens and clicks with every email I send. It makes it easy to determine how I'm doing and explore insights on a regular basis.

Vorteile

I've used this software for the past 3 years, and I could not be happier with the amount of options I have available to me for the cost. There is a lot of room to customize everything in this software. I like that I can completely customize opt in forms to be any size and any design you can dream up. It's really great for branding and staying consistent with your website's design.

I have also used their landing pages, which are really simple to format and create in a short amount of time. They are completely customizable and are great if you want to quickly set up an optin without creating a whole website.

I use their platform to send out a weekly email. This process is so quick and seamless for me as I can turn any email I've sent in the past into a template. I can simply change the content of each email and send it in a snap.

I also love that this software has so many tools integrated into it. I can create an optin and send an automated email as well as filter my subscribers into my main email list. It's nice to have it all in one.

Nachteile

The only complaint I have about this software is that it almost has TOO many options. It can feel a bit overwhelming when you login to know what to do and where to go. I only use a few of the many options because of this. I know what I use on a daily basis and I'm familiar with that, but I don't explore too much as it feels cumbersome to navigate quickly.

Pruteanu
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2022

Hear about GetResponse's email marketing and try for your self

I switched all of our mailing lists from Aweber and Mailchimp to GetResponse just over a year ago.
Our delivery rates have increased since then, as have our open rates (which have increased by 48 percent) and click through rates. I've also tried out a number of GetResponse's unique features, including 'time travel' and automation, which I'll go over in more detail later.
Even if it has a few features that aren't as polished as I'd want, GetResponse is by far my favorite after using other prominent email marketing platforms. When it comes to price, GetResponse is one of the most cost-effective options.

Vorteile

Easy-to-create and-manage advanced visual automation workflows
Email campaigns and autoresponders are simple to create.
A user-friendly, easy-to-navigate interface
Options for tracking website events that can be used to send tailored email sequences.
A/B testing tools to assist you in determining which version of landing pages and forms performs the best.
Subscriber management options based on tags
Construct full-fledged sales and marketing funnels.
Ideal for affiliate marketers offering products from affiliate networks like as ClickBank, JVZoo, ShareASale, and others.
Hundreds of popular apps and software solutions are easily integrated.
Provides a large selection of responsive landing page templates.
Provides a large number of HTML email templates.
A stock photo library with over 5000 images to utilize in your ads.
Pricing plans that are easy to understand for newcomers

Nachteile

Thousands of marketers have previously used these limited opt-in form templates.
After you sign up for a premium plan, there are no refunds.
There are no well-known online community groups.
Emails have limited A/B testing capabilities.
Opt-in forms aren't mobile-friendly.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Pruteanu!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We appreciate your feedback. I have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Beantwortet am 7.2.2022
Taufik
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2021

Make email marketing easy

Overall, GetResponse is my choice when it comes to email marketing because it's easy to use with an affordable price.

Vorteile

GetResponse is a very powerful email autoresponder and marketing tools. They do not just have an autoresponder. They also have complete marketing tools. I can create a landing page, funnel and capture page with GetResponse. Everything with the drag and drop page builder, and it's very easy to use.

Nachteile

I need to upgrade the plan to use customizable email automation. In this upgrade version, they give a lot of tools that I do not use at all.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Taufik!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us and I will be sharing it with the team. -Taylor

Beantwortet am 27.3.2021
Wojciech
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2020

Best email marketing service - I tried a lot of them

GetResponse is a tool I was looking for since I started to working at email marketing. I tried few of most popular email marketing platforms and at the end of a day GetResponse is the best of them.

Vorteile

Really fast and helpful helpdesk. Easy to use. New users will get familiar with the software in just hours. Great pricing table. Friendly marketing automation interface.

Nachteile

Occasionally problems with stability of platform (PHP errors). Enterprise Account Customer Support is changing a little too often.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Wojciech! Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that the help desk has been quick and helpful. -Taylor

Beantwortet am 7.12.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2021

Powerful all-in-one marketing tool that gets you going fast

Overall I'm happy with GetResponse. I've seen it being used for so many years in my industry and I decided to try it myself. Happy with how easy it is to use and the results I've been getting. There's also a lot of education/training available at GetResponse. Many guides, E-books, video trainings and so on. This is very useful especially for beginners and people who want to learn more about everything related to email marketing, list building, marketing automation and online selling.

Vorteile

I like how GetResponse offers may different tools under one roof. The email marketing automation is the core and I use that the most. You also can build pages, sites and even use webinar marketing from within the very same account. GetResponse is an easy to use tool, great for beginners and advanced marketers.

Nachteile

I'd like to have a few of the more advanced features included in the lower priced plans. I don't like it that some features are only available in the more expensive monthly/yearly plan, but hey once you grow your account and revenue I think this won't matter too much. But for beginners, I'd like to see a bit more generosity in what is included in the lower priced plans.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback helps us to continue to improve. -Taylor

Beantwortet am 1.9.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Worth the money spent

Vorteile

After having tried some mail marketing software, I decided on this because it offers very good features while building a landing page, like a payment integration button.Furthermore, It allows great control over the contacts list

Nachteile

too much time is wasted when the landing page has to be adapted to the mobile version.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We've passed this information on to our team. :) -Abbie

Beantwortet am 9.11.2022
Ataur
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.10.2021

GetResponse Is The Best Fully Hosted Platform for Email Marketing

Before exploring the details, it’s worth mentioning that the first thing that stood out for me, when I opened the GetResponse installer, was the developer experience. This website, which feels more like a blog than a marketing platform, is populated by numerous articles from various authors. The text is very informative and the best part is the unlimited access to information through the membership program. I highly recommend this website to all GetResponse users.

I have been using the fully hosted email marketing solution GetResponse for 3 years. I use it for most of my marketing campaigns, including most importantly email marketing campaigns. It is by far the best email marketing solution, and if you are just starting out in email marketing, it is worth considering this service.

Vorteile

Besides the basic features that many other email marketing tools offer, the platform offers lots of other useful features that are worth taking a look at.

1. Unlimited email list management
2. Email campaigns
3. Full reporting
4. Email reports
5. Automated campaigns
6. Test & change campaigns
7. Blogging & outreach features
8. Inbound marketing module
9. Online reputation management
10. Free campaign samples

There is no denying that GetResponse is the best fully hosted email marketing solution on the market today.

Nachteile

The fact that GetResponse is fully hosted means that the cost of hosting the service depends on the size of your list and the size of your budget. The server gets automatically updated, but if your server gets compromised or if it gets too old, then your GetResponse experience will be compromised. It is always a good idea to keep your server safe and to secure your data at all times.

Antwort von GetResponse

Hi Ataur!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! We really appreciate your feedback. -Taylor

Beantwortet am 28.10.2021
417 Bewertungen