Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über The Asset Guardian (TAG)

TAG (The Asset Guardian) ist eine Wartungsmanagementlösung, die in der Cloud und vor Ort bereitgestellt werden kann. Wichtige Funktionen sind Arbeitsauftragsmanagement, Asset- und Ausrüstungsmanagement, Bestandsverwaltung und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Alle Bewertungen zu The Asset Guardian (TAG) Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
10 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu The Asset Guardian (TAG) durchsuchen

10 von 10 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu The Asset Guardian (TAG) Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
10 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Rami H.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2020

Above & Beyond - Tool to Cut Down Unnecessary Costs resulting from Reactive Maintenance!

OEM partner highly professional, highly supportive and responsive, and easy to work with.

Vorteile

Date meter policy and Preventive Maintenance features, as they bring along massive cost savings on reactive maintenance, which could be sometimes outrageously expensive to deal with.
Highly modular, intuitive and easy to use software.
Sets a standard for industry best-practises, as it streamlines and simplifies maintenance procedures and operations to a great extent, increasing insight levels, control and productivity.
Provides clear, all-encompassing view of equipment hierarchy, especially for large plants that use a massive number of equipment/parts/etc...

Nachteile

Could benefit from some integration with the standard Fixed Assets module.
Could use a slightly better integration with standard item consumption within TAG work order processing.
Some features still desired for outsourced maintenance, where third party companies are contracted to provide equipment replacement/repair.

Jared G.
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.11.2020

Solid product with very knowledgeable support staff

Vorteile

NAV integration
Web and client software interfaces
Ability to add related requirements to WOs for warehouse to process

Nachteile

Lacks some desired reporting/KPIs
Inability to create more than one PWO for recurring tasks (must complete first one to generate the next one)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

eMaint CMMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu The Asset Guardian (TAG)

We choose TAG because it integrates with our Dynamics NAV ERP.
Shawn S.
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.11.2020

My View of TAG

TAG has given Garner Industries a great way to track the activates of our Maintenance Department and to schedule out our technicians time throughout the day. TAG is also a common place for our technicians to document equipment problems, conditions and any preventive maintenance performed for all to see.

Vorteile

TAG is a very useful way to track all maintenance activities on equipment/assets. From the way it keeps track of any up-coming machine maintenance, producing work orders or to tracking past maintenance activities/machine break downs.

Nachteile

TAG is not as easy to use as some other CMMS software....there is a learning curve to TAG, especially if a new user has never used NAV before.

Die besten Alternativen zu The Asset Guardian (TAG)

Don W.
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2021

TAG Maintenance software

The process to get the system loaded and the training were outstanding. The biggest benefit to our team was that the training was conducted by someone with extensive knowledge of how to use the software and not just a software expert. This was invaluable as this is a new concept for us and enabled us to better think about how to setup and use the software based on practical user experience.

Vorteile

The software provided us with an effective means of organizing and managing our equipment maintenance. It integrates well with our core ERP system (Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2017) and that was a critical interface in our selection of a CMMS system.

Nachteile

I'm not a user, but I haven't heard user complaints - so nothing specific that I can point out.

Julia S.
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2020

TAG product and support is awesome!!!

We now have a successful work order process. The maintenance folk are using this daily. Support when needed was always available throughout the whole process

Vorteile

We love how easy it is to use and we had buy in from all of our end users because of how easy and quick it is to get what you. Red from the program.

Nachteile

You have to do a little leg work to have it set up the way you want it. But put the time in at the beginning and it will be easy once you go live.

Tim C.
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2020

Maintenance as a service game changer

Vorteile

Having prior knowledge if the ERP software arena and how strong Microsoft was with NAV/BC the seamless addition of TAG for CMMS as a service was perfect.

Nachteile

It may be more process related as we change our offerings. We offer testing and maintenance and our testing of equipment may not convert to a maintenance customer. We are still determining the optimal setup and data management process.

Jim C.
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.1.2021

Comments for Review TAG Your It

An improvement over-all from our last CMMS

Vorteile

Very customizable. I see the potential for tracking asset/equipment in a multiple responses. just need some tweeking. I am already testing this now in Live.

Nachteile

TEMP/DMP Module. managing the order of work procedures. SUCKS VERY BAD. There just needs some tweeking on this and you would gave a great product. This area is friendly. I owuld bet that a maintennce person is not involved much here!!

Dean P.
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Great product, excellent support

Great! Great team to work with.

Vorteile

Integrates well with Navision and has met our needs well.

Nachteile

I'd like to see more variety of reports available.

Émilie B.
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.1.2016

Perfect integration with Microsoft Dynamic NAV

Pros : TAG is perfectly embedded in Microsoft Dynamic NAV ERP. Seamless integration. Easy to use.

We are a TAG partner since 2013.

Antwort von VeroSoft Design

Thank you

Beantwortet am 9.2.2016
Harold B.
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2016

Very usefull

Very complete solution

Antwort von VeroSoft Design

Great! Thanks!

Beantwortet am 9.3.2016
10 Bewertungen