GoFrugal Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über GoFrugal

GoFrugal POS ist eine hybride POS-Lösung, die Einzelhändlern in verschiedenen Branchen hilft, ihre Vertriebs- und Abrechnungsroutinen zu verwalten und Finanztransaktionen zu automatisieren. Die Lösung kann vor Ort bereitgestellt...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu GoFrugal durchsuchen

198 von 198 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Chhatradev
Chhatradev
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2021

User Friendly Software

Vorteile

User friendly. Cloud-based. Suitable for any size of Retail Business.

Nachteile

while viewing the report you must define specific data otherwise it will take a long time to generate.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
najmal.k.v
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Software for chain stores

Good product

Vorteile

Service Support System is the most attractive thing when compared to the competitors.Being in retail sector the instant support is very crucial . They have automated the service and ticketing system.
Also the centralised hq system gives lot of control on all operation.

Nachteile

Pos application can be faster little more

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Dear Mr Najmal, Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Also our team will reach you regarding the feedback you have shared about the POS performance.

Beantwortet am 12.4.2021
sunil singh
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

selfies support team

i am person who do not know more about the software and bill printer and barcode printer and i am sure there are many like me and support team is good its makes the wing on our business but if support team is not good the investment on that is waist

Vorteile

1.quick connective with support team 2.many time they give quick solution

Nachteile

1.very unhappy by there selfies customer service while u buy the software that time they will fix all the problem but later on if your bill print has some tiny problem which they can fix in second , then they will tell you please connect the hardware person that is not their job ya we can understand it but while buy first time that time they install everything, i also check other software service like billbook ,vyapar and merc but they give better service2.do not take feedback while get all proper trainings3.training person in hurry by that he do not give proper training4.whatsapp service is not available

Die besten Alternativen zu GoFrugal

Umang
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Value for money.

Vorteile

Ease of use,

Godelight team was very helpful in implementing gofrugal.

They are good as gofrugal partner.

They are up to date with the software knowledge and changes made by gofrugal on daily basis.

Nachteile

There are few requirements not available at moment but those can be customised and feature request can be raised for that.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
Cyrus
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2019

RESTAURANT POS -RPOS6.5 REVIEW

It is a perfect software to have it in your business to have a 360 degrees view of you business operations. I am satisfied and would highly recommend to my business partners.

Vorteile

The software is really fantastic in the sense that i have visibility of the current stock of goods/products in my stores, stock level update, real-time sales reports & able to see the fastest/slowest moving items - all these are visible anytime anywhere on a mobile device i.e thro' Whatsnow App.
I wouldn't miss to mention the quick 24/7 support service, very efficient to mention the least. Very much satisfied with this.
Quick setup of the product - within no time, you started selling through Gofrugal Software with happy results.

Nachteile

The company should be proactive to get feedback from its clients on the use of their product to ensure that the client utilize the system/product functionality to the fullest...... coz i found out that some crucial functionality are not being utilized reason being it is not known that they exist. With this kind of feedback, the company would be able to narrow down on areas that need training.

ARCADEUS
ARCADEUS
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2018

Suam Hardware Ltd With Gofrugal

I love their efforts in constantly working on the software to make it the best of its kind. The take customers' suggestions and review and implement it if it is feasible.

Vorteile

Gofrugal Software is one of the products i have loved to work with. What I do appreciate most is their dynamic nature in implementing and customizing features that suits your business. We have successfully implemented the M-PESA integration(Mobile money payment), Outlet landing cost expenses customized for branch-wise item transfers, Android application for the tablets and with a range of good report analysis. They have one of the best customer care response 24/7 for easy solution in case of any issue. With Gofrugal, you are assured of your Value for money, best report analysis for your business and quality service from their support staff.

Nachteile

No customer reward program on the Android app but soon it will be worked on

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2019

Representng GoFrugal in Kenya and other African Countries as implementing Partners

Vorteile

GoFrugal software is a complete and a comprehensive POS solution for many verticals, we have represented GoFrugal for over 5 years now and have found this software to be a 360 degrees solution, The support has been exceptional, special mention to the team whose 24x7 support has been excellent and above PAR
The most impressive part of this software is there is always newer innovations, ease of use and user friendly.
We will continue to represent GoFrugal in the future and have undertaken that we will not be representing any other POS developer as we get what our clients need

Nachteile

Very Rare and hardly any bugs come up and these are also attended to rapidly on a 24x7 support and the development team

Amal
Amal
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.4.2021

Based on short experience of 6 months

Overall experience has been pleasant, certainly there have been issues with the product delivery & query management but overall the experience has been satisfactory.

Vorteile

Purchase entry, billing and integration with several sales channels.

Nachteile

Accounting management should have been simpler. To use accounting module one need to have good understanding of accounting.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
Vilas
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2023

Incredible

Vorteile

Ease of use , great customer service Thanks

Nachteile

All ok , covers every aspect correctly .

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Best software of market

I am using from a long time and it is best software.

Vorteile

User friendly , fast working and easy learn,

Nachteile

Account easy is so tuff to use and it is not same as software

Jacob
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.3.2021

Mixed Feeling

Overall experience with Gofrugal has been satisfactory.

Vorteile

Using the Software, we are able to monitor the business in real time from anywhere in the world. The software gets updated regularly. The bugs are cleared and new features are added. Lots of options and reports available

Nachteile

The accounting side of the software needs to be improved. There should be an option for the users to design the reports from the data available. An option to back-up data and separate the database on basis of financial year would help to reduce the cost of ownership of software. Proper user manual of the software is not available. Hence not even 50% of the features of the software not being used. Currently the software gets an update every week. It's difficult to keep software up-to-date at shop.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Our team has been continuously working on reducing the patch size and the time consumed for patch update. We will definitely look into your feedback and work on it.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
RAJASISH
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 18.3.2021

ON LINE CHAT PROBLEM

VERY BAD.AT FIRST MARKETING PERSON WHO SHOWS DEMO BUT NOT AWARE THE KOLKATA OFFICE , WHO WILL ASSIST A NEW GUYS.THEN WHO CAME TO IMPLEMENT HE IS HURRY TO RETURN BACK.AFTER THREE YEARS I CAME TO KNOW THERE IS OFFICE AT KOLKATA WHO CAN GUIDE US.

ON LINE CHAT THAT SHOULD NOT BEAR PLEASE ABOLISH THE DEPARTMENT.THEY ARE ALWAYS SEND A YOU TUBE LINK WITHOUT LISTEN THE MATTER.I AM THE [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] OF THE COMPANT WHO DEAL THE SOFTWARE,WE ARE BUSINESSMAN NOT SOFTWARE ENGINEER.FOR SUPPORT WE ARE PAYING YEARLY FEES.TODAY MORNING [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND INFORM ME TO CONTACT ANOTHER TECHNICAL PERSON .I WAIT TILL HALF AN HOUR NOBODY RESPONSE.MOST CALLOUS PERSON.
I AM FED UP TO CHAT SUPPORT.HORRIBLE

Vorteile

NOTHING NEW IN SOFTWARE WHICH CAN ATTRACT ME.

Nachteile

NOBODY ARE INTERESTED TO TAKE FEED BACK AND SOLVE IT AND ASK IS IT SOLVE OR NOT

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

We feel sad by through your feedback. We will get in touch with you to understand more in detail on how to improve our ratings

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
Vineet
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Very happy

Overall satisfied with the performance

Vorteile

Inventory management has become very easy for us. Also, very easy for billing and managing sales returns.

Nachteile

Customer support executives are not very trained..there can be scope of improvement there

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
ONKAR
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

POS SOFTWARE WITH BETTER POWERS TO SURVIVE

VERY GREAT WITH CUSTOMIZATION AND SCALEUP OPTIONS. LITTLE DISSATISFIED WITH SPEED OF SUPPORT BUT SOLUTIONS ALWAYAS DELIVERED.

Vorteile

EASY FLOW OF ACCOUNTS AND SALE DATA AND USER ORIENTED GUI

Nachteile

POOR ACCOUNTING HOLD ON IMPLEMENTATION OF SOME FEATURES. NEED TO TAKE LONG ROUTE THAN PRESENT INACTIVE ROUTES TO MEET DESIRED OUTOUT IN ACCOUNTING. THIS IS CASE ONLY IN HIGHER ACCOUNTING USE. BASICS VERY SORTED AS IS A GSP PROVIDER.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
MIKE
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.5.2019

Great software for Very good Price

Vorteile

As a partner, we liked the quick installation and ease of use. User Access rights and software options easily configured. Scores of reports can be customized to suit your requirements as well almost all data fields. I liked the fact that we can train anyone to start using the software in a couple of hours. Most of our problems were solved promptly. Software is very stable.

Nachteile

The accounting module needs some work for it to be flexible enough to be used on the international market. The features in accounting should be as flexible and robust as those in the stock module.

Deepak
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Nagarik stores

Vorteile

sales bill feature and to maintain stock as well as the ordereasy app for online orders.

Nachteile

Some of the features of ordereasy app should have been a little advance that would have helped in more orders

Prateek
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Go frugal is good software

good

Vorteile

online, order easy & gosure is easy to use & user freiendly.

Nachteile

None of the above, i led all the features.

Devarpiran
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 3.4.2021

Overall Ok

Vorteile

better than most softwares in market. but still need to improve a lot.

Nachteile

customer care executives are not trained well. they cant understand what we are speaking about.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
Rafai
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.4.2021

Wonderful software

We are using many versions of Gofrugal software for more than a decades and I personally recomended few of my associates.

Vorteile

It is a bundle of great solution, include POS, accounting, reports and snap shot view for busy managers.we

Nachteile

Nothing I found in this software that I can say "I like least"

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
NAINA
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.3.2021

ADMINISTRATOR

Vorteile

WE CAN CREAT OWT DESIGN OF BILLING AND DOCUMENTRY , BETTER THAN OTHER APPS

Nachteile

Updates weekly release are taking too much of time so that we need to allocate extra time for updates. Other wise we are using smoothly

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Dear Mr Naina Mohamed,
Thank you for sparing your time and sharing us the review. Our team has been continuously working on reducing the patch size and the time consumed for patch update. We will definitely look into your feedback and work on it.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2021
Sekandi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Managing Director

I have been using this software since 2014 to date, but and its proven to be the best software in the world

Vorteile

Usability and functions , good customer support,
currency compatibility in every country

Nachteile

The software is easy to learn and use, has good customer support and security features

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thanks, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
Manu
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2021

GoFrugal - Resturant Order Taking and Billing Software

Vorteile

Functionqlly it has almost everything a restaurant wpukd need to undertake its ooerations, stock, accountimg, CRM & Kitchen Management.

Nachteile

The Enterprise Version of this s/w is quiet expensive and prices itself out of market for resturants with less than 50 outlets..

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
Harshal
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2021

Review from Vivante Foods

User friendly Software .
But we feel those customers who have been using the software for years they should be given a free training and informed new features .
We will not know unless someone tells us the new additions

Vorteile

Interface with Rpos to HQ. HQ can give us real time info

Nachteile

We should be informed about new features .

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

Beantwortet am 28.4.2021
Manish
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

admin

Overall it is value for money and simple to use. it is in detail solution and reports with mobile apps .

Vorteile

Simplest screen and User interface. It is simple to Operate.

Nachteile

Support have to improve as there is some delay in solution and understanding.

Antwort von GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

Beantwortet am 20.4.2021
Bhavesh
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.4.2021

A must for any business & easy to use.

Vorteile

The process to integrate is seamless & support team is quick to response. We have been associated with gofrugal for past 7+ years. We've seen continuous addition of new features.

Nachteile

I wish the integration of our offline with online store would be possible. If yes, then should be seamless & bit economical.

198 Bewertungen