Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Prisync

Prisync ist ein Preisoptimierungs- und Merchandise-Management-Tool für E-Commerce-Unternehmen. Die Lösung hilft, die Preise und Lagerbestände der Mitbewerber zu verfolgen. Darüber hinaus können Nutzer diese Daten über verschiedene...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Prisync durchsuchen

128 von 128 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Juan Carlos
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2017

Great and affordable product

Better cusomer insights.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Nachteile

Would love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2017

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions...

easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Nachteile

There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Effie
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 13.12.2021

Easy to use but time-consuming to set up

It's an useful tool if we only want to monitor certain websites.

Vorteile

Easy to use, regular reports available, availability monitoring, competitors' sku can be included in the comparison

Nachteile

Set-up is quite time-consuming. Price comparison is limited to the websites which we set up, whereas we can see more websites from local comparison websites. Need to spend lots of time to maintain and update the URL if competitors' relative products are updated.

Die besten Alternativen zu Prisync

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2018

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

Vorteile

Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Nachteile

We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2018

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

Vorteile

Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Nachteile

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Aviva
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our...

Vorteile

It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Nachteile

We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

Katy
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2019

Trusted competitor price tracker

We are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.

Vorteile

It is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.

Nachteile

Unable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2018

Great value for money

We wanted to keep a good overview of market prices in our segment. With Prisync we do exactly that. Their support team is incredible. Very happy customer.

Vorteile

We have been using Prisync for several months now and it's has been doing exactly what we hoped for. It's very easy to use.

Nachteile

to change items in bulk is not easy. We require the assistance of the helpdesk which was fine.

Mark
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2018

An essential tool for eCommerce

PriSync has enabled us to increase profitability by increasing pricing on underperforming products. Conversely it has enabled us to reduce some pricing to sell some products that had never before sold.

Vorteile

Great Product. Ease of use. Excellent value for money!

Nachteile

There is really nothing that we don't like about PriSync.

Stéphane
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Great software

Vorteile

Easy to configured.
Good report everyday to helps us stay on top

Nachteile

The import feature should be easier to setup.

Carl
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2022

My choice for automated pricing

Through constant monitoring we found our main competitors and managed to subdue their pricing model. Since we integrated pricing, revenue almost doubled.

Vorteile

This software delivers its promise with a very high reliability. It is very easy to configure from within and the support on the dashboard is fantastic

Nachteile

It was a difficult to connect the api to our manages store, since there was not ready made plugin.

Paul
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2016

A great all round price tracking service

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Vorteile

Ease of use

Nachteile

My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

Andy
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2017

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Vorteile

Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Nachteile

When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Tim
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price

Vorteile

Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Nachteile

It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

Sven
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2019

a great tool, easy to use, ...

Vorteile

it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats.

short line with the customer support

Nachteile

extra conditions to define your smart price would be great

Vinai
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2018

The app is very easy to use and support is very helpful if needed

It makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.

Vorteile

Great insight into your competition. Tracks price changes and Out of stock The app lets you enter the cost of goods, so it is easy to work out if your products are profitable.

Nachteile

Would love them to provide a calculator for the mark up on your item. As you have the ability to put in cost of goods

Sophie
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2018

As a company we have been using Prisync for a total of 4 months and i love how easy it is to...

Vorteile

The best thing about Prisync's software is how quick it is to use, i am able to simply export a spreadsheet with my preferred brands or products and i can quickly see/use the spreadsheet to see which products we can increase or decrease in priced to match our company competitors.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, the only downsides to Prisync is that the filter categories are not that accurate. For example, to filter your products into 'I'm Cheapest' filters the products that are already matching competitor prices. Which means you do need to filter through the products to actually work out which ones we are cheapest on throughout our competitors instead of it just showing which ones we are actually cheapest on.

Ertan
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2018

What a great tool that helps keeping yourself updated about competitive price !

Vorteile

Prisync has a great user friendly interface and it helps that analyse all what you need quickly. You also get real time notifications so it provides to take needed actions rapidly.

Nachteile

I am sure that they try to develop for better product matching system automatically, instead of manual product matching. I believe it helps to us to save time.

Luke
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2017

Easy to setup & edit - daily email reports & great customer service

Vorteile

Ease of product setup & editing. Able to split reports into category or brands makes updating prices quick & easy.

Nachteile

Some websites block auto search for their prices thus rendering results incomplete & refreshing website price grab individually can be time consuming.

Laura
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2017

Great product, increases price competitiveness!

Price Competitiveness!

Vorteile

Prisync will send you 2 excel files (also downloadable) daily on the tracked items. The excel formatting is consistent and easy to do post analysis with

Nachteile

Competitors often update their URLs, causing them to be dead. We are not updated on such outdated/dead links and we usually only find out about them by way of chance.
The last time I spoke to Prisync, they are already working on this feature. Looking forward to the great improvement!

Imtiaz
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2019

Great software

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Vorteile

Very helpful live chat staff and good clear front end

Nachteile

Some uploads a little tricky. You can't download saved urls although the staff will do this if you make a request

David
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.12.2021

A program that makes daily routine easier

Vorteile

The program gives you a feeling of security that you can always keep an eye on the prices of your customers - but also on the competing products. This way we can easily adjust the prices to the current market situation at short time.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, it is very time-consuming to enter all products into the tool. In addition, some customers block the tool, so that no stocks can be played out. However, this only affects a small part of our customers.

Anthony
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2022

Prisync Reviews

Vorteile

It is great to have such a readily available business solution for retails companies like us to get informed of the trending pricing for various products and make adequate price adjustment in a timely response.

Nachteile

It would be great if Prisync could upgrade the solution to automatically update the product list with respective website URL wherever new items/products are uploaded on the running ecommerce website.

Katrina
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.3.2020

Convenient tool

Vorteile

This product makes the control of the prices much easier and the customer service is on really good level.

Nachteile

The price monitoring of some websites goes down frequently. Though it does get solved it means the monitoring is inaccurate. Quite limited features unless you get an expensive plan.

Paul
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2018

Very usefull, it helped with the organizing of price related information about our competitors.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and it has intuitive functions. It didn't take us long to upload about 800 products either automaticaly using the Batch Import button or one by one. If we had a problem they were very quick to respond, they are allways very helpful.

Nachteile

Well, some of the urls don't allways turn up a result so you have to check it again and report it. But I guess this is from the way some websites protect themselves from price grabbing.

128 Bewertungen