Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Quant

Quant Retail ist eine cloudbasierte Einzelhandel-Managementsoftware, die einen nutzerfreundlichen Grundriss-Editor mit erweiterten Funktionen für ein effizientes Vertriebsraum- und Kategoriemanagement umfasst. Die Plattform...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Quant durchsuchen

19 von 19 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Maksym
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2019

Quant of order

Vorteile

Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Nachteile

The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

Lukáš
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2019

Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o

We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Vorteile

All data about your stores/categories in one place.
Easy store space planning analysis with many features.
Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Nachteile

Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Blue Yonder Supply Planning

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Quant

Quant Retail knows that every company has different needs and your company doesn't need to change processes because of Quant Retail.
Pratibha
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2023

Review for Quant

Overall experience is amazing

Vorteile

For our stores simple work with planograms, programmed age of requests and programmed print of changed sticker pricesbecause of the exceptionally customized client assistance. So we could cover the essentials rapidly and are investigating continuously setting up an ever increasing number of highlights of quant before very long.Incredible representation and a few information investigation accessible, makes correspondence between contact focus and clients exceptionally simple.

Nachteile

As a first client the internet preparing is a piece troublesome.This SW organization Extech grows exactly, so the underlying missing usefulness from other SW immediately overwhelmed. I can't track down anything to rebuke SW now.Since Quant is so adjustable there are a ton of buttons and menu's that can at times be a piece overpowering and confounding.

Die besten Alternativen zu Quant

Sphiwe
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.10.2023

good

good

Vorteile

stand alone planogram option is great where one can create his own work without interfering with the master saved planograms.

Nachteile

Please improve access from excel products to planogram...the pick and drop system process, i think its too long.

Marek
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2019

Quant is very good SW for planogramming

Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Vorteile

Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Nachteile

This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

Vaclav
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2019

Quant in Auto Kelly

We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Vorteile

Complex concept for category management and merchandising.
Great communication channel for store support.
Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Nachteile

It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

Martina
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD

We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Vorteile

For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Nachteile

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Stella
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software

Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Vorteile

I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software.
Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management.
It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning.
Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Nachteile

In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2020

Great platform for category management

Vorteile

Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Nachteile

The speed of its web application can be inproved.

Bianca
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.5.2023

Bianca van Rensburg

Vorteile

Quant has lots of multi functional aspects

Nachteile

As a first user the online training is a bit difficult. Face to face and hands on would work better for me.

Michael
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.12.2019

Quant for Planograming

Vorteile

You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively.
It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here.
There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Nachteile

It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

Vratislava
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Quant

solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Vorteile

high level customalisation, talored made sol

Nachteile

spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

Katarina
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2019

Quant

Vorteile

It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Nachteile

In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked.
After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

Shanike
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2021

Massively Capable Visual Merchandising Software

If there are any features missing from the initial setup you can have them programmed into Quant in no time through the robust support from quant.

Vorteile

Extensive feature list and unparalleled support

Nachteile

There's nothing we dislike at the moment. Learning curve is high specially for Space Managers.

Alec
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Excellent software and excellent customer service at a reasonable price

Vorteile

What we like most about Quant is how easily and seamlessly we we're able to start using the software. From uploading product data, downloading/exporting completed POGs, it's all straightforward and fast.

Nachteile

I think there could be some improvement on the image editing tool IN the software.

Andrés
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2020

Planogram different

My team use Quant Retail to plan our retail stores. I just taught them how to use it and when it's all set, they show me the design and I tweak it.
It's really easy to do this, because they can share with me all their steps of work.

Vorteile

Quant Retail is an app that has a lot of tips and advice to manage your product presentations in retail store.
It's really easy to use and implement to teams.
It has automation features that really speed up work.

Nachteile

I'm trying to recommend a lot of colleagues to use Quant Retail, but as it doesn't offer a free trial, a lot of them are not buying the product.

Victor
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.5.2022

Fast to implement solution with many features to still discover

We can quickly professionalize the way we set up our planograms and distribute these to our customers and sales

Vorteile

During setup we were able to create a planogram with our own products and displays within the first hour of getting to know Quant. This thanks to the very personalised customer service. So we could cover the basics very quickly and are looking into gradually setting up more and more features of quant in the coming months.

Nachteile

Because Quant is so customizable there are a lot of buttons and menu's that can sometimes be a bit overwhelming and confusing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

IWD Platform
Nabil
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Excellent all in one platform

Vorteile

- Everything we need in the same platform
- Analytics are good source of detail
- Automation
- Good support

Nachteile

The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Antwort von Quant Retail

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

Beantwortet am 11.2.2020
Claudia
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2020

Planning on my own

Im learning to use the software for professional reasons. It's been great so far.

Vorteile

Designing an entire store setup is never easy. Quant Retail make this part of the job for you.
It takes care of your stock and storage data so you don't have to manage those things.

Nachteile

Due I don't use this software for my full time job (not winning any money out of it yet), it's a little pricey for me.

19 Bewertungen