Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Glasscubes

Glasscubes bietet eine cloudbasierte Kollaborationslösung für Unternehmen, die Dateifreigabe, Kollaboration und Dokumentenverwaltung umfasst und über jedes mobile Geräte mit Internetverbindung zugänglich ist. Mit dem Modul für...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Glasscubes durchsuchen

297 von 297 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
David
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2016

The online collaboration space that users actually use and embrace.

Among all the varieties of online collaboration software that I and the global networks I advise have used to try to build on-going, strong, virtual communication between our users, Glasscubes has been embraced and used more deeply, persistently and effectively than any other platform. Use the dashboard of recently added/changed/commented-upon to discover all the action throughout your Glasscube instance. It's an easy way to stay right on top of all developments. It gives confidence to users that their new contribution won't get lost deep in the site somewhere.

Vorteile

It has intuitively well-placed modules (dashboard of recent content; very functional workrooms - each with separate document/comments and more; effective tagging; and global search are most-used and appreciated.

Nachteile

I would find it advantageous for Glasscubes to widen its array of pricing options.

Haszilah
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Every document feature that I need is here

Vorteile

The feature that I like best about this product is that it allows me to exchange files and manage papers without worrying about security effortlessly. I also like that I can build my unique material within the software, allowing me to need only one tool instead of the multiple I previously employed.

Nachteile

The only drawback I've discovered is that I have to extract documents to amend them before re-uploading them, but this is due to my organization, not the software. If you operate from an organization that allows it, you can use a desktop to access the system.

Paul
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Glasscubes Review

Vorteile

Everyone can have access to what has been requested - all on the same hymn sheet.

Nachteile

If I make a comment in the main dashboard area it puts a task on the "Response Needed" logo (orange 'refreshing' style logo) and I have no ability to mark it "ticked green" as complete unless the client responds. Sometimes a response isn't needed - work around is to message from a separate section, but just a bit of a minor inconvenience.

Antwort von Glasscubes

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated.

FYI, it is possible to mark a line item as complete. You just have to contribute to that item by clicking the 'Action' button and select the 'Contribute' option from the drop down menu, then the green tick will appear.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance with that.

The Glasscubes Team

Beantwortet am 19.5.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Glasscubes

Simon
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 22.9.2017

Easy to use. Brings the marketing team together! Really helps me keep track of the workflow....

Huge benefits. Keeps my inbox clean. Quick, simple and easy to use. Breaks down the communication barriers with the rest of the team.

Vorteile

Keeps the communication channels open, allows mutiple people to track jobs and respond the status. Really quick with greta file storage.

Nachteile

If the internet is down obviously that cause problems. It can be quite glitchy as our proxy walls cause it problems.

Maria
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Simple, secure and accessible

Glasscubes is a simple to use and administer document management and collaboration portal. It provides easy web-based access to users regardless of location/domain, document version control and audit trail, and messaging between users to notify updates or prompt next action.

Vorteile

We have used Glasscubes for over 2 years to manage our bid development and project documentation. The key features that work well for us are:- Web based access allows staff based across multiple locations to connect, including those working on remotes sites not connected to our domain- Version control, easy to download/upload documents and provides detailed audit trail of activity- Ability to message users to notify a document has been updated, or requires input - invaluable during fast paced bid development- Easy to administer - setting-up new workspaces, enabling/disabling user access etc. takes seconds

Nachteile

With over 50 folders now, the list would be easier to navigate if displayed by group instead of a single list

Carlotta
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2023

Smart and young

Vorteile

The service is absolutely user-friendly and secure. It has also the phone application, which is so useful when you need to just quickly check something! It does not annoy with adv pop-ups or unwanted useless messages. It is a smart and easy method to keep everything on hand in this digital world. The design as well is very good looking :)

Nachteile

Sometimes I received notifications from people I did now know

Emma
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Amazing software to keep all my files in 1 place

Vorteile

I really enjoy Glasscubes as a way to keep projects all in one place and help collate all comms and documents in one place that is accessible for everyone on the team.

Nachteile

As we aren't the operator we struggle to add team members to the group and have to rely on the client which sometimes slows down the process, requires us to use Email as well as glasscubes to commuicate.

Luis Manuel
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2023

Glasscube as a tool for better learning

Although it is the first time I use this platform, I have found it extremely dynamic and easy to use for any school level. However, I think it can be improved in terms of navigation, since the menus are often a little difficult to understand at the beginning of its use.I would recommend glasscube as an academic platform in the institutions where I study, as I consider it an innovative tool that improves the way students learn.

Vorteile

The ease with which I find the contentThe speed with which I download my contentI can communicate with my student communityI receive notifications about new papers published

Nachteile

Minimal amount of peers interacting on the platform.Managers tend not to update contentI don't usually see all the messages that have been sent to me.

Lucy
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2023

Brilliant product!

Vorteile

It allows us as a school to all contribute and work on the same documents whilst also allowing our external partners to have an input too. By working online through this platform we have been able to save hours of admin time! Don't know what we did before we had glasscubes!!

Nachteile

The only thing I would look to change would be the user interface - can seem a little bit out dated at times in it's overall appearance but still does the job perfectly!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2023

Easy to use

Glasscubes is really good for collaboration.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to navigate through the pages and I like how you can organise projects and files.

Nachteile

Sometimes the notification emails can be irrelevant.

Amanda
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Straightforward

I am using it as a Board member so all documents are loaded in preparation for meetings.

Vorteile

It is easy to move between documents and I get notifications when new files are added

Nachteile

I would like to be able to create a link from a document to take me direct to another. It would be helpful to be able to add private notes, all comments are visible.

Samuel
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

Glasscubes, Customised platform for organisation collaboration

It has a customised layout system which is professional and easy to store and locate documents, the limitations with not being able to have multiple people editing a document and inability to share a document for editing outside of the organisation means this product is weaker than when compared to google docs.

Vorteile

The high security and protection of key documents, as well as the function that allows you to share documents with juniors or other people without giving there the ability to download or edit the original. Also the documents on Glasscubes can be uploaded in versions, so previous versions can be tracked and secured when needed.

Nachteile

It is very frustrating to share with other organisations who do not have the permission to access and edit the document as they are not a Glasscubes user, this makes cross-collaboration hard. Also if multiple people work on the same document- at the same time, you will get kicked out and it will become locked to the main editor, so again- not good for multi-person editing and collaboration.

Antwort von Glasscubes

Hi Samuel,

Thank you for your review and feedback. I wanted to reach out to you to address your frustrations. It is possible to securely share information from Glasscubes with external organisations, using our 'secure share link' feature. If you need to edit and collaborate with external parties, please contact your account administrator and request that they be added to your workspace.

When editing a file Glasscubes locks that file, so that other users cannot edit it at the same time, this protects the versioning of the document. During that time the file can still be viewed online, or downloaded by other users. If you use Office 365, it is also possible to co-edit documents, in much the same way as you can with Google Docs.

All the best, the Glasscubes Team.

Beantwortet am 9.6.2021
George
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2021

Essential Software for Any Remote Team

My team has been using Glasscubes for 4 years now to enable us to work across multiple sites while keeping information flowing and having a central place to store our project documents. Glasscubes played a critical role in our business continuity last year when all employees had to work from home at very short notice.

The support available from Glasscubes is exceptional and the platform in constantly in development. Users are encouraged to give feedback to the development team on features which would be useful to implement, and I've personally seen some of my suggestions rolled out across the site.

It has the flexibility to suit teams and businesses of all sizes and I fully recommend Glasscubes to anybody looking for secure, cloud-based filesharing and collaboration solutions.

Vorteile

The collaboration aspect of Glasscubes is what really makes it stand out, allowing teams to store, edit and share documents across multiple locations and organisations. It integrates perfectly with MS Office and 365 with the recently-added feature to edit online in Office 365.

Nachteile

Some users can find it challenging to navigate the site at first but this is very easily fixed by a short introduction and training session which we have integrated in the induction process.

Sarah
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2021

Excellent product for what we need

We launched Glasscubes a few years ago when in need of something quick and easy. This is the solution I got hooked on. It is quick and easy and yet it still has amazing functionality on so many levels. An excellent product. And BTW, the customer support folks are fantastic.

Vorteile

I like the flexibility in creating secure spaces for diverse sets of users, some overlapping and some not, based on their functions and needs. I like how easy it is to send notifications to a group of users about changes, updates, etc. I like the ease of setting up forms for end-user input. Our users love how they can just go to Glasscubes for what they need at any time without having to go through us and our helpdesk. And I also love that I don't have to manage passwords!

Nachteile

Occasionally, but rarely, the format of pages where I need tables isn't optimal, it wants to out-think me a bit and makes me do what it wants rather than what I want.

Vanessa
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2022

A great tool for management of teams

Vorteile

The fact that we can have different teams and different users have specific access to folders/spaces. Glasscubes offers an online secure platform to store all the information and documents you need, allowing you to work on them whilst they are being kept safe. It’s also a great platform to share files and help with zero paper waste.
You can also access it from any computer or iPhone!

Nachteile

The fact that only iPhone users can use the app effectively - android users need to log in on the web browser, limitations their operations in case they don’t have their laptop around.

Antwort von Glasscubes

Hi Vanessa, thank you for your review and feedback. We do provide an app for Android users, it can be downloaded from the Google Play Store.

The Glasscubes Team

Beantwortet am 16.8.2022
Liam
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Great for cross-company collaboration

Overall we're satisfied with Glasscubes as it's an easy to use platform that suits the needs of the company

Vorteile

As a project that works across multiple education institutions we need to be able to access files and resources simultaneously while wherever we are working and glasscubes allow us to do that. We can also post updates for all teams to see and project data is kept safe and secure as we need it to for GDPR reasons

Nachteile

The homepage and dashboard can look clunky and a little boring and the search bar doesn't really bring up what I'm looking for but luckily files are easy to find in the management system.

Frederick
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

Glasscubes user review

Glasscubes is helpful, user friendly facility that allows out team to work remotely with each other and have a central repository for our trackers and resources. this is invaluable becasue we are spread out across the North of England and would struggle to work cohesively together without it.

Vorteile

Simple to use and very functional. Flexiblility to create archives, workspaces and files. Easy to organise how you want.

Nachteile

Process for making updates could be slightly smoother but really not a problem

Kevin
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2021

Essential for our compant

We have been using Glasscubes at Web Design MK Ltd for the last few years, it has made our tasking and communications easier and couldn't do without it now, adding tasks files and managing projects are the main uses for us and it has been a valuable asset for our company.

Vorteile

File sharing, workspace, tasking, collaboration

Nachteile

cannot set times just dates, this would be a very useful feature for us.

David
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2022

CSL Review

This has really helped with organisation, document control and project management.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and set up, the file storage system is ideal as you can document control and share. The tasks are also really good and we use the system daily across the business.

Nachteile

Task sharing across workspaces would have been useful for us.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

Great tool for securely sharing resources with remote team members

We are able to easily meet our Data Protection obligations and quickly and easily share files between remote workers literally drag, drop and you're done. It's as easy as if we were sharing files in the office...

Vorteile

The ease of use and support is fantastic. I save so much time by using Glasscubes. No longer do I have to spend time creating encrypted zip files to email. I just drag it into the required folder, click save and I'm done. Plus it's easy for me to see if anyone updates any of the files, makes a comment etc. Setting permissions is easy too so I can be sure the files are only going to the right people.

Nachteile

That I wasted so much time doing this all manually before I'd heard of Glasscubes!

Jason
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2017

Great customer service and best intranet around. Intregral part of our company now.

Vorteile

Easy to use and support has been excellent. Particularly useful for controlling document versions and issuing the latest information to your team. Would recommend to anyone looking to set up a company intranet

Nachteile

There is not an app version yet, so is not the easiest to use with a tablet. I believe this is being looked into though.

Antwort von Glasscubes

Hi Jason,

Thank you for your review. We do have native mobile applications available now. Here's some information for you https://support.glasscubes.com/hc/en-us/articles/212489549-Glasscubes-for-mobile-users.

The Glasscubes Team

Beantwortet am 3.5.2017
Dipak
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2022

Outstandiing Productivity Tool

Exceptionally good

Vorteile

Easy to use, Tags are very useful and searching is a doddle
Just a very good product. Will save tons of time and paper.Customer service is outstanding.

Nachteile

I can't think of any cons.. at present as we have a very smooth operation with it.

Joel
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Would give it 6 stars if i could!

Glasscubes is a pivotal tool in our business, the ease of use is second to none, our entire team from operations through to finance and business development rely glass cubes to access important information at the touch of a button. Fully customisable, it allows us to personalise our experience, as well as interacting with the homepage to share best practices, current industry trends and personal staff updates. Would rate it 6 stars if I could!

Vorteile

Ease of use, collaboration and instant project tracking!

Nachteile

The only thing occasionally is it temporarily freezes but it is so minimal i wouldnt have mentioned it if you didnt insist on putting something i didnt like!

Erez
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2016

Glasscubes Is Great

Staff find it easy to use and at Head Office its really easy to control,
Overall great intranet solution for business with multiple users to share documents, projects or to report figures in real time back to head office.

Vorteile

The interface

Nachteile

had some compatibility issues with some of my spreadsheets on mac platform , but have overcome them now with help from support team

Ben
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2023

Game Changer

Vorteile

Glasscubes simplifies work processes and keeps everyone in the loop with tasks. Tagging colleagues is easy (as is untagging when you don't need to be involved anymore) Email notifications keep everything up to date. it's incredibly easy to use and you can have workflows for different colleagues and/or departments. The platform admins are also open to dev ideas and we have had some changes implemented with ese to help our workflow. Would Definitely Recommend.

Nachteile

no cons I can think. auto creation of job numbers would be nice.

297 Bewertungen