Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über GoFact

Die GoFact-Software ist ein Bestandsverwaltungstool, mit dem Unternehmen auf intuitive Berichte zugreifen können, um das Inventar gemäß den Kundenanforderungen zu optimieren. Nutzer können auch auf integrierte Tools zugreifen, um...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu GoFact Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
11 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu GoFact durchsuchen

11 von 11 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu GoFact Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
11 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Christian Ulf
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2021

A solid choice

Vorteile

Gofact really fills out a gap, that other systems we have don't. We are able to optimize inventory across all channels, while increasing sales at the same time.
The system also provides a transparency that we haven't had before on this level.

Nachteile

It seems like a few very good ideas have been left haft way done. - Maybe they will be finished later

Lars
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2021

Succesfully bridging demand planning with demand management

We have successfully operationalized the concept of becoming much more demand driven in our flow of goods through GoFact

Vorteile

The software has a well struck balance between sophisticated algorithms and features to execute demand plans and a user friendly front-end that ensures that domain knowledge and thus intuition can be brought in to the equation when relevant.
Most impactful is the auto-replenishment module that uses advanced statistical modeling to automatically manage stock at SKU level. A model that works well even in a retail environment, where transactional data at a daily SKU level is extremely volatile. Moreover, the ability to get a stock and allocation overview across numerous of stores and online platforms is second to none.
Integrating the software from a technical perspective is straightforward as with most new and up to date applications.

Nachteile

The software is focused on the optimization of existing inventory. Thus, this is also its limitation, where a lot of demand insights are related to products that you may be missing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RELEX und Atlas Planning

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoFact

It is more centered around the execution of demand plans. It matches our business requirements better, the integration is seamless and straightforward.
Laura
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.9.2021

Gofact

Vorteile

Easy check stock sitatuion, and do repleshiment in stores
Check overall performance of styles

Nachteile

Missing to do actions/campaigns with extern supplier

Die besten Alternativen zu GoFact

Tobias
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Jeansbolaget and GoFact

Vorteile

GoFact was really easy for us to implement to our business and it really suits our way of working.
We see that GoFact ,as a tool, will help us in taking the next step in our development.
One really good thing with GoFact is also their support and engagement in helping us to solve problems that we encounter.

Nachteile

Everything can always be improved.
We miss some reports and tools to use, but I´m sure that with some support from GoFact we will fix these as well.

Carl
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Great software for product management

The one main advantage of GoFact is the great development team. They are responsive and always follow up on my questions.

Vorteile

The main reason we chose GoFact was its integration with our POS Front Systems and that it could fulfill our need for product and order management. We easily got the EDI set up from our main supplier and use excel/csv for other suppliers. It has saved me a lot of head aches. We are just dipping our toes into all the other possibilites that the software offers within resupply, forecasting etc. That part of the software also seems clean and easy to use.

Nachteile

There arent that many cons. I have a continous dialog with the development team and they almost always are able to implement new feature requests quickly.

Winni
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2021

Great product

We get the perfect overview both on short and long term. We use it to analyse the items we need to put on sale. We move pairs between stores when we can see they sell better in one store than an other. We analyse the sale from each season in order to make a perfect collection the next season.

Vorteile

The daily overview we get by a few click

Nachteile

The feature with "Favourites" is a bit difficult to use - but definitely a feature we could use

Nikolaj
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

GoFact is a fantastic tool for our company to have hands on all KPI's !

GoFact is a fantastic tool for our company to have hands on all KPI's !
It's very easy to use.
It gives me all the details i need to know about performance of every style from every brand.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use.
It gives me all the details i need to know about performance of every style from every brand.

Nachteile

I can't come up with any reason that i don't like.

Claus
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Good Software

Vorteile

Helpful, great value, Easy use, great optimization tool

Nachteile

Some times the software isn’t updated with the data I need, but support is always helpful

Morten
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Super user-friendly tool that is a key pillar in our growth ambition.

Vorteile

The most impact is the re-order management and insights in partner data.
Meaning we can suggest re-order on only relevant items - And avoid pushing on items that they have on stock already. It increases the creditability towards our partners.

Nachteile

Still room for improvement in terms of filters and reports - But the support team is very agile and helpful in adjusting the entire tool to our needs. They implement the change requests within weeks.

Frederik
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2021

GoFact

Great tool that is used every day. Good customer support as secure things will be as you want it.

Vorteile

Gofact is user-friendly and a super tool for use by companies that have several stores with many products.

Nachteile

It requires that there is 100% control of stock numbers and this is followed up regularly.

Thomas
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2021

GoFact has been a great asses for our multi-store retail company in moving stock and rebuy NOS

Overall I believe GoFact is a great piece of software, but what really stands out is the company's adaptability to the customers need. We surely use GoFact differently that many of their other customers, and they are willing to take input to improve the software.

Vorteile

Easy API integration and support from GoFact. Clean look and reports have great possibility for drill-down.

Nachteile

Our data only sync once per day, and of course it would be great if it was live data.

11 Bewertungen