Findmyshift Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Findmyshift

Findmyshift ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung zur Personaleinsatzplanung, mit der Unternehmen Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit Anwesenheitsnachverfolgung, Gehaltsabrechnung, Urlaubsmanagement und mehr optimieren können. Hero verfügt über...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Findmyshift durchsuchen

996 von 996 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Judith
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2023

grundsätzlich zufrieden und hilfreiches Tool

Im Großen und Ganzen ein gutes Tool für mehrere Personalthemen zu einem echt guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Die mobile Version ist für unsere Anwendung nicht so hilfreich, da eine Dienstplanung darüber nicht möglich ist. Das würden wir uns als Verbesserung wünschen.
Auch dass alle Bereiche innerhalb des Systems in deutsch verfügbar sind, wäre hilfreich.

Vorteile

Es verbindet viele Tools miteinander. Personalplanung und Zeiterfassung nutzen wir davon, aber wer mag, kann auch weitere Optionen nutzen.

Nachteile

Sehr unübersichtlich, da extrem viele Möglichkeiten. Das ist nicht immer hilfreich.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Homebase

Warum Findmyshift gewählt wurde

Diese Firma kommuniziert gar nicht. Keinerlei Rückmeldung bei Problemen. Sehr schwierig.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

die einen waren zu teuer, die anderen hatten die Funktion nicht, dass Mitarbeiter selbst ihre Schichten anfragen können.
Fulya
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.10.2022

Stütze in unserer Planung

Im generellen ganz Ok, wir haben leider nichtz die Zeit gehabt, es weiter zu erkunden.Steht als nachstes an

Vorteile

Sie ist leicht zu bedienen und sehr verständlich

Nachteile

Gibt im Moment nicht was mir einfällt, bin eigentlich sehr zufrieden damit

Tony
Tony
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2017

Simple to use, easily accessible

Vorteile

Ability to use it anywhere anytime, ease of use. Ability to communicate with staff members and trace all updates and changes

Nachteile

Its incompatibility with Apple devices. Makes it difficult to make changes on the move sometimes and it isn't always easy to use with touch screen

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Tony. Get in touch with our support team so we can work through the issues you're having on your touch screen devices.

Beantwortet am 22.11.2017

Die besten Alternativen zu Findmyshift

Ian
Ian
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Easy to use, with information clearly displayed. Great access across all devices.

A much clearer and more accurate view of staff work times, leave. Easier to track absenteeism and manage via the reports available. Simple to use and a time saver when planning rosters and staff leave.

Vorteile

Initial set-up was easy and the instructions to do so clear. The rosters can be set to cover a wide range of duty shifts, daily and weekly. The roster template set-up was simple and it is extremely easy to transfer to the Overview for use. Changes to the roster for holidays, rostered time off, sick leave etc. is very simple and can be added directly into the Overview. The reports available are clear and full and very good for Management purposes. The time clock log-in and log out is quick and simple.

Nachteile

The inability to select several staff members when adding time off, especially Statutory Holidays when not all staff have the time off on that day. Even though this may be done directly in the Overview it would be quicker and easier to do as a once only action in the Add Time Off function.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Ian!

Beantwortet am 27.3.2018
Georgina
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Great for busy employers

This is a great tool to help with day to day task of scheduling staff, it does exactly what I wanted and staff are able to request holidays and see their shifts easily

Vorteile

Staff are able to see their shifts, no print out of rota's required
Being able to repeat weekly rota's without having to repeat typing

Nachteile

That staff are not able to make changes to their shifts or see that other staff are on holiday

Amanda
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Glitchy at times but nice product

I have to buy it because the owner requires we do but I find the product to be unreliable and glitchy

Vorteile

Everyone can use their phone to clock in and out

Nachteile

It is a very glitchy app and most of the time my team can not sign in and out on it, or they do sign in but when they go to sign out it says they haven’t.

Neil
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2024

Easy to use software

Have called support a few times with the set up initially and always helpful and solved each issue.

Vorteile

Very simple after set up to schedule and adjust shifts, holidays and days off across the business.
Payroll calculation including holidays is simpler than other software we used previously.

Nachteile

None so far and have been using the software over 2 years now.

Tianna
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2024

Over love Find My Shift

Love find my shift. Makes everything easier

Vorteile

I love the connivence of find my shift, and the hands on functions it offers.

Nachteile

Not knowing all the functions i can know. I would like for there to be a tutorial option.

Mandeep
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Can't work without it

Vorteile

Very easy for me and my staff to use without a doubt.

Nachteile

In need of modernization for sure. Love the layout but could use a refresh.

alice
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Useful Application

Vorteile

We really liked the online rota and being able to automatically inform the team of rora updates and use the clocking in and out function. Previously we'd been calculating hours manually according to staff sign in sheets and this proving to become increasing labour intensive. Now we can draw a report with all hours calculated, including scheduling holidays, costs and any facilities that need booking.

Nachteile

I found that it lacked some functions that would enable clearer visual understanding of the rota and timesheets. It would be good to be able to add empty rows as titles for the different departments etc. This would be helpful for those staff who have need for more visual accessibility requirements to enable them to better understand the format.

Marina
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Great Software!

Vorteile

It is so easy to use. It helps me coordinate a team of carers who do shift work. It is incredibly helpful in organising, communicating, and changing shifts, as well as providing summaries of shifts to complete timesheets.

Nachteile

The cost can be restrictive for my situation, but it is definitely worth the money.
Also, some features on the desktop app would be useful to have in the mobile version.

Kel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Great for rostering

Vorteile

The ease of access and use. It allows for clearer communication with staff and the opportunity for them to view rosters etc.

Nachteile

Would be good to be able to view via specific days also, rather than just an entire week at a time.

Julie
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2020

Easiest system to use and set up

Easy to use and set up.
Not tied into long contracts for a system that does not work for us (this is an issue we have had in the past).
Employees find it easy to use from their phones.

Vorteile

Online tutorials are good but you need to set the time aside to work through as they can be long winded.
Easy to set up locations, employees and the copy and paste facilities are excellent. What use to take at least two days to complete now takes half a day.
Like the ability to see multiple weeks alongside each other.
Client decides how long they want to use the system for rather than being tied into software agreements that do not work for the client.

Nachteile

Find it over complicated to set the client charge out rate so cannot use the reports as we would like.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Julie!

Beantwortet am 28.10.2020
Lizzie
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Transformed the business

Find My Shift has transformed the ease of creating rota. we used to have spreadsheets and often had to change and re issue no all staff have live information and any last minute changes can quickly be communicated

Vorteile

The ease of setting up and the multiple ways you can use many of the features

Nachteile

Not able to add national insurance to staff the pay . lack a wage forecasting feature

Olugbenga
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Over all view

The experience has been fantastic, it has help us utilise our time in other area.

Vorteile

The fact that all staff and the management team are able to communicate through the platform hence saving us a lot of time.

Nachteile

Clocking in and out still pose an issue for us, but with the help of your department, i think we can resolve it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PARiM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

We found it easy to use and allow for more staff to be added.
Wolfgang
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Decent and easy to use solution for flexible shift planning

It solved our problem immediately, and employees get along with it from the start. For me as an admin, I have found out how the inputting works mostly through trial and error, which was not always intuitive. I think the system is more easy for end-users than for the admin to learn.

Vorteile

The software has considerable ease of use, and solved our flexible planning needs immediately. It is visually very intuitive, and I think our employees simply like the system.

Nachteile

I think / know that there are so many more features of the software that I - if at all- discover by accident. The switching between facility view and employee view should be intuitive as well, however, I regularly fail to input elements that work on both representations - I've therefore resorted to using facility view exclusively. I get the impression I'm using merely some 5% of the systems capabilities.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

Pricing, as I had virtually no experience what we needed, and what is out there. Initially, it was about not making a costly mistake, but FindMyShift looks to be a good choice regardless.
Grace
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2017

We have been using this website for a few years for our busy cafe/bar, a great site!

Vorteile

Easy to use and set up. All of the staff find it a lot easier to log in and check shifts than rely on printouts. It makes it a lot easier to make up rotas when you can see a couple of weeks at a time and can see the overall picture to juggle shifts about, can also copy and paste which makes it easier. Also makes it a lot easier when trying to find cover, you can see easily who is available and find their contact details. Great for keeping track of holidays, reports for calculating wages, keeping a record of who worked when and making/calculating small changes such as if someone left early. It's good that it sends an email to staff each time the rota is published, we don't use the 'accept' function or messages as we just have a small workforce, but I can imagine it would be handier if there were a lot of employees. I know some of the staff also use the mobile site.

Nachteile

Not really found much wrong with it, have never had to contact customer support. I think occasionally when looking at the staff view the times/shifts/staff names haven't lined up properly if it's zoomed in or a funny resolution.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Grace! If you ever have trouble with the cells not lining up try resetting your browser's zoom. The keyboard shortcut is normally CTRL + 0. I hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 26.10.2017
Christopher
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.8.2019

A well laid-out rota

Vorteile

The way the rota can be laid out by "facility" or, in our case, areas of our business makes it easy to see at a glance where people are, where there are short-falls and where people can be moved to help make the business run more smoothly.

Nachteile

The main area which I would love to see improved is calculating holiday pay. In particular, adding a holiday for a part-time user should be set to deduct holiday by default only for those days they would usually work - for example, someone who usually works Monday, Friday and Saturday should be able to be set as such so that holiday is deducted accordingly without having to manually change it. Also, someone who works varied hours should able to default to their average weekly number of hours deducted.
I also think that adding sick leave could be improved to not require removing from the rota first before adding the sick leave.
Adding time off generally also defaults to "Everyone" - it would be much better if it defaulted to blank and forced a selection before being able to apply such that people didn't accidentally add "Everyone".

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Chris! Lot's of great ideas there regarding time off that I'll pass on to the team.

Beantwortet am 14.8.2019
Julie
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.3.2021

Changing our Rota System

Findmyshift has completely changed the way we plan for staffing events. It has been simple enough for even our most IT-wary volunteers to take part in. The messaging feature allows me to tell all staff about sudden changes or announcements.

Vorteile

I wanted a system that was accessible to staff but which also let me budget for each event, as this was an area where we had historically overspent. It also helps me track holidays and time in lieu, which was almost impossible in our old system. It also lets me check staff availability way ahead without having to resort to complicated texts / whats app groups and emails. I have now introduced our volunteers to it and time sheets which will again save so much time and money.

Nachteile

I have not yet learned how to clarify on booking a staff member on which pay rate they are on. Eg staff are standard rate or Duty manager rate for that shift. It is in the back under pay, but I don't know how to clarify what they are on for that particular shift which in turn makes it not work for payroll.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Julie! It sounds like you need to set up some "pay rate exceptions" for your staff members, either individually or globally, but get in touch with our support team and we can walk you through it over the phone or via live chat.

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Leonora
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2020

Excellent Rota Management

Makes life much easier - really enjoy how simple it is to use and that it links with Slack which we use daily also

Vorteile

This software is incredibly easy to use and my favourite function is the ability to delegate facility areas so we can clearly see which departments the staff are working in. With two sites and a variety of different but equally important job roles this makes life simple.

Nachteile

I would like time off requests to be easier for staff to use.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Leonora! Time off requests are now possible through the app, so your staff should find the process easier than having to log in to the desktop site.

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Darry
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2023

A great easy to use product

its been brilliant. this is the 4th Venue that I've introduced Findmyshift to.

Vorteile

the online roster system is fantastic to use, very easy to navigate and update.

Nachteile

the customisation of reports, and when a staff member wants to request only a part of the day off, they have to select the whole day.

Richard
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2018

Just right for us

We schedule multiple jobs at multiple sites with multiple staff on a daily basis, that also changes on a daily basis. This software allows us to view multiple locations and 'who is where' each day, whilst instantly notifying each member of staff and syncing with their own calendar automatically. This dramatically reduces the amount of time scheduling jobs and we also put purchase order information onto each staff members daily booking, making cross referencing of invoices much quicker. We have been using this software for our business for several years now and it quite simply just does its job, and does it well!

Vorteile

We love the fact that you can add as many staff as necessary without paying per person, particularly as we use a wide database of freelance contractors, so we have may only use some of them on rare occasions yet we don't have to continually pay just to have their name sitting in the app.

Nachteile

The fact that you can't zoom in and out whilst viewing the calendar to be able to see several weeks at a time on screen.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Richard! To zoom in and out, press CTRL - and CTRL +. I hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 15.10.2018
Trilby
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2017

Invaluable tool for a small business

We have been using findmyshift for quite a few years now. We run a 24/7 operation with about 15 different shift times, so efficient management of staff timetables is absolutely essential.
As our business has grown from 15 employees to over 40 we have found this scheduling website to be invaluable. I can't imagine going back to our previous spreadsheet schedule which resulted in staff turning up late to shifts or not coming in at all as they weren't aware of late schedule changes. Automatic syncing with employee calendars and the time-clock function really help to set this software ahead of anything else I've tried. I'm sure we will be using findmyshift for years to come.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and has a lot of functions

Nachteile

I wasn't aware until trying other software products that findmyshift had a time-card function. So I would suggest somehow making users aware of these other functions. I'm not sure of the best way to do that - maybe a popup for managers every few logins so with different functions or tips?

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Hi Trilby! Thanks for the suggestion. I have added that to our request list for consideration with a future update.

Beantwortet am 26.9.2017
Ian
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Just works!

Had tried quite a few prior to this and Findmyshift seems to be a well-balanced software that gets the job done for a business with freelance workers who take regular shifts.

Vorteile

Can do monthly salary summation, unlike a lot of software which default to a weekly view for shift workers.

Nachteile

Companion phone app not great. Web version works well though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sling und Deputy

Warum Findmyshift gewählt wurde

Overall better value for money

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

Overall better mix of features

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Ian!

Beantwortet am 13.10.2020
Sam
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Mount Batten Centre, Plymouth, UK

One of the key problems we are solving is integrating multiple rotas across a multi-site operation, providing managers with clear overviews of the staffing situation, casual staff can be updated remotely and easily, and crucially its helping improve our staffing efficiency through forecasting and holistic planning

Vorteile

Find My Shift is a very intuitive, easy-to-use staffing scheduling app, that has been very well received across all of our management team and workforce teams. It offers a dynamic and flexible approach that we need as an evolving tourism business by enabling managers to co-ordinate teams, staff to input fairly and for duty supervisors to have an holistic overview. The mobile app is excellent and very useful for casual staff

Nachteile

we've not had any major issues, any niggles have been dealt with seamlessly by Findmyshift customer services

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Sam!

Beantwortet am 30.12.2021
996 Bewertungen